Kusadasi apartment rental - Pool and terrace
Pool and terrace
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Kusadasi Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Luxury Apartment - Professionally Managed - Pool/Sea View

What’s so fascinating about Kusadasi is that it blurs the distinctions between Europe and Asia. Having taken the best that Europe can offer and blended this with the enthusiasm and appeal of the East, Kusadasi has developed into one of the best holiday destinations in the world; and this luxurious holiday rental apartment in Whispering Sands provides the ideal location to see it all. Fully furnished right down to the bottle opener, and catering at leisure for the family looking for that special place to enjoy a memorable holiday.

Tantalise your taste buds with mouth-watering dishes from the kitchen, join our fitness suite, have a sauna and then a soothing massage. If you really feel energetic, play football or join in the games and fun events around the pool. After all that sit back, relax and enjoy an aperitif before the evening entertainment begins. Live music, dance and karaoke nights will keep you laughing and happy into the wee small hours.

Holiday Makers

Pre-Book your entertainment program and enjoy your holiday to the fullest

There are 5 Dinner Show Nights, a Barbeque Night, Boat Trip Day, Water Park Day and finally the Sunset Cruise. Choose any one or all of them, add to your booking to get total cost and then look forward to a great holiday next summer. Buy any 3 or more events and get the Sunset Cruise free.

Monday: Sunset Cruise.

Capture the magic of a summer sunset in Kusadasi from the sea and get the photos of a lifetime. Price includes transport to and from the harbour and the boat fare. There will be a free cocktail for everyone on arrival back to Whispering Sands. This is a night you should not miss.

Price: £10 per person. (Children up to age 4 are Free).

Tuesday: Water Park Day.

Breakfast first as this could be a very energetic day!!! Then on the bus for departure at 10.00am. Adaland is one of the biggest and best water parks in Europe and there is the opportunity to pay to visit the Dolphin Show, and if you wish you can pay to swim with the Dolphins too. The bus returns to Whispering Sands at 5.00pm in time for Happy Hour. Price includes Breakfast, full or continental as your preference, transport to and from the Water Park and the entrance fee to Adaland.

Price: £23 per person.

(Children up to age 3 are Free).

(Children up to age 9: £18).

Tuesday: Karaoke Dinner Show Night.

Join in the fun or just sit back and enjoy the Whispering Sands “Got Talent” show. This is a night for all the family, fantastic food and great craic. It’s sure to be one of the best nights of your holiday. Price includes 3 course table service dinner.

Price: £12 per person.

(Children up to age 4 are Free).

(Children age 5 to age 10: £5).

Wednesday: Live Music Dinner Show Night.

Enjoy the ambience of dining under the stars while listening to one of the best singer/guitarists in Turkey. Our resident animation team will present their hilarious prelude to the evening and conclude proceedings in their own inimitable fashion.

Price includes 4 course table service dinner.

Price: £15 per person.

(Children up to age 4 are Free).

(Children age 5 to age 10: £5).

Thursday: Whispering Sands Boat Trip.

Start the day with a hearty breakfast and then step on the bus at 8.30am for the short 10 minute drive to the harbour. Enjoy a great day at sea with our animation team, sailing and at anchor in 3 bays along the Aegean coastline. Boat arrives back at harbour at 4.30pm. Hop on the bus back to Whispering Sands just in time for Happy Hour. Price includes, breakfast, full or continental as your preference, transport to and from the harbour, lunch and soft drinks on the boat, and the boat fare.

Price: £20 per person. (Children up to age 5 are Free).

Thursday: Barbeque & Dance Night.

Dine on just-caught fish, beef, chicken and an array of hot and cold buffet dishes too numerous to mention. There’ll be burgers, hotdogs and pizzas for the kids too. Then trip the light fantastic to music of bygone years presented by our resident DJ. A night of memories, nostalgia and tall tales. Price includes all you can eat barbeque.

Price: £12 per person.

(Children up to age 4 are Free).

(Children age 5 to age 10: £5).

Friday: Fire Show Dinner Night.

Wine and dine on superb food, then sit back and be enthralled by the brilliant Fire Show presented by Fire Storm. There’ll be Belly Dancers too and a chance to dance the night away. This amazing spectacular Show is not to be missed. Price includes 4 course table service dinner.

Price: £15 per person.

(Children up to age 4 are Free).

(Children age 5 to age 10: £5).

Saturday: Pool Party Dinner Night.

This is bound to be one of the highlights of your holiday, whether you join in the swimming or not. Come dressed for dinner and afterwards join your children in the pool. Our resident DJ will provide the music to keep the party going; there’ll be games and dancing too. Price includes 3 course table service dinner.

Price: £12 per person.

(Children up to age 4 are Free).

(Children age 5 to age 10: £5).

Sunday: Turkish Gala Dinner Show Night.

Join us for our signature show of the week. Our animation team will introduce a host of talented performers including International Break Dancers, Belly Dancers and the brilliant Turkish Folk Dancers. Don’t miss out; book this show now. Price includes 4 course table service dinner.

Price: £15 per person.

(Children up to age 4 are Free).

(Children age 5 to age 10: £5).

• Each Dinner Show Night will have its own unique set menu.

• Each set menu will have a choice of hot and cold starters,

Main course selection of Beef, Chicken, Fish, Vegetarian

and children's menu, and to finish a selection of desserts.

• All shows are suitable for adults and children.

• All members in your party must take the booking.

• Each night the shows will end and music stop at approx.

Midnight except Pool Party Night when the music will stop

at approx. 01:15. “Sublime”, our underground Sports/Disco

Bar will be available for all those who wish to stay up into

the wee small hours.

• Book any 3 events and get the Sunset Cruise Free.

• Full payment must be made prior to your arrival at

Whispering Sands.

• Special dietary requirements can be accommodated;

please advise us at time of booking.

• Tickets for The Dolphin Show & Swim with the Dolphins

are extra and can be purchased directly from Adaland

There are many other activities available at Whispering Sands including, “Cinema Under The Stars,” Teenage Disco, Football, Pool Table, Table Tennis etc.

Our resident animation team will ensure that everyone enjoys their holiday to the maximum.

Details for 'Enjoy Fun Filled Summer Holidays Here'... 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 2 Bathrooms

Enjoying fun filled summer holidays at Whispering Sands will be as easy as stretching out on a cushioned sun lounger, sipping a cool drink by the pool or just watching huge cruise ships sail by on their way to and from Kusadasi port. This holiday apartment complex offers loads of on-site activities and amenities ideal for perfect summer holidays for all the family. You don’t have to leave the complex if you don’t want to, but you should take the time to stroll around the old town of Kusadasi. Having one of the most picturesque sea front promenades and one of the largest marinas in Turkey, this beautiful town is well worth exploring. Definitely not to be missed is the now “famous” Whispering Sands boat trip. Once a week all those who want to, head for the sea, spending a day cruising around the bays, diving off the boat into the beautiful Aegean sea, sunbathing on deck, or just taking the opportunity to break the ice with fellow holiday makers; this is certainly the way to do it.
More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 446965 in Kusadasi, Turkey

'Enjoy Fun Filled Summer Holidays Here'...
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
business
'Enjoy Fun Filled Summer Holidays Here'...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446965
+44 7720704845
Kusadasi Turkish Aegean Region
4

Great Resort in Kusadasi

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed at Whispering Sands for a week while touring the sights along the Aegean. The apartment we rented had a wonderful balcony with a sea view. The apartment was spotless and had all of the amenities that you would expect in an apartment rental, ie. kitchen facilities, washing machine, etc.
Before we arrived, Liam answered any questions we had promptly. The staff at Whispering Sands was very helpful also. They arranged transportation to a hammam and to a restaurant at Ladies Beach.
We only ate once in the resort restaurant but the food was excellent and the price reasonable. We also took advantage of a great massage.
We were there in the slightly "off season" so many of the summer activities were not taking place. But we did tour the resort and could see that it would be a wonderful place to stay for a resort vacation.
The location was good in that it was near the main Kusadasi road. We did have a car. Some of the sights were close but many were a drive. If we were to do it again, we probably would stay a shorter time in two different sights along the coast.
We were American seniors, and the property was perfect for us. I would recommend this resort to families with children, because of all of the children's activities. I would also recommend to adults without children as a fun place to stay whether you are there to relax or sight see.
Owner's Response: Hello Marilouise K,

many thanks for your kind review. It was great to meet you at Whispering Sands and it was our pleasure to be a part of your European holiday. Your spirit of adventure and fun were an example to all of us who met you at Whispering Sands and will be emembered as enduring features of your time with us. Take care and best wishes.
Liam
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
'Enjoy Fun Filled Summer Holidays Here'...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446965
+44 7720704845
Kusadasi Turkish Aegean Region
5

Whispering Sands - Great Value in Kusadasi

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Had an absolutely wonderful stay at Whispering Sands. We are an American family with 4 teenagers on a whirlwind tour of Turkey for the first time. Our stay was short but Liam was more than accommodating to get us in. He also provided helpful guidance on transporation options to the facility. Location is conveniently located on hill several hundred meters above main road thru Kusadasi with great views of the ocean. The facility is geared towards families and children so the pool is very popular. The resturant is great and the prices very reasonable. Sean is fabulous! The rooms are clean and well suited for families. Would be helpful if some basic supplies (scrub pad, dish towels, extra TP, laundry detergent, extra linens, etc) were included. Otherwise, apt has everything needed for comfortable stay. WiFi worked well but was a little slow at peak periods. Staff is very helpful and coordinated taxis and car rental for us which we used to go to Ephesus and Mary's house (Ephesus is a must-see, just go in late afternoon to avoid the cruise ship crowds). Also went to Saturday Selcuk Bazaar which was a great time. We were fortunate to be there to see the Sunday evening break dancing and folk dances sponcered by W.S. at the pool area. This was really fun and very professionally done. What a value - Free!
Overall, Whispering Sands is a super value with cheerful staff. We'd love to come back and relax longer.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
'Enjoy Fun Filled Summer Holidays Here'...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446965
+44 7720704845
Kusadasi Turkish Aegean Region
Brussels, Belgium
3

Good for families

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The appartment-hotel concept is nice. The food was very good.
The children facilities are very nice (soft play area)
The weak points are:

- Really noisy during evening and at night.
- Not enough dishes and pans, no sponge available in the kitchen: everything is done to prevent you cooking.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
'Enjoy Fun Filled Summer Holidays Here'...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446965
+44 7720704845
Kusadasi Turkish Aegean Region
Dublin Ireland
5

Home from Home with the Sunshine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
I have stayed at Whispering Sands now for a few years. It is so beautiful. The accommodation is very spacious with mod cons and of excellent standard. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful with nothing too much trouble. There is an excellent taxi service into Kudsadasi central at a very competitive rate. The complex is well maintained and spotlessly clean. I have been travelling abroad now for many years and this is most definitely the best accommodation I have ever come across and not too expensive.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/8
business
'Enjoy Fun Filled Summer Holidays Here'...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446965
+44 7720704845
Kusadasi Turkish Aegean Region
Londonderry
5

Fantastic family holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We stayed at Whispering Sands in August 2010. They arranged the transfers from the airport which was flawless.We stayed in a 4 bed apartment which was spotless, spacious and had a lovely sea view.My two teenage children really enjoyed the holiday as they met new friends, and because of the safe location they were given more freedom than usual to run about the complex which gave us more time to relax. There is a lovely swimming pool, an astro turf football pitch and a sanded volleyball area which kept them busy.The bar prices where similar to the town. They use a electronic top up system in the complex so that money does not have to be carried about, and this worked very well for us as the kids had one each and were able to buy there own drinks, ice pops. The restaurant was very good and reasonably priced. The staff were very pleasant and nothing was a bother to them.
Generally, the complex provided entertainment for a few nights every week, the most popular night being the weekly pool party. I can recommend this complex to families or for a relaxing holiday for couples.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/18
business
'Enjoy Fun Filled Summer Holidays Here'...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446965
+44 7720704845
Kusadasi Turkish Aegean Region
Derry, N.Ireland
5

Best holiday ever, booked already for next year!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Whispering Sands was a very enjoyable & memorable experience. I went there late August with my partner for my Birthday & we had the best holiday ever. When we arrived it was very late & they had put a welcome pack in our apartment. It was great to get a cup of tea after our journey. The first thing I noticed was that it went way beyond the listing description, its a really beautiful clean facility & ALL the staff were very friendly, interacting with everyone, they really couldn't do enough for us, they even organized a surprise pool party for me. There is a small store on site that offers necessities. The location itself is perfect & easily accessable by bus or on foot, set up on a hill over looking the beautiful town of Kusadasi & just a short distance from the town center so you have the best of both worlds, lazing by the pool during the day drinking cocktails from the bar (like we did) & at night we used the on site taxi service to town for the pubs and clubs. Most nights we ate on site at their restaurant & enjoyed the entertainment there, but we're pleased with the recommended restaurants in town. They also offered excursions during the day that we simply booked at the office. On the trips that we choose to go a lot of families from the site went too, so it was good to see all the children making friends and interacting with each other. We didn't take our kids this time as it was a last minute treat for my birthday but plan to next year. As we were on our own we Queried what facilities they had for our children & we're amazed at what they had to offer. A small play park and an indoor kids play area that runs a kiddies club to keep the children out of the sun at the hottest time of the day. Pool games, disco's, beach volley ball, bar pool, French boules and more to suit the young teenagers and of course the big kids! They even have a full size artificial football pitch with flood lights and a few times we organized teams to play. Great craic!! Whispering Sands, suits everyones needs, you can relax and enjoy the peaceful location, join in on the holiday spirit & fun nights or enjoy the busy town night life. It suits ALL ages, from the tots to teens & older. I can honestly say that this was our best holiday ever & we are looking forward to our trip next summer, even the kids can't wait as they have heard us speak so highly of WHISPERING SANDS. We met some lovely people there, both staff and holiday makers & can't wait to meet up in the summer!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Denny for such a comprehensive review. I greatly appreciate your time and effort in doing this for me. This will help holiday makers who are thinking of coming to Whispering Sands, to get an understanding and appreciation of what is on offer at this wonderful complex. Best wishes. Liam
Helpful votes: 12/16
business
'Enjoy Fun Filled Summer Holidays Here'...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446965
+44 7720704845
Kusadasi Turkish Aegean Region
Tyne and Wear
4

Holiday 2010

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We rented a 2 bedroomed apartment for 2 adults an 1 teenager. The apartment was clean, very spacious and had a fabulous view over the pool. The staff are all very friendly and very helpful, and the host, Liam (and family) very friendly, but very professional. A plus for Whispering Sands is a local Doctor is allocated to the complex and we did, unfortunately have to see the doctor who was lovely. Our daughter who is 13 had a fab time. There were plenty of other teenagers on the complex so she often wanted to stay close at hand and with the 24 hour security it was no problem letting her have a bit of freedom by letting her stay downstairs for a bit after us oldies had had enough. An absolutely lovely taxi driver is on hand day and night to take you into the main centre of Kusadasi and to pick you back up, can run a bit expensive though so definitey take advantage of the many restaurants that will send a driver to pick you up and will drop you home if you eat at their restaurant. The complex boasts an underground bar, kids play area, local shop, hairdresser, spa treatments, live music, games night, pool party and once these are all up and running I doubt you would want to leave the complex at all. All in all a great place ran by lovely friendly manager and staff with very nice, comfortable, spacious, home from home accommodation. We had a great time.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Hazel, thanks for your kind comments. I appreciate you taking time to write this review for me. It helps to let prospective holidaymakers see what Whispering Sands is like through the eyes of those who have already been there. Many thanks and best regards. Liam.
Helpful votes: 13/17
business
'Enjoy Fun Filled Summer Holidays Here'...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446965
+44 7720704845
Kusadasi Turkish Aegean Region
toulouse (france)
5

GREAT HOLIDAYS AT WHISPERING SANDS!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
everything was perfect, the appartment was very clean and all the workers were charming (always there if you need help)
very good atmosphere
thanks to this rent, the discovery of turquey will be a real pleasure!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Sophia for your kind comments. I hope to see you again soon at Whispering Sands. Best wishes. Liam
Helpful votes: 20/23
business
'Enjoy Fun Filled Summer Holidays Here'...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446965
+44 7720704845
Kusadasi Turkish Aegean Region
Wetherby
5

whispering sands aug 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
The facilities are excellent with very good furnishing. the complex is well maintained. the staff and management make you feel relaxed and at home. there is a fun atmosphere with excellent food on offer at a reasonable price. It is a walk to the main town but a short walk down the lane will take you to the dolmus stop. A dolmus does come to the complex. some restaurants will come and collect you if you dine there.the appartments will get another visit from us for sure.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Boo, it was a pleasure to meet your family at Whispering Sands. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again sometime. Best wishes. Liam
Helpful votes: 18/21
business
'Enjoy Fun Filled Summer Holidays Here'...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446965
+44 7720704845
Kusadasi Turkish Aegean Region
United Arab Emirates
5

Fantastic Family Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We love Turkey and have been many times. Now we have children we were looking for something bigger, where we could self cater and found Whispering Sands on the Internet. We had a fantastic time. The apartment was great, very modern and clean and the facilities at Whispering sands are Fantastic! The Management have a lot of activities that you can participate in throughout the week, so if you would like a relaxing holiday with lots of peace and quiet make sure you ask for an apartment away from the pool, otherwise take one near the pool and join in the fun and games, live music and BBQ's. We had a great time, all the staff are wonderful and very helpful. We highly recommend Whispering Sands to anyone who is looking for a self-catering holiday or room to move.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Michelle, it was great to meet you and your family at Whispering Sands. I'm glad you had a wonderful time and that the resort lived up to your expectations. I hope all continues to go well with your work and it would be nice to meet you again. Best wishes. Liam.
Helpful votes: 17/19