WaterSound condo rental - One Particular Harbor ~ Seagrove Beach, FL
One Particular Harbor ~ Seagrove Beach, FL
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

WaterSound Condo Rental Photos and Description
Comfortable furnishings and room for everyone to relax and have fun. Enjoy fabulous gulf views from end unit condo above the dunes.

Free Beach Chair Service and Bikes included with stay!

The name of this condo, One Particular Harbor, truly describes the “island style” relaxation and luxury you will feel at this gulf-front, end-unit condo in the Seagrove community. As you enter into the unit, you see before you a wall of windows giving you a panoramic view of the gulf, a view made even more breathtaking as you walk outside to your private deck, and from there you can enjoy unobstructed beach views for miles. This view can be enjoyed from the open living, dining and kitchen areas as well, all basking in the view of the ocean thru the wall of windows on this end-unit. The deep covered balcony with lots of relaxing chairs allows you and your guests to listen to the waves as you watch the ebb and flow of the tide. This same view is also available to the guests who draw the master suite, as it too has a sliding glass door to the same deck and wonderful views. You are quite literally “on the beach” while sitting inside the unit, and then when you go outside, you have the wonderful deck with a private door leading directly to the beach.

The beach itself at Sugar Dunes is incredibly white, soft, cool and inviting, unlike anything you see on the “other coast” of Florida. You can walk for miles and miles on the uncrowded beaches, eastward toward Rosemary Beach, and then westward towards Seaside, Watercolor [setting for the movie The Truman show] and beyond. Every room is beautifully appointed with comfortable furnishings, large flat screen TVs with DVD player, and a relaxed beach atmosphere.

Each of the three carpeted bedrooms is designed with your comfort and privacy in mind. The gulf-front master suite enjoys not only balcony access through a private sliding glass door, but is especially spacious, with a generous private bath featuring walk-in shower, garden tub, double vanity area, and walk-in closet. The second guest suite has a queen bed with a private attached bathroom, while the third guestroom has a queen bed and an additional day bed to accommodate another guest, or simply be a place to recline and relax as you plan your evening activities. An adjoining bathroom provides this guest with their own place of solitude as well.

The large kitchen is part of the “great room” feature of the main living room, providing endless views of the ocean through the large floor to ceiling windows. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need to create a simple snack or prepare a full meal for 12, with seating both at the breakfast bar and large dining room table. The owners have provided every convenience, including coffee maker, coffee grinder, toaster, blender, wine refrigerator, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator w/ ice maker and electric stove.

If spending your time at the beach includes more than just relaxing in the sun, you can visit any of the parks located in the area, enjoy the unique dune lakes nearby, kayak or YOLO in the ocean, bike on the many trails in the area and alongside the entire length of Highway 30A, from Dune Allen to Inlet beach, a stretch of over 20 miles.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 446925 in WaterSound, Florida

One Particular Harbor - Gulf Front 3 Bdrm - Awesome Views - 25% off April
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
One Particular Harbor - Gulf Front 3 Bdrm - Awesome Views - 25% off April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446925vb
+1 866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
franklin, tn
5

PERFECT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The weather was gorgeous and the water was beautiful and we could see it all from our balcony. The property has been well maintained and in really good condition. The property actually looks better than the pictures. The sunsets from our balcony were awesome. The property management company was also very helpful and courteous. This was our first experience at Seagrove Beach. We will be back to this property ASAP.

Manager responded on 10/17/2013:
We are so pleased you enjoyed your vacation with us at the beautiful "One Particular Harbor"! We look forward to having you as our guests again soon!
business
One Particular Harbor - Gulf Front 3 Bdrm - Awesome Views - 25% off April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446925vb
+1 866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Memphis, TN
5

Happy Anniversary to me!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a fantastic vacation. Location was amazing and the property was beautiful - exactly as advertised which is much appreciated. Will definitely try to return!
business
One Particular Harbor - Gulf Front 3 Bdrm - Awesome Views - 25% off April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446925vb
+1 866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Richardson, TX
5

Perfect beach experience !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Just perfect for our first florida beach trip with our 3 boys! My favorite truly was being able to walk straight out to the beach or sit on the porch in the morning and drink my coffee while my boys played on the beach! The views were amazing !! Thank you for our experience!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
One Particular Harbor - Gulf Front 3 Bdrm - Awesome Views - 25% off April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446925vb
+1 866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Mt. Pleasant, SC
5

Sugardunes

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Hi,

We enjoyed our stay and will be contacting you again soon about securing for the same time next year.

Thank you again and for accommodating our arriving a couple of hours early.

Manager responded on 6/15/2013:
Perfect! We love repeat guests and we are thrilled we could help make your stay enjoyable! Give us a call to book for next year. One Particular Harbor is a popular property!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
One Particular Harbor - Gulf Front 3 Bdrm - Awesome Views - 25% off April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446925vb
+1 866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Milton, Ga
5

Perfect beachfront experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Although it was just myself and hubby in this three bedroom/three bath condo, we rented it purposely because it was oceanfront and ALLOWED our small dog. The condo itself was nicely done and had everything you needed for a perfect vacation. We definitely would return and bring our furry family member with us. It was a delightful vacation, and this condo, its location and amenities were outstanding. It is high on our list specifically because it was pet friendly!

Manager responded on 5/29/2013:
One Particular Harbor is a favorite among all of our guests, fur or no fur! This home allows guests to enjoy the beach along with their pets, which offers an extra special vacation. It also has amazing gulf-front views and is convenient to everything in Seagrove Beach. We look forward to your next visit with your furry family members!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
One Particular Harbor - Gulf Front 3 Bdrm - Awesome Views - 25% off April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446925vb
+1 866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Linden, TN
5

BEACH, BEACH, BEACH, BEACH EVERYWHERE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
8 closest friends had a wonderful time at this condo; the view was breathtaking, to just walk down and sit our chairs on the sandy beach was unbelieveable. We will do our best to get the same condo next year. Also, the decor was outstanding just enough to make it feel as tho you were the only one at the beach!

Manager responded on 5/29/2013:
It's hard to beat the location of One Particular Harbor and we are happy to hear you took full advantage of it! Give us a call today to reserve this wonderful gulf-front condo for next year! Don't miss out; this condo usually books up quick!
business
One Particular Harbor - Gulf Front 3 Bdrm - Awesome Views - 25% off April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446925vb
+1 866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
PrairieVillage, KS
5

One Particular Harbor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was terrific with the exception of checking in. We were supposed to check in at 4:00. We got our kay at 4:15 and were told the cleaning crew was just finishing. They were there until almost 6:00. However it was in good shape when they were done.

Manager responded on 4/8/2013:
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the delay at check-in. Our housekeeping departments strives to make sure every single home is spotless and safe for our guests. Despite the late check-in, we could not be happier to hear you had a terrific time and hope to have you visit us at One Particular Harbor again very soon!
business
One Particular Harbor - Gulf Front 3 Bdrm - Awesome Views - 25% off April
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446925vb
+1 866 534-0841
WaterSound South Walton
Bloomington, IN
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a terrific stay at One Particular Harbor.
Beautifully stocked kitchen. Very large deck
with lots of seating. Hope we can return next
year. Great beds, too.

Manager responded on 3/6/2013:
Awesome! We are very happy you had such a wonderful stay at One Particular Harbor and look forward to seeing you next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1