Gatlinburg condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Gatlinburg Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedroom 2 Bath sleeps 6

Tree Tops Resort has many modern amenities to pamper you. All one and two bedroom units include a gas or wood burning fireplace, queen size sleeper sofa, whirlpool tub in master bath, hairdryers, color televisions with cable service, DVD/VCR players, iron and ironing board, central heat and air, wireless internet service, telephone service with direct numbers, and private balconies. A completely furnished kitchen with stove, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, garbage disposal, all utensils and small appliances affords you the option of cooking in. You’ll find our units to have everything you need to enjoy a relaxing vacation in the Great Smoky Mountains!

Our guests also enjoy 3 outdoor pools, 2 kiddie pools, 1 indoor pool and dry sauna, 5 hot tubs, BBQ gas grills, indoor racquetball court, putting green, shuffleboard court, fitness center, playground, and basketball goal. Complimentary on-site laundry facilities are conveniently located throughout the resort. Additional housekeeping services are available by request for a nominal fee.

Weekly activities are provided by our full-time activities staff. The activities department is at your service and ready to assist you in planning a fun-filled vacation, including discount prices on tickets to local attractions and shows. A sure “not to miss” is our weekly pot-luck dinner with great food, home style fun, and live entertainment. Our activities department also hosts a wi-fi hot spot.

More Details
Hide Details

20 Reviews of Property 446012 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

Condo Tucked Away In The Smokies
average rating of 4.7 based on 20 reviews
business
Condo Tucked Away In The Smokies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446012vb
+1 865-680-4580
Gatlinburg Tennessee
4

Condo was very nice!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at Tree Tops. Angie was great to work with. She answered all of questions and in a very timely manner. Our kids loved the indoor swimming pool as we stayed in the winter so that was a nice feature. The condo was very neat and clean and had everything that we needed. We would definitely stay here again!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Condo Tucked Away In The Smokies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446012vb
+1 865-680-4580
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Rhode Island
4

Karen

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Kids loved the indoor pool and access to hundreds of rental movies. Adults liked the comfortable beds, well organized and very friendly staff. The condo was well equipped with all the amenities one would need. Very happy with this choice.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Condo Tucked Away In The Smokies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446012vb
+1 865-680-4580
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Great condo for privacy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The condo is more like a personal little cabin. It was a great set up with the loft area for the kids. It was too far from town to walk , but it is a very short drive to town. Everyone at the front office was very nice and helpful. The condo was very clean and nice. I was hesitant booking online and not seeing but it was excellent!! I highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Condo Tucked Away In The Smokies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446012vb
+1 865-680-4580
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Great family time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We worked with Angie and she was great. The condo was also great. The ladies in the front office were so accommodating. The condo was clean and roomy. We had a great time.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Condo Tucked Away In The Smokies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446012vb
+1 865-680-4580
Gatlinburg Tennessee
West Chester, OH
5

Tree Tops Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Condo was clean and well maintained. Setting/location of the condo is very peaceful nestled among the trees and beside a stream of water. I would definitely return for another stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Condo Tucked Away In The Smokies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446012vb
+1 865-680-4580
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL VACATION!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a FANTASTIC stay at TreeTops Resort, and so grateful for the help that the property owner gave us in setting it all up! We had a 2 bedroom unit for 5 people for our vacation. However, we didn't realize until just a day or two before we arrived that the two bedroom unit was a 1 1/2 bath (meaning that there was only one shower for 5 people). We called the property owner and explained that we thought we were getting a 2 bath unit, and she thought that it was a 2 bath unit - she called the resort (just two days before our arrival), and they said they would put us on the top of the list for a 2 bath unit in hopes that we could get one, even if it meant we had to take the original unit for a day or so. When we arrived, not only did they IMMEDIATELY put us in a 2 bath unit, but they checked us in early, all without any additional fees! The room was very nice, the resort was clean and offered everything that we needed, and we were very, VERY happy with our stay! Definitely will be coming back soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Condo Tucked Away In The Smokies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446012vb
+1 865-680-4580
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Louisville, KY
4

5-day condo rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo itself was everything we were expecting. Well-equipped kitchen, comfortable furnishings. The view from both balconies was mostly of the parking lot, which was a little disappointing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My only concern is location - it was too close to town to feel secluded, but too far away to walk (or even walk to the nearest trolly stop). This meant that we had to drive (and deal with parking) every day. A shuttle service, even one that was limited to one or two trips into Gatlinburg each day, would go a long way to persuading me to return on my next trip to the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Condo Tucked Away In The Smokies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446012vb
+1 865-680-4580
Gatlinburg Tennessee
livonia, mi
5

tree tops resort gatlinburg

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great experience! Friendly people, fun city, comfortable and clean condo
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Condo Tucked Away In The Smokies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446012vb
+1 865-680-4580
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Parsons,WV
4

Gatlinburg Vacation 2013

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Tree Tops was very nice. We had everything we needed. You felt away from the busy streets yet not very far at all- Only minutes from town. The pools were really nice for the kids- I have a 12 year old and a 2 year old and both had a great time. I did not like that there were not many grocery stores there-The great benefit is there is one very close to the Condo which made it nice-It was just busy because everyone shops there. I liked that the check in and out process was easy.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Condo Tucked Away In The Smokies
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p446012vb
+1 865-680-4580
Gatlinburg Tennessee
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We all LOVED our stay at Tree Tops. Great location - off the beaten path of Gatlinburg yet close enough to all. Two bedrooms. Two bathrooms. Two balconies! Plenty of pools! Everybody was incredibly kind and helpful too!!! Very clean!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Loved having you as a guest, please do come back Tina!!