Glenbrook Resort villa rental - Frontview and entrance of the villa
Frontview and entrance of the villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Glenbrook Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedroom, 2 bathroom, gameroom, airconditioned, Wi-Fi, SnowBirds paradise

Glenbrookresortvilla is our superior spot of tranquility in the Sunshine State of Florida. Our 1600 sq.ft. executive air-conditioned villa, features 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, free WiFi & free international Phone calls, 42' interactive HDTV & Home Theater System, MediaPlayer offering over 800 free HD/BluRay movies and Interactive Internet TV, a games room, heated swimming pool & spa and an extended deck with covered lanai/patio, BBQ and lots of privacy (no rear neighbors). It is the perfect place to relax and catch that fantastic Floridian sunshine.

Visit our own website for more information and watch the movie. You can find the link to our website at the bottom of this page.

The moment you step in our villa you feel home from home. Our spotless and luxurious villa is decorated and maintained to the highest standards. It is the perfect place to give you the calm and rest that you will need after those long days at the attractions. We guarantee that you will love it.

The villa is situated in the desirable, peaceful and secured Glenbrook Resort Community, near US-hwy 27 and US-hwy 192. The LOCATION is superb and very close to all themeparks, restaurants, supermarkets, shopping malls etc.

GOLF:Play golf year round thanks to the great Florida weather conditions! There are about 60 golf courses in the neighbourhood.

GLENBROOK CLUBHOUSE: Just around the corner from our home you'll find the Glenbrook Clubhouse. It offers a communal lounge and a gameroom with air hockey and a pool table. It also has a 24/7 gym, a children's playground, a communal pool, a tennis court and a volleyball playground.

If you do not bring your own laptop to use the free internet in our home you can use the free internet computer & printer in the clubhouse as an alternative.

DVD movies and videogames can be borrowed for free in the clubhouse.

More Details
Hide Details

We are Jans & Stephanie. We are a Dutch couple with two grown up children. We live in Doetinchem, a small town in the eastern part of the Netherlands, close to the German border. Jans is a consultant/advisor and interim manager for Dutch local Government. Stephanie is working at the police department 'Oost'. Our son Sander currently works in the financial industry, after finishing his BA-study Financial Service Management. Our daughter Linda studies classical music (flute)at the Royal Academy of Music in London UK. Since our first Roadtrip in the US in 1986 we have enjoyed many vacations in America and Canada. We've been in almost all States from North to South and East to West. We love the American way of life, the friendly people, the spacious landscapes, the breathtaking nature and wildlife and above all, we feel home here.

Since our first visit to Florida in 1993 it has become our spot to find our peace and rest to escape the daily stress of work. We have stayed in many hotels until we discovered that nothing can beat a villa. After renting a villa several times we decided to buy our own property in 2009. We rent out our home and plan to stay here twice a year. As former renters we know what guests need to have a wonderful vacation. We care about our guests and have made many new friendships in the past years. We can only be satisfied if our guests are! Together with our Management we work hard to offer our Guests a true Home from Home. Luxury and comfort for a fair price with a taste of Dutch hospitality. That's our goal!

Jans & Stephanie purchased this villa in 2009

Our home has everything to enjoy a wonderful and problemfree vacation. It is located in Glenbrook Resort, a true peaceful paradise in the busy Orlando area, even if it is very close to the action. Glenbrook was build between 2003 and 2006.

It has more than enough space to host 8 persons and has a private oversized pool and pooldeck & patio, with lots of privacy (no rear neighbors),

Our home offers pure luxury and comfort and is situated in a safe and secured community with a clubhouse that offers many facilities.

-Perfect Location, close to all attractions but peaceful,

-Executive home furnished to the highest standards,

-MediaPlayer with over 500 HD movies and Internet TV on the HDTV

-Extended deck with seating for 10

-Enlarged Heated Pool

-Jacuzzi/hot Spa with separate heating possible

-Generously equipped game room

-True Value for Money

26 Reviews of Property 445594 in Glenbrook Resort, Florida

Glenbrookresortvilla, Beautiful Home from Home, Great Rates, Location!
average rating of 5.0 based on 26 reviews
business
Glenbrookresortvilla, Beautiful Home from Home, Great Rates, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445594
+31 314366162
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Incredible Villa!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
What can I say, what a wonderful and beautiful villa, we absolutely loved it! You really have thought of everything to make your guests feel at home. Incredible......and we have no hesitation in recommending Glenbrookresortvilla to our friends !! It ticked all the boxes and is by far the best villa we have stayed in and just a 15 minute drive from the Disney attractions. The photos, and description on the internet were 100% accurate. The pool area is lovely and private well equipped with furniture. Having a bbq was a bonus. The pool was kept extremely clean whilst we were there. The Jacuzzi was like getting into a bath tub, very relaxing. From the first email, renting this house was smooth. Jans and Stephanie our family can't thank you enough times for allowing us to share your home and helping make our holiday one that we will never forget.
Owner's Response: Dear Jimmy. Thank you for this lovely Review. We look forward to next time.
business
Glenbrookresortvilla, Beautiful Home from Home, Great Rates, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445594
+31 314366162
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Wow, Wow, Wow

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This house was so beautiful and everything was just the way they described it! Stephanie and her husband was quick to respond to every email! This will be our home every year from now on! The villa was super,super clean and the wi-fi was great, and there was plenty of room for our whole family! Game room was great! I would recommend everyone stay here! You won't regret it!!
Owner's Response: Dear Antony. Thank you for such a wonderful and enthousiastic review. Looking forward to next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Glenbrookresortvilla, Beautiful Home from Home, Great Rates, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445594
+31 314366162
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Buenos Aires, Argentina
5

Great villa and location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Stephanie, thank you for allowing us to stay in your property. We have spent 5 beautifully days here, and we have really enjoyed your house. The Villa is awesome, is well maintained and very clean. The location is perfect, it is in Glenbrook, a peaceful community very close to everything (parks, etc). We loved with my wife the games room ! I Would highly recommend this home for any family that want to be like in home. Thank you, Stephanie !!
Owner's Response: Hi Miguel. It was great to have you and your family as our first guests from Argentina. Many thanks for this nice review. We look forward to seeing you again and lots of other people from your wonderful country in the future. Espescially in this year when we will have our first Queen from Argentina in the Netherlands.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Glenbrookresortvilla, Beautiful Home from Home, Great Rates, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445594
+31 314366162
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Thank you!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Thank you for allowing us to share this beautiful home. We had 2 awesome weeks in your villa.The Villa had a lovely interior, good décor, was very well maintained and very clean. It was very easy to get to all the Theme Parks and main shopping outlets. The location is perfect. Glenbrook is such a peaceful community and so close to all the action. Our children are Disney fans so loved the themed room. We loved the big pool and our children enjoyed the games room. Would highly recommend this home and would stay there again!
Owner's Response: Many thanks for this wonderful review. We look forward to welcome you again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Glenbrookresortvilla, Beautiful Home from Home, Great Rates, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445594
+31 314366162
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Great villa. Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was a great villa, exactly as described, plenty of room, good pool, in a quiet, private location close to Disney. It was spotlessly clean, very well maintained, and had everything we needed. We had excellent service from the owners and their directions and instructions were accurate and easy to follow. Although we didn't use all four bedrooms there is space for two families to share. Glenbrook is close enough to everything you're likely to need for driving not to become a chore. The location is great with easy access to all the parks and a variety of good quality eateries nearby. On the nights we stayed at home to cook we found the villa very well equipped with everything we needed to cook. I would have no hesitation in recommending - in fact we may use again if we travel back to Orlando.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Glenbrookresortvilla, Beautiful Home from Home, Great Rates, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445594
+31 314366162
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Very nice place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The pictures on this site are exactly how the villa looks, very tastefully decorated and very clean.Our entire family really enjoyed this property - it was everything that it was described, well maintained and close to many attractions including Disney, golf courses, shopping....etc....Beds are very comfy, ideal for crashing out after a hard day at the parks. Both the owners and the Management company are a pleasure to deal with and were always very timely in their responses. The downloadable information on the owner’s website was very helpful. Overall would not hesitate to recommend this villa to anyone and would not hesitate to go back in the future
Owner's Response: Dear Alistair. Thank you for your lovely words. It was a pleasure having you. So glad you appreciate the servicepage on our website. We want our website to provide extra information for future guests and recently a wonderful film about our property and the area was produced. It will be visible on our website within a few weeks. Watch our website or click the link just above the reviews.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Glenbrookresortvilla, Beautiful Home from Home, Great Rates, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445594
+31 314366162
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Fantastic place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
From stepping into the property we were very happy with what we had booked.
A spacious and clean accommodation within easy reach of all major parks, shops and restaurants. A great base for everyone. The villa has everything you could wish for and is equipped to a very high standard with a large tv, WiFi and an excellent games room. It had the bonus of a very large pool and spa, with a massive decking area complete with luxury patio and pool side furniture and a gas bbq. The owners of this villa were very helpfull to ensure our stay was memorable in every way. We would have no hesitation in booking this villa for a second time in the future and would recommend this home to anybody as you will not be disappointed, with this 5 star accommodation. Many thanks again Jans and Stephanie.
Owner's Response: Thank you for this very nice review. We look forward to accommodate you again in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Glenbrookresortvilla, Beautiful Home from Home, Great Rates, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445594
+31 314366162
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Wonderful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Beautiful home, very clean and well organized. The play area with pool table and air hockey table kept the kids entertained. The heated pool was wonderful. Only 15 minutes from Disney. We had a fantastic time!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for this review Christine and Stephen. We hope to welcome you and your kids again in the future. After all Staten Island is only a few hours flying time.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Glenbrookresortvilla, Beautiful Home from Home, Great Rates, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445594
+31 314366162
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Absolutely Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Fantastic villa just as described and pictured. Very clean and well looked after. Our family (2 adults, 3 kids) had the perfect holiday largely due to our decision to rent this villa. It is in a quiet and very pleasant neighbourhood but not too far from all the Disney and local attractions. A great new Publix Supermarket is just a couple of minutes drive away. This villa gives you everything you want, luxury and comfort, plenty of room, superb pool area, tub, sunbathing, peace and quite, but close enough to any of the attractions you want.
The family enjoyed the days visiting the Disney parks, the great shopping and eating out, but we also enjoyed the "pool days" where we stayed at the villa enjoying the pool and the gameroom. We also enjoyed the clubhouse to play some tennis. The gym was great for my daily work-out.
The owner of this wonderful home is extremely pleasant to deal with and very helpful. Whatever question you might have, there is always a prompt reply. We would certainly choose this villa when staying in Florida again without any hesitation. This villa is well looked after and we treated it as our own home and felt very relaxed and comfortable very quickly after arriving. Absolutely first class. Would certainly recommend. Many thanks Stephanie for a wonderful service!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Mary. Thanks for this wonderful review. Your words describe exactly our objective. Providing our Guests a real Home from Home with an impeccable personal service.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Glenbrookresortvilla, Beautiful Home from Home, Great Rates, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445594
+31 314366162
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Berkshire UK
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We stayed at this property in May 2011 and hope to return again in 2012 as it is fantastic. Community is clean, wonderful maintained and quiet , Sweetbay Supermarket in walking distance. We love the themeparks so the location is superb. Only a 15 minutes easy drive to Disney World. The management company ensure you are happy on arrival. Twe owners are very helpful and easy to communicate with. The property really is ''home from home''. Very nice furniture both inside and outside. Great choices if you want to eat out and many restaurants within a few miles. The Chinese take away near the Sweetbay is great !! I have recommended this property to my friends and hope to rent again in 2012.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Peter. Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to next year!
Helpful votes: 2/2