Waikoloa Beach Resort villa rental - watch the sailboats & follicking whales all from the privacy of your lanai
watch the sailboats & follicking whales all from the privacy of your lanai
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Waikoloa Beach Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bath, Ocean Front Villa

Welcome to oceanfront living at its finest at hali'i kai. Hali'i kai is the newest luxury resort at the waikoloa beach resort with all the features you want, but often times impossible to find on the kohala coast. Hali'i kai is a direct oceanfront complex with the attributes you are looking for in your hawaii stay, a large resort quality oceanfront pool, pool side restaurant with bar.

This elegant air-conditioned villa is situated amongst a tropical wonderland of exotic gardens with beautiful calming ocean views. Imagine yourself gazing across the beautiful pacific and spending your day watching whales as they frolic in our hawaiian waters. Pamper yourself in the spa, relax by the incredible pool, or bbq while you watch the spectacular sunsets slip beneath the horizon.

Enjoy outstanding snorkeling and soak up the sun at 'a' bay. Dining and shopping at the king and queens shops, and a variety of recreational activities await you at the waikoloa beach resort.

30 Reviews of Property 445386 in Waikoloa Beach Resort, Hawaii

Your Hawaiian Paradise At The Ocean's Edge
average rating of 0.0 based on 30 reviews
business
Your Hawaiian Paradise At The Ocean's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445386vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Spectacular retreat! – 5 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I spent a week and I have to say it was by far one of the most inviting and comfortable places we have stayed. The owners do an excellent job at anticipating your needs with beach equipment, binoculars, kitchen equipment, toiletries, and BBQ grill just to name a few. The condo is very modern and extremely clean. The beds were super comfortable. The staff with abbey Vacation Rentals were very helpful and easy to deal. We definitely plan on returning to this location in our future vacations to Hawaii.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Your Hawaiian Paradise At The Ocean's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445386vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Exceptional property-exceptional service – 5 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We stayed at this property for 10 days. Best home away from home for three of us (parents and a 20 year old). Beautiful front row view, well maintained grounds, quiet. Location is close to public sand beach and village style grocery shopping at Waikoloa Village. We loved our stay and have recommended this villa to friends already.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Your Hawaiian Paradise At The Ocean's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445386vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful Condo and location – 5 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This condo was exceptional - it had everything one could need. The location was fantastic with the great ocean view. Quiet - no neighbor noise. Decorated beautifully. The pool and surrounding area so inviting. Have had a condo on Maui for 20 years and haven't been to the Big Island since '61, so all the properties above Kona were a delight to see and visit. Thank you to the owners and Abbey Rentals.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Your Hawaiian Paradise At The Ocean's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445386vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Absolutely Stunning! – 5 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This is the second time we have used abbey Vacation Rentals. They were recommended by friends so we felt quite comfortable as first time renters. Everything went so well last year we decided to rent with them again. I can't imagine everything going any better. Communication is clear and concise. All information is delivered in a timely fashion. The pictures on the website are "what you see is what you get". Hali'i Kai is just beautiful! The location, the view, the interior and the pool and workout area are perfect. Everything is new, tasteful and very clean. We took advantage of the golf incentive and it was well worth it. This location is close to shopping, golf, Hapuna Beach, and restaurants. No where is too far to drive so as long as you rent a car you can go anywhere. The pool area is beautiful and we never had trouble finding a chair. The workout area is perfect. Who could complain with that gorgeous view! We loved everything about Hali'i Kai and would definitely return.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Your Hawaiian Paradise At The Ocean's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445386vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Super – 5 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The condo was beautiful-new appliances, comfortable, pretty and carefully chosen. Of course the view of the ocean was amazing! Grounds around Halii Kai were well kept up and pretty! We enjoyed the pool area but mostly went to the beach!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Your Hawaiian Paradise At The Ocean's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445386vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Family Vacaton – 5 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had a great time at the Hali'i Kai. The condo was perfect for a small family. We enjoyed being so close the ocean and the pool was terrific. We will definitely come back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Your Hawaiian Paradise At The Ocean's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445386vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Celebrating life – 5 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The property was stunning, the views serene, and the amenities were top rate. Our family enjoyed relaxation at the pool and in the condo. The poolside restaurant was very accommodating, and the waitstaff gracious. We also enjoyed the well-equiped kitchen since our family seems to eat non-stop when together.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Your Hawaiian Paradise At The Ocean's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445386vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

It doesn't get any better! – 5 STARS

It doesn't get any better! – 5 STARS
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Our stay was 6 weeks long! It was awesome. I would come back in a minute. The location was fabulous.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Your Hawaiian Paradise At The Ocean's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445386vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Halii Kai paradise – 5 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This place was magnificent in every way. We enjoyed 10 relaxing days. Almost everyday we saw spinner dolphins and whales from the Lanai. The blue Pacific was marvelous and peaceful. I can't remember a more relaxing vacation. I would go again in a heartbeat.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Your Hawaiian Paradise At The Ocean's Edge
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p445386vbi
+1 866-456-4252
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Better than expected. – 5 STARS

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
All elements of the visit were up to and beyond our expectations. Wonderful Condo, clean and well equipped. Terrific location and great view. Loved the common area pool and restaurant. Great exercise space and terrific location to start our daily walks to "A" beach. We were able to view whales every day. It was difficult to leave but we will be back.
Helpful votes: 1/1