Richmond house rental - Bright and spacious house, located on a quiet residential street
Bright and spacious house, located on a quiet residential street
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps13
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Richmond House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10-13

Beautiful large 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom private house in Richmond, BC, Canada, only 30 minute drive from downtown Vancouver. Well maintained and clean, this house is located in a safe and quiet upscale West Richmond neighborhood close to shopping plaza and public transportation. The house features large fully private backyard with over-sized deck with gazebo, trampoline and outdoor year-round hot tub. Great for family trips, group vacations, reunions etc.

The owners Irina and Nick are happy to invite you to this clean, quiet and private house located in Richmond, BC, only 15 minutes away from Vancouver International Airport and 25 minutes away from Downtown Vancouver.

Nick Legler purchased this house in 2005

17 Reviews of Property 444952 in Richmond, British Columbia

Private Furnished 4br/3ba House, Sleeps 10-13
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Private Furnished 4br/3ba House, Sleeps 10-13
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444952vbi
+1 (604) 617-3442
Richmond Vancouver Coast
Hong Kong
5

Great Family Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We loved all the amenities of your home, it is a perfect place for families. Our kids loved the backyard trampoline!
Thanks again and we look forward to returning on our next trip to Vancouver.
business
Private Furnished 4br/3ba House, Sleeps 10-13
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444952vbi
+1 (604) 617-3442
Richmond Vancouver Coast
Saskatchewan, Canada
5

Great group vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This house is perfect for a few couples or families meeting up in Vancouver. It has lots of space, great areas for kids, big backyard for BBQ's.
Thanks to the owners for letting us stay in their great home. It was a perfect reunion.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Private Furnished 4br/3ba House, Sleeps 10-13
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444952vbi
+1 (604) 617-3442
Richmond Vancouver Coast
Toronto
5

Thank You!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We loved our stay in this classic style home. We were visiting friends in Richmond and the location allowed us easy access to the entire city - airport, Victoria ferries, downtown - everywhere.
Thanks for sharing your beautiful home. We'll be back for sure.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Private Furnished 4br/3ba House, Sleeps 10-13
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444952vbi
+1 (604) 617-3442
Richmond Vancouver Coast
Australia
5

Just Perfect!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I rented this beautiful home for a week of vaction in Vancouver. It was my kids first trip to Canada so I wanted to find a place that would make them feel comfortable and at home.This home was a great find. It is close to the major roads, attractions and shopping malls. The neighborhood was very quite and peacefull and you can find grocery stores, restaurants and coffee shops around. We loved the house, it was fantastic, spacious, clean, great backyard and all the household items you would need if you were at your own home. The owners were great hosts. The welcome bottle of wine they had for us was a great start for our week. I really appreciate the thought. We would truely recommend this home to anyone. My family and I can't wait to return because we have found our home away from home in Vancouver. Thank you for everything, it was great!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Private Furnished 4br/3ba House, Sleeps 10-13
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444952vbi
+1 (604) 617-3442
Richmond Vancouver Coast
Calgary, Alberta
5

Beautifully appointed home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This house is just lovely! We stayed a week and were very comfortable! The deck & backyard is beautiful! The furnishings are all very nice, and the neighborhood was great too! The owners were always promt to respond to our questions. They were very hospitable and friendly. We will definitely stay here again if we make our way back to Greater Vancouver.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Private Furnished 4br/3ba House, Sleeps 10-13
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444952vbi
+1 (604) 617-3442
Richmond Vancouver Coast
San Francisco
5

Great Home for a Family Gathering

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our extended family of 7 adults and two kids rented this house in May 2013 for a family wedding in Richmond. The house was very spacious and in an excellent location for all the wedding events. The house was very well appointed and the owners were nothing but helpful and accommodating.
After every busy day we looked forward to coming "home" to an excellent yard/deck to relax and enjoy the BBQ.
We hope to be back to this house for future family events and would recommend this home to anyone visiting the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Private Furnished 4br/3ba House, Sleeps 10-13
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444952vbi
+1 (604) 617-3442
Richmond Vancouver Coast
London, ON
5

Nice place, highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Location is great for families, very quiet and safe family-oriented neighborhood, quick car ride to tons of activities. Place is well stocked with necessities. We loved our backyard BBQ nights with steaks and ribs! The hot tub is a huge plus! Owner great to work with, fast to respond!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private Furnished 4br/3ba House, Sleeps 10-13
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444952vbi
+1 (604) 617-3442
Richmond Vancouver Coast
Hong Kong
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed at quite a few VRBO places around the world and this place was one of our favourites! Nick, I can't thank you enough for your fast communication and for being very accommodating. The house is well located, there are Asian restaurants and grocery stores nearby.
The area is very safe and there is a beautiful waterfront trail nearby that I loved going for jogs in. The house is well equipped and very clean. Having our own hot tub was GREAT! My last comment about this place is BOOK IT, you won't be disappointed.
Thanks again Nick, we hope to return someday.
Lily
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private Furnished 4br/3ba House, Sleeps 10-13
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444952vbi
+1 (604) 617-3442
Richmond Vancouver Coast
Montreal
5

Wonderful place, definitely recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed in your vacation house in May for 5 days. I wanted to write to you and say thank you for letting us use your house, it was just fabulous. Loved the property and the location.
The supermarket was a bonus for our family of 7 and so was the Steveston fish and seafood market on Saturdays and Sundays. We were so busy for our stay, one of the nice things was coming home to a comfortable house every night. Our family would certainly come and visit again and stay in your house. Thanks again, Jess & family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private Furnished 4br/3ba House, Sleeps 10-13
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444952vbi
+1 (604) 617-3442
Richmond Vancouver Coast
San Francisco
5

Vancouver vacation house - exactly as described

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Excellent, classic, very secure and clean. Worked very well for us, only a short drive to downtown Vancouver. Great to have a Safeway grocery store nearby. Great communication with Nick and very helpful, thanks again. Looking forward to next time.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2