North Port house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

North Port House Rental Photos and Description
Pool Home, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6 or more)

This property offers a superior oversized lot with and spectacular fresh water canal view. It includes a unique landscaping and a very large yard so you can bring your RV/BOATS. This home offers a fantastic high ceiling living room with Brazilian Cherry wood floor and lots of decorative shelves with crown moulding. Stackable sliding doors will lead you to the outdoor kitchen and your oversized pool.  I'm sure you will enjoy the tranquil setting overlooking the nicely landscaped yard. The Gourmet Kitchen has GRANITE counter tops with matching back splash, wood cabinets and appliances including fridge, stove, microwave, dishwasher and dryer. The large master bedroom features a tray ceiling and also comes with his & hers walk-in closets. The master suite has a generous sized roman shower with 24' porcelain tile and granite counters. This home is truly amazing wherever you look at. Fully air conditioned interior and freshly painted with natural colors. This home is centrally located 5 minutes from shopping malls, entertainment, restaurants, hospitals, boating, fishing areas and golf courses. White sandy beaches are only 30 minutes away.  Paradise is waiting for you. Better book before it’s gone for the season!

We are a fun loving couple looking forward to share our Florida home with couples and families who are looking to get away from the cold weather and head south to the tropics of Florida.

Anabell purchased this house in 2012

Our beautiful property has everything that you can ask for to relax and spend your dream vacation. It is modern, well equipped and is located close to beautiful beaches and all the amenities that you can think of.

4 Reviews of Property 444613 in North Port, Florida

Exquisite Vacation Home in North Port (April)
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Exquisite Vacation Home in North Port (April)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444613vbi
+1 9419527880
North Port Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Lima, Perú
5

Wonderful memories

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We rented this house with my family (from Peru) in December 2013 and we enjoyed our stay during the Christmas holidays. This house is located in a very quiet and safe area. It is fully equipped, clean and is nicely decorated by the owners. We also were glad to meet very friendly neighbors in the area. My family and I went to Busch Gardens in Tampa and had a great time shopping in the nearby outlets and auctions (great deals). We enjoyed great beaches, such as Siesta Key (go in the morning and during week days to avoid crowds), Venice and our favourite Naples. We are planning to be back next year and wouldnt hesitate to recommend this cozy home to friends and family. Mike and Anabell we have wonderful memories from our stay at your home and we wanted to thank you for everything.

Cheers
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear about your stay at our home. We will be waiting for your next visit!
business
Exquisite Vacation Home in North Port (April)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444613vbi
+1 9419527880
North Port Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Florida
5

Rental property in North Port

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My family and I recently rented this home for 3 months when relocating from Massachusetts, to check out the area and find a more permanent rental.The house is wonderful. Wether you are looking for a get away vacation or looking to move to Florida and want to get to know the area this house is perfect. It has all the amenities of a 5 star resort with total privacy. The neighborhood is pretty and quiet. The property is beautifully landscaped. My favorite place is the lanai, with its good sized pool overlooking a private backyard and canal. The jennair grill is easy to operate and the fridge keeps beverages cold and handy. The wildlife is enchanting to watch. The house itself is a pleasure with its open floor plan and gourmet kitchen. The master bath has a great walk in shower you won't want to get out of. The house is well stocked with everything you might need, right down to beach chairs and umbrellas. Annabelle and Mike are wonderful to deal with. The location is perfect for whatever you are looking to do. This is definitely a great rental.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments Karen. Mike and I were happy to have you and your family at our home. We send you best wishes for this wonderful 2014.
business
Exquisite Vacation Home in North Port (April)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444613vbi
+1 9419527880
North Port Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Richmond, Va.
5

Beautiful & Quiet

Beautiful & Quiet
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The house was extremely well equipped & stocked with everything you would need for an enjoyable stay. The furniture was lovely and in excellent condition. There were a ton of towels, blankets and the kitchen had everything you need for cooking.

The pool and lanai were wonderful. We practically lived out there. There is an electrical grill and a small refrigerator that were handy. The back yard was very pretty and very private.

Grocery stores were only 1 & 2 miles away. Sable Trace & Bobcat Trail golf courses are 5 - 10 minutes away.

Mike and Anabel were very nice and easy to work with. The next time we come to North Port, we will stay here if it is available.

Rent this house! You will be glad you did!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Mike & Karen for your comments. We definitely hope that you can come back and we certainly will be very happy to share our home with you again. You were our dream tenants.
business
Exquisite Vacation Home in North Port (April)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444613vbi
+1 9419527880
North Port Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Toronto, Canada
5

Great home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We stayed at this property the first week in January 2013. The home and neighborhood were great, close to shopping and a variety of amentities. The home decor was beautiful, a peaceful setting overlooking a pool. The owners made us feel welcome.

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. We hope to come back again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind remarks. We will be glad to see you next year.
Helpful votes: 3/3