St. Croix house rental - The Lindemann Villa overlooks Cane Bay. What a view !
The Lindemann Villa overlooks Cane Bay. What a view !
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
 

St. Croix House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 7-9)

Summer nights can last longer..

Book 6 nights or more between 6/15/14 & 9/15/14 and get a 7th night FREE

** Travel dates must be between 6/15/14 & 9/15/14**

***FREE Airport Meet n Greet,Escort to House***

Ask about REFERRAL and RETURN GUEST DISCOUNTS

The Lindemann Villa,completed in 2008 has all the

features that make your St Croix Vacation Rental a home away from home.

Three spacious bathrooms,2 with roofless showers feel like you are outside, but completely private. Marble tile throughout the residence, high end fixtures, beautifully tiled pool with plenty of deck room to lounge.

3 large bedrooms are tastefully decorated with comfortable beds.

Air conditioning is provided or simply open the windows and bask in the gentle Caribbean breezes.

The large fully equipped kitchen gives you plenty of room to spread out. A large living room with Satellite TV,DVD player and WiFi will keep the rest of the gang busy.

When you are not in the mood to cook,a short walk will bring you to 3 great eating and 'watering holes' right on the beach.

Also within walking distance is Cane Bay Dive Shop. Take some lessons or rent some equipment and step 'Off the Wall'. The famous Cane Bay Wall provides for a spectacular dive experience.

Whether you are here for the 'dive' or simply looking to relax and unwind,the Lindemann Villa has it all.

Check out great dive spots at http://www.stcroixtourism.com/scuba/st_croix_dive_sites.htm#8t

Book with us for a great spot and experience St Croix,America's Paradise!

**Although some dining and activities are walking distance, grocery shopping is NOT and a Rental Car is HIGHLY recommended for your stay.**

More Details
Hide Details

R&R Realty/Rainbow Resort Services proudly handle rental inquiries on this property for Greg and Karie Lindemann.

Earl Parson purchased this house in 2008

This property is fabulous and top notch. If you are used to top amenities and want the comforts of home away from home, this is the property.

The unique benefits of our property are the four poster Mahogany beds and the West Indian charm of the property. The marble tile makes you feel like you are in a luxury hotel, while the Indonesian furniture tops it off with the island feel. As stated before the sunsets are the best!! You will not be disappointed with the North Shore, most beautiful spot on St. Croix. This is why we fell in love with our property.

11 Reviews of Property 444258 in St. Croix, Virgin Islands

CANE BAY VILLA-SUMMER NIGHTS SPECIAL- 7th Night FREE !!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
CANE BAY VILLA-SUMMER NIGHTS SPECIAL- 7th Night FREE !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444258vbi
+1 340-642-8267
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
5

What a House !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I stayed at the Linderman Villa with 3 other girls.The house was more beautiful than the pictures.Well maintained.spottless and in a very convenient location.The views from the deck are magnificent.I spent every morning sitting in one of the egg chairs on the deck drinking my tea and watching the ocean.We met so many wonderful people on the Island.I can't wait to return to this house next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
CANE BAY VILLA-SUMMER NIGHTS SPECIAL- 7th Night FREE !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444258vbi
+1 340-642-8267
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
5

Dream House and Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Absolutely the best vacation we have ever been on and the house was the center piece! St Croix is so many islands rolled to one, the beautiful beaches, the low grass lands and the mountainous rain forest make this the most enjoyable island in the Caribe. Whether laying out by the house pool enjoying the island views, walking down to beach or diving the Cane Bay Wall ( one of the top 5 walls in the world and you can walk and swim to it from this house) the whole family has something to keep them happy. The house, it's layout, view, location,and amenities were a dream come true for my family. We can't wait to return for an even longer stay next year. Thank you to the owners and to Earl you made me a hero with my kids!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
CANE BAY VILLA-SUMMER NIGHTS SPECIAL- 7th Night FREE !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444258vbi
+1 340-642-8267
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
Chicago, Illinois
5

Fantastic Stay in a Beautiful Villa on the North Shore

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The Lindemann Villa was absolutely awesome!! Our family stayed at the house for a full week and the house completely exceeded our expectations. The pictures are very accurate. In fact, the view for the patio looking out over Cane Bay is even better than the pictures depict. There were 6 of us staying in the house and we had plenty of room. We had a minor issue with the Pool and both the property manager and owner acted quickly to resolve the issue. Additionally, both the property manager and owner were more than willing to provide information about St. Croix and give us recommendations for restaurants and things to do. We had a great stay on St. Croix and would highly recommend the island and the Lindemann Villa.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
CANE BAY VILLA-SUMMER NIGHTS SPECIAL- 7th Night FREE !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444258vbi
+1 340-642-8267
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
5

Christmas Family vacation - 6 people

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Property was great. Home is beautifully laid out and welcoming. Location is ideal as it is within walking distance of Cane Bay, where there is premier dive shop, great beach, and a number of fun places to eat & drink. The home has a wonderful deck and pool area where our family spent the evenings after returning from the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
business
CANE BAY VILLA-SUMMER NIGHTS SPECIAL- 7th Night FREE !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444258vbi
+1 340-642-8267
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
St. Croix, USVI
5

Excellent Girlfriends Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Enjoyed a "stay-vacation" with a group of girlfriends to celebrate a momentous birthday. Had an absolutely fabulous stay at this beautiful home. Very nicely decorated, gorgeous kitchen with vaulted ceilings and beautiful cabinetry, and filled with all sorts of kitchen appliances. This gaggle of women certainly appreciated the fabulous 3 bathrooms and roomy three bedrooms. Loved the AC, sunsets and swimming pool. We didn't want to go back to our own island homes after our awesome weekend stay. And Earl was so helpful and available to answer any of our questions! We are already trying to dream up another reason to rent this home again soon!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
CANE BAY VILLA-SUMMER NIGHTS SPECIAL- 7th Night FREE !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444258vbi
+1 340-642-8267
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
5

Family with 2 children

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a fabulous stay at Cruzan Comfort. The amenities at this home were lovely and very comfortable. Our kids absolutely loved the pool. Fantastic views of Cane Bay and overall the house captured the island in paradise feeling! We hope to be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
CANE BAY VILLA-SUMMER NIGHTS SPECIAL- 7th Night FREE !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444258vbi
+1 340-642-8267
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
VA
5

An Extraordinary Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Without question, this property lived up to every picture that it advertises and is even BETTER "in person". We were a large party of 9 but with all of the space, we did not feel cramped in the least, which was a worry of mine. For the kids, there was a basketball hoop, WITH a basketball which kept our boys busy for hours. The room for the kids was LOADED with all sorts of games which occupied all of them and not time was anyone bored. There was PLENTY of linen for everyone, a great iron and ironing board, washer and dryer and just about every major and small appliance in the kitchen and plenty of glasses, dishes and flatware. The pool area in the back of the house is just AWESOME--the pictures don't even capture its entirety. The pool also kept the kids very happy for long periods of time--this is a very kid friendly property ;) The location was great, the grounds were beautiful, we didn't want for anything all. The management company did a great job creating a "how to" guide for the house and how to get around the island. I am sure I am leaving a lot out because there were so many "little things" that were there that we may have taken for granted that made our stay there absolutely wonderful. Everything the listing described was accurate, the place was clean and I can say that I won't put in the effort to look at any other property listing for this family WHEN we return back to the island. We absolutely enjoyed our stay here, the short walks to the beach and surrounding restaurants and would recommend this property to anyone who wants to take a vacation in St Croix. We can't wait to go back!!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review. We are SO happy that you enjoyed your stay. We so wanted everything to be perfect for your wedding. I hope that the palm trees and Caribbean Sea provided the perfect backdrop for your ceremony and reception.
Michelle said you looked amazing!
You were a pleasure to work with and we hope to see you again.
The owners would like to extend you an offer for your next visit.
Please see your email:)
Thanks and hope to see you all again,
Congratulations Newlywed !!
Earl
business
CANE BAY VILLA-SUMMER NIGHTS SPECIAL- 7th Night FREE !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444258vbi
+1 340-642-8267
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
California
5

Comfortable, clean, spacious, relaxing, beautiful house in and out

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Short walk to the beach and a couple easy-going restaurants, great view from the pool and deck area.
Very spacious for two couples, large modern kitchen area. The outdoor showers are spectacular.
The hardest decisions every day are walk to the beach or stay at the pool? Eat in or eat out? Life should be that way!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review, Athena:)
Good luck with the offer, hope to be neighbors soon !!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
CANE BAY VILLA-SUMMER NIGHTS SPECIAL- 7th Night FREE !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444258vbi
+1 340-642-8267
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Amazing Vacation

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
.


Our stay in St. Croix was amazing. The weather was perfect for a winter getaway or anytime of year for that matter. The pictures of this house do not do it justice. The view from the deck while making some burgers couldn't have been better. It was great to have a choice of walking to the beach or walking out your door to take a swim. We were also only a short distance from the Cane Bay Dive Shop. The kitchen and open concept living room /dining room was great for entertaining a group, but it was hard not to want to be outside on the beautiful deck. The living accomidations were better than any hotel. The home was centrally located to both main cities (Fredreksted and Christeansted), and very close to some great local hangouts. We would definitley be staying there the next time we go.
Recommended for: Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
CANE BAY VILLA-SUMMER NIGHTS SPECIAL- 7th Night FREE !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p444258vbi
+1 340-642-8267
St. Croix US Virgin Islands
Chicago
5

Amazing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our stay in St. Croix was amazing. The weather was perfect for a winter getaway or anytime of year for that matter. The pictures of this house do not do it justice. The view from the deck while making some burgers couldn't have been better. It was great to have a choice of walking to the beach or walking out your door to take a swim. We were also only a short distance from the Cane Bay Dive Shop. The kitchen and open concept living room /dining room was great for entertaining a group, but it was hard not to want to be outside on the beautiful deck. The living accomidations were better than any hotel. The home was centrally located to both main cities (Fredreksted and Christeansted), and very close to some great local hangouts. We would definitley be staying there the next time we go.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway