Siesta Key condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, Bath (Sleeps 2-6)

ONE OF THE BEST LOCATIONS IN SARASOTA! Very nice and quiet condo complex. Three miles close to the most beautiful beach in the United States. All amenities are in walking distance; groceries, restaurants, entertainment, etc!

1 Bed room condo can comfortably accommodate up to 6 people One queen size bed and two queen size sleepers .All new appliances and complete remodel unit.

Hello,

We are a Canadian family who fell in love with Sarasota. We purchased this property for ourselves to enjoy everything that Sarasota has to offer, and decided to rent it out to some nice people while we are not here .

Denny Fisher purchased this condo in 2011

7 Reviews of Property 443971 in Siesta Key, Florida

Luxury Condo - Very Affordable Price
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury Condo - Very Affordable Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443971vbi
+1 941-538-1026
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
4

Convenient and Well Maintained

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The condo was completely updated, granite counters, backsplash, cabinets, stainless steel appliances and new flooring. Pictures actually didn't do it justice. Very convenient location, near grocery stores and major shopping center. Siesta Beach only 5 minutes away if you leave early in the day and Bobby Jones golf complex only 10 minutes. Netflix was a welcome amenity when weather did not cooperate which was not that often. Only suggestion would be more cutlery and pots and pans.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Hi Ron.
I am glad you guy's liked my place and enjoyed your stay in Sarasota.
You more than welcome to come back at any time.
Best regards Denny
business
Luxury Condo - Very Affordable Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443971vbi
+1 941-538-1026
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Commack, New York 11725
5

Affordable with all the conveniences

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My husband and I recently rented this condo for a week.I can honestly say that the photos are accurate but the place is even better in person.Everything is redone and new and the decorating style is modern and lovely.The apartment is very clean and well maintained. The rental fee is reasonable.It is more desirable than a hotel as you have a kitchen and more privacy.
The owner is responsive and helpful.We had a problem our first night with the television reception. He called the cable company and also sent his son over the following day to install a new cable box, and problem solved.The condo is on the second floor but this is difficult only the first day when you have to carry the luggage up. It is well worth this one -time inconvenience to secure a reasonably priced vacation rental.The location is good, close to beaches, Sarasota sightseeing, as well as shopping, nice restaurants, and the mall.It is more southern Sarasota which we like, as we enjoy driving to Venice.
When finding this location, the condo development is called Siena Park and the numbered address of the individual unit is to the rear of the development, so drive all the way to the back.Unfortunately there was a an unusual amount of heavy rain during the week we were there and the parking lot got flooded, as did many other places that week.The rain was coming down too heavy to drain off.
It was hard to leave.We would love to go back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Guys,

I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We will be happy to have you again any time.

Best regards,
Denny
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Condo - Very Affordable Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443971vbi
+1 941-538-1026
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Near Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My husband and I visited Sarasota for a seminar, but decided to go a few days early to enjoy the area. We came across this condo and, although a little skeptical, decided to give renting a condo a try. I AM SO GLAD WE DID! The owner of this condo put my mind and ease and was so wonderful. The pictures depict this condo accurately. It's very nice and very close to everything! It was also convenient to have a washer and dryer in the condo! Everything we needed was provided. I would recommend this to everyone looking for a nice place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Tami,
I am glad you liked my place and enjoyed your time in Sarasota .
You more then welcome come back any time .

Best regards
Denny
business
Luxury Condo - Very Affordable Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443971vbi
+1 941-538-1026
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Traverse City, MI
4

Luxury Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My wife and I were looking for a nice clean place to stay while in the Sarasota/Venice area while house hunting. The condo is close to the beaches and I-75 so the location is great. It looks newly redone inside so we were pleased. The lack of television service and shortage of pots and pans was only a slight inconvience as we were on the go all the time. The place was comfotable for the two of us but would be crowded with more people. The price is attractive and I have spoken to the owner about the above, so expect some changes. We would use the place again if in that area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Hi guys, Thank you very much for your review. I am glad you took the time for writing it and pointing out things that should be improved I will definitely follow your suggestions thank you again and i will look forward to serve you again. Regards, Denny
business
Luxury Condo - Very Affordable Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443971vbi
+1 941-538-1026
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ohio
4

Good but lacking some basic amenities.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The condo was very clean and in excellent condition, just as the pictures portray. However, there was a TV in the condo but there was no network or cable available on the TV. The TV was hooked up to play only old Netflix movies. The wi-fi connection was mediocre at best. Sleeping 6 would be a definite challenge. Both sofas opened up but it would have been very difficult to open both because of the size of the living room. There were only 4 bath towels--no hand towels or wash cloths. The condo is on the second floor; it is not 2-story. We enjoyed our stay in Sarasota, but think a potetial renter should be aware of these factors before renting.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Condo - Very Affordable Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443971vbi
+1 941-538-1026
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
New York
5

Sarasota Dream

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
What a treasure!!! Everything was new---- paint,tile,flooring. The condo had been totally refurbished and was beautiful.Our only problem was carrying everything up two flights of stairs.
The only thing missing was a Sarasota sunset. Denny was a pleasure to work with and received my recommendations with enthusiasm. We will return next year. Ann
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you Ann Thank you Jack .
I am glad you like my place .
you are welcome back any time
It was my pleaser to have you as my guests
Best regards
Denny
business
Luxury Condo - Very Affordable Price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443971vbi
+1 941-538-1026
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Windsor,Ontario, Canada
5

renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
It was a very pleasant stay. All you want to see is close by as well as shopping
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We're glad you enjoyed your stay in our place . Welcome back any time
Best regards
Denny
Helpful votes: 1/1