Belek villa rental - Villa pool very private
Villa pool very private
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Belek Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedroom villa to sleep more than 8 within easy reach of Belek & Kadriye

Orchard villa is situated on the best upmarket development between Belek & Kadriye ideal for a relaxing holiday within reach of the many bars/restaurants and shops. The area has a long beautiful beach for both sunbathing and watersports, and also offers holidaymakers the chance to visit and explore many of the historic archaeological ruins all within easy travelling. The site is within 5km of the the many golf courses and for the sporting types has its own tennis court and large communal swimming pool. The tennis court offers groups the opportunity of creating their own tournament as the court is hardly used. Golfers can look forward to having their tee times booked at favourable rates.

Bar Bekar and supermarket within 5 min walk.

LOOK AT OUR SMALLER VILLAS IN BELEK ref 470291 & 470196

The villa offers a superb family location with quality facilities for both indoor and outdoor living. A very private villa pool offers a seculed area for sunbathing and swimming with direct access from either the lounge or the verandah.

The site communal pool offers eager swimmers the chance to enjoy an ` olympic ' size exercise with very few other users.

The beaches are long and flat,and have plenty of bars for food and drink.

Golf: The resort of Belek has become the `next Algarve' with the development of more than 12 magnificent courses including designs by stars such as Nick Faldo and Colin Montgomerie. The development has been created on land between the Taurus mountains to the North and the Sea in what was a densely wooded area.

Most of the courses have also built magnificent practice facilities and clubhouses and have staff that take care of their visitors from the moment of arrival. From the links course at Lykia to the National golfing does not come better than this.

We pride ourselves in our efforts to create golfing holidays based in our villa and should there be more than the villa will sleep we own others in the area to supplement the numbers. Transfers and vehicles can be arranged for both the people and clubs.

Our employee, who lives on the same site, is a member at the National and is charged with arranging starting times as required at any of the courses at the best prices available.

Tennis: The site has a quality court which is also floodlit, for the use of the residents, and therefore offers the facility for tennis enthusiasts to run their own tournaments. As the site is generally quiet we suggest that such an arrangement would give tennis nuts an ideal holiday.

The 4 bedrooms are spacious and all have wardrobes and drawers and with the main bedroom having both a double and a single it offers the opportunity to add an extra child or guest. The 3rd floor bedroom has an ensuite 'wet room' and a balcony with stunning views of the mountain backdrop.

The Lounge is beautifully furnished and has the benifit of a modern TV with the equivalent of 'sky', a bonus compared with Turkish tv. It also has internet as most guests need to be online. Via a patio door onto the secluded pool deck or to a lovely verandah for outside dining, this are has plenty of tables and chairs.

The site is unique in Belek with gated 24hr security and offers quality which is difficult to find anywhere else. The communal pool is superb for proper swimmers to indulge themselves with a small bar facility adjacent. There is also a tennis court for general use.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 443797 in Belek, Turkey

Luxury 4 bed detached villa with private pool on superior development
average rating of 4.875 based on 14 reviews
business
Luxury 4 bed detached villa with private pool on superior development
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443797
+44 (0)1325 377563
Belek Turkish Mediterranean Region
4

very nice villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
very well organisation from Bill and team.Villa one of best we have stayed in .Quiet but nice area.Car recommended.Really clean and impressive fittings.Great stay.
Owner's Response: Thanks for the nice things you have said about the villa and the help we offer to all our guests. Hopefully we will welcome you back in the future.
business
Luxury 4 bed detached villa with private pool on superior development
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443797
+44 (0)1325 377563
Belek Turkish Mediterranean Region
5

No Brainer (Stay Here)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Hi Everyone,

Before the trip I was skeptical of the reviews and worried about the area, the house, the whole idea of renting in Belek. Everything turned out to be awesome, Bill was beyond helpful and Suat, I can't say enough about him. This place is the real deal, coming from California we all had high expectations and they met everyone of them. I would highly recommend the place and I would stay here again. There were 7 of us and the house had more than enough room to accommodate. Quick advice for fellow tourists, a car is a must. We rented from Bill's guy our car broke down and he had it fixed in a few hours at no cost to us. Make sure to visit the waterfall that starts with Kul, (can't remember the name), but it is north of the airport on the way to Isparta about 10 min north of Antalya airport. We enjoyed the stay and definitely recommend it. Thanks Bill and Suat
Owner's Response: Thanks Ali. We work very hard to try to make our guests stay with us as professional and comfortable as we can, both from here in the UK and in Belek via Suat.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 bed detached villa with private pool on superior development
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443797
+44 (0)1325 377563
Belek Turkish Mediterranean Region
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Paradise Villa

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
As a two family holiday 8 in total the villa was as good as you could find with everything necessary for what was a great holiday experience which we will definitely do again in the future. Transfers and car hire were organised by Bill in England and both were a great start to our stay. The villa and site are beautiful with quality furniture and fittings better than expected. No more that a 5 min walk to Bar Bekar where a typical Turkish meal and drinks were very good value and the staff excellent. Belek & Kadiye beaches were no more that a 10min drive away. On our list for a return. Thanks Bill & Suat.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 bed detached villa with private pool on superior development
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443797
+44 (0)1325 377563
Belek Turkish Mediterranean Region
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Paradise Golf Villa

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a super fortnight at the villa which was ideal for our family holiday. The villa offers everything you need for a relaxing stay and is very convenient for both Belek and Kadriye. Plenty of restaurants in both and in lira is very good value for money. Our transfers and carhire were great a valuable help on a first visit to a new holiday destination.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 bed detached villa with private pool on superior development
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443797
+44 (0)1325 377563
Belek Turkish Mediterranean Region
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Lovely family holiday

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a lovely family reunion at the villa which was absolutely perfect for us all. The accommodation is as described with beautiful furniture and all the facilities ideal for a relaxing holiday.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 bed detached villa with private pool on superior development
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443797
+44 (0)1325 377563
Belek Turkish Mediterranean Region
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Family group of 8 plus baby

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a fabulous week in the villa which was perfect for our family get together. We could not have had better attention to all the needs we had including airport transfers and car hire. The villa is superb with everything you need and even as a group of 8 it was plenty big enough. We will certainly return.
business
Luxury 4 bed detached villa with private pool on superior development
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443797
+44 (0)1325 377563
Belek Turkish Mediterranean Region
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Another holiday at Orchard Villa

  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We as a family returned for two weeks late September to the villa and yet again enjoyed every minute of our stay. The villa is beautiful and very relaxing and the arragements for us by Bill in the UK and Suat in Belek cannot be faulted. From airport transfers to car hire and even golf tee times booked meant that we as a sporting family will return again.
business
Luxury 4 bed detached villa with private pool on superior development
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443797
+44 (0)1325 377563
Belek Turkish Mediterranean Region
Birmingham
5

wonderful villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
just returned from 10 wonderful relaxing days at Orchard Villa. The booking process was faultless and Suat came to check everything was ok whilst we were staying, he was very helpful. We hired a car from Eurocar/Deniz via Bill and Suat at the booking stage, again a faultless service. The villa was spacious, clean with a lovely private pool and had everything and more we required. We would definately stay again and cannot recommend it enough - June 2011
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Linda for the review, we try hard to ensure that every part of the booking is done well so that your holiday is there to enjoy. Having our employee in Belek is a great help both during the booking process and as a contact point during your stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 bed detached villa with private pool on superior development
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443797
+44 (0)1325 377563
Belek Turkish Mediterranean Region
Derbyshire
5

A very good holiday spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
As family of four looking to play golf, tennis, explore and get plenty of R and R, this Villa fits the bill. It's very spacious, well appointed and perfectly located.
It's quiet and well away from the main road. It has everything you need including a good sized pool. If we come back, we'll definately come back here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 4 bed detached villa with private pool on superior development
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443797
+44 (0)1325 377563
Belek Turkish Mediterranean Region
Buckinghamshire, England
5

Well located and really well equipped

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Two families of 4 easily fitted into this spacious and very well equipped villa. With the added advantage of having it's own pool as well as the large pool sitauated on the complex (generally we were the only people using it), the children had hours of fun.

It is an advantage to have a car as you are just outside Belek, especially if you are planning to visit a few of the many golf courses situated in the area. This was organised by the owners through a local company who also picked us up and took us back to the airport at Antalya.

We would have no hesitation in recommending the villa to anyone looking for clean and very comfortable accomodation on a safe and secure complex.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1