Redington Beach house rental - View
View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Redington Beach House Rental Photos and Description
Intercoastal Waterfront House 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom with Boat Lift

Live the waterfront dream! Beautifully furnished 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house on the intercoastal in Redington Beach. Enjoy wide open water views, dock, and beaches a short drive or walk away.

Feel right at home in this professionally decorated Florida cottage style home that has everything you need to enjoy your vacation: Living room and enclosed Florida room with flat screen TVs, newer kitchen and appliances. Start your morning enjoying breakfast waterside. Fish off the dock or watch the sunrise from the back yard.

Sleeps 6: Tempurpedic California King bed, King bed & Queen bed.

Wireless internet included.

I am a Redington Beach local for over 25 years. My husband and I are currently in North Carolina where my husband is serving in the US Army.

Dayna Bates purchased this house in 2012

Enjoy the privacy of a house in a clean, friendly neighborhood instead instead of a hotel or condo to spend your vacation, this one is for you.

Fish, boat and swim in your back yard. Or venture out to the nearby beaches, restaurants and shopping.

6 Reviews of Property 443723 in Redington Beach, Florida

Bring Your Boat and Your Sandals
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Bring Your Boat and Your Sandals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443723vbi
7274538220
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Sunshine Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We liked our Visit to Florida very much! Dayna's house is very nice. We found everything we need. The beds And These furniture are very comfortabel . We sleeped very well. Evrything was clean and well-maintained. We loved sitting on the plank And watching over the bay And enjoy the dolphins in the morning and the sunrise. Dayna gave us all informations we need. After the stay, the Transfer of the deposit was very quick! We would recommend this property to our friends! Thank you for wonderful holidays in a beautiful house. Sorry for my bad english!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the feedback. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your vacation! We look forward to you staying again if you come to the area.
- Dayna
business
Bring Your Boat and Your Sandals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443723vbi
7274538220
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Love your house!

  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Love your house! You have wonderful taste in everything. Well equipped and functional. We hope to do this again in the near future.
business
Bring Your Boat and Your Sandals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443723vbi
7274538220
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Virginia
5

Comfortable, clean & fantastic neighborhood!

Comfortable, clean & fantastic neighborhood!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Dayna's house is great and she was very accommodating. The neighborhood is situated on the intercostal and the fishing from her dock was great. We saw dolphins each morning and loads of fish and water fowl. The house is spacious and the bedrooms were big and cozy. Lots of closet space and parking. The property was clean and well maintained. The neighbors were friendly and the area was quiet and safe. There are lots of great restaurants, shops and grocery stores in close driving distance. Dayna answered all of my phone and email questions. The house had everything we needed from linens, towels, fishing gear, bike, pots & pans, soap and detergent....EVERYTHING! I highly recommend this house for anyone heading to the St Pete area. Thanks Dayna!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Bring Your Boat and Your Sandals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443723vbi
7274538220
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
PA
5

Peace and quiet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
A perfect house to get away from it all. Located off the beaten path far away from the beach traffic, this house offered us a quiet neighborhood with great views of the sunrise over the intercoastal waterway. Shopping, dining, John's Pass are all conveniently a short drive away. The house is clean and stocked with many of the comforts of home, making it easy to just drop our luggage and settle in. We look forward to returning!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed the house and the area and that you were able to enjoy much of what Redington Beach has to offer. Please come back any time!
business
Bring Your Boat and Your Sandals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443723vbi
7274538220
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This home had all of the necessities to make our stay feel like our home away from home. The beautiful kitchen was well appointed. Comfortable, stylish furnishings made it easy to relax and enjoy the spectacular view. And the house was immaculate! I have already contacted the owner to secure it for our next visit,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bring Your Boat and Your Sandals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443723vbi
7274538220
Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Fantastic Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My Husband and I rented this home for our daughter (4 1/2yrs) and his parents. We were in town for a Family Wedding. The pictures do not do the home justice! There was plenty of room for everyone. Our daughter had a blast catching fish off the dock she caught 8 on the first day there and 10 the next day! There were many different fish: Sea Bass, Black Tip Shark, Bonnet Head Shark, Bull Shark, Snapper, Lizard Fish, Snook, Catfish, Sting Ray, Sea Hare, Conch, Toad Fish just to name a few that we caught or saw. Also saw several Dolphins. The water front views are amazing from the home. Great place for a relaxing family vacation! The Beach is close by and Beautiful! Thanks Dayna for sharing your home with us, it is truly amazing!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2