Revelstoke condo rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Revelstoke Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bdrm, 1.5 Bathroom, with Mountain View of Ski Hill

King bed & 1 Double bed, Fully furnished with Cozy Fireplace, Flat screen TV, Wireless Internet, Washer & Dryer, BBQ, Change Area for Skiis and boots

Revelstoke is a hidden little jemb for outdoor activities in the Rocky Mountains. And we just love the lifestyle it provides.

Deenie Ottenbreit purchased this condo in 2007

Just minutes from the ski hill or cross country skiing, snowmobiling, fishing, hiking and walking distance to restaurants, shopping, groceries and local night spots

Beautiful view of Mount Begbie and Mount McKenzie.

Stay for a few days or even a week to ski at Revelstoke Mountain Resort, snowmobile on Boulder or Frisbey Ridge or just relax. Close to Revelstoke & Glacier National Parks for hiking. This comfy and cozy unit will suit all your needs.

5 Reviews of Property 443570 in Revelstoke, British Columbia

Nicely Furnished Modern Condo only minutes from Skiing & Snowmobiling
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Nicely Furnished Modern Condo only minutes from Skiing & Snowmobiling
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443570vbi
250-837-8778
Revelstoke British Columbia Mountains
5

Nice condo for skiers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our group of two adults and two teens really enjoyed staying in this condo. The washer and dryer were quite handy. The storage space (actually a garage) is huge! Deenie, the owner, always responded quickly to our inquiries. It is located about a 2 min drive from the Revelstoke city center and the ski resort is 5 minutes away. It is located in a very quiet area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Nicely Furnished Modern Condo only minutes from Skiing & Snowmobiling
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443570vbi
250-837-8778
Revelstoke British Columbia Mountains
5

Everything Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The place was perfect for our needs. Owner was really helpful in all the questions I had. The place is very well equip and has everything. Very close to the mountain resort.
Made our trip to Revelstoke much better!!!
I would recommend this place to my friends,
Thanks
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nicely Furnished Modern Condo only minutes from Skiing & Snowmobiling
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443570vbi
250-837-8778
Revelstoke British Columbia Mountains
Calgary
5

Revy rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Was better in person then the pictures, was in a great location, rooms were great loved it and would rent it again for sure!!!

Also very convient for storing skiing/snowboarding gear downstairs in seperate area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nicely Furnished Modern Condo only minutes from Skiing & Snowmobiling
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443570vbi
250-837-8778
Revelstoke British Columbia Mountains
United States
4

Clean & well maintained condo a short walk from downtown Revelstoke

Clean & well maintained condo a short walk from downtown Revelstoke
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My wife, myself, and another couple went to Revelstoke for 4 days and stayed at this condo. The owner was very accommodating of our late arrival and even installed a lockbox for us to pick up the key after hours. Overall the place was clean and had all of our basic needs covered - the kitchen was functional, TV & living room furniture were comfortable, etc. It was also really nice to have a washer & dryer in the unit.

A couple of small issues:

1) Although it's listed as "2.0" bathrooms, there's only 1 full bath inside the condo itself. The other bathroom is a toilet+sink in the garage which isn't easily accessibly from the main unit. So technically it's 1.5 bathrooms, and (for all practical purposes) 1.0 bathrooms accessible from inside the unit.

2) Bedrooms are a little sparse on furniture and both bedrooms share 1 closet, so it can be a little tight for 2 couples with a lot of ski gear.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Nicely Furnished Modern Condo only minutes from Skiing & Snowmobiling
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443570vbi
250-837-8778
Revelstoke British Columbia Mountains
Kamloops
5

Fantastic Weekend! Cozy place that really felt like home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We just left Revelstoke after a really great weekend!
For opening weekend the snow was perfect at RMR! It was a bit wet in town, but nothing we could not handle.
The condo was perfect, it is fairly modern but with a real home feel and it is cool because we cal see the mountain from the living room window.
It is literally a 5 minute walk to downtown revelstoke which was perfect after having a glass of wine or two at some of the great restaurants.
We will definitely be back again this winter!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1