Las Vegas house rental - Backyard
Backyard
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedrooms 4 bathrooms on 1/2 acre, 3 miles from the Strip Can sleep up to 16

This beautifully decorated vacation home rental features 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a game room with pool table, arcade games and a family room with big screen TV. The kitchen is fully equipped and there is plenty of room for dining in the formal dining room and the breakfast area. There are 2 master suites both with walk-in closets.

World Series of Poker WSOP participants should note that this home is equipped with a full size poker table. This home is about 10 minutes from the Rio Casino and has very easy access to the freeway. This Las Vegas Vacation Home Rental is perfect for World Series of Poker WSOP participants!

The well equipped kitchen can handle a dinner party in the formal dining room or a late night snack in the nook. A pool table is provided for additional indoor fun. High speed internet access and wireless router for access from anywhere within the property

Five nicely decorated bedrooms await your stay. Two master bedrooms with king-sized beds, one bedroom with king bed, and two other bedrooms with queen-sized beds, The family room has a fold out couch. Four bathrooms, a large laundry room with two washers and two dryers for fast laundry, compliments the interior.

Outside, the fun and relaxation continue with a large in-ground pool and spa, a covered patio with furniture and a barbecue grill. This yard is very private with no view in from any other home. There is also a large barbeque area pool side for poker or playing cards.

All linens and towels are provided. Please, no smoking in the house.

A home away from home for your business or vacation pleasure. Call us now to book this beautiful home!

More Details
Hide Details

22 Reviews of Property 443404 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Family Friendly 3600 Sq Ft 5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 3 Miles To Strip
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 22 reviews
business
Family Friendly 3600 Sq Ft 5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 3 Miles To Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443404vb
(702)883-7171
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Kelli

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Just enjoyed a great stay at this home with our extended family. Lindsey and Jameson went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed.This was our first VRBO experience and it couldn't have even better!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Family Friendly 3600 Sq Ft 5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 3 Miles To Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443404vb
(702)883-7171
Las Vegas Nevada
United States
5

Beautiful, Quite House - better than the pictures!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
As the title says...The house was even better than the pictures. Beautiful pool, wonderful kitchen, family room and game area. Our family had an incredible time, and the owners were incredibly attentive with any needs that we had.

The owner even followed up as we were leaving to see if there was anything that could have been better, or that was missing in terms of amenities. I plan to stay at this beautiful house again soon!

Thanks so much for sharing your gorgeous home with us!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Family Friendly 3600 Sq Ft 5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 3 Miles To Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443404vb
(702)883-7171
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were 5 good friends in Las Vegas for a girls getaway, and we had a wonderful time in this house. Everything was very clean and updated. The kitchen and bathrooms had all new fixtures and appliances. The house was stocked with plenty of towels, toilet paper, paper towels and trash bags The beds were all super comfy. We had tons of space to spread out and had great areas for cocktails and snacks. The strip was a just short car ride away. We had a memorable weekend!
Jameson and Lindsay made the whole rental process very easy, and we had no negative issues whatsoever. We would happily stay in this house over and over again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
business
Family Friendly 3600 Sq Ft 5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 3 Miles To Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443404vb
(702)883-7171
Las Vegas Nevada
Winnipeg, Manitoba
5

Very comfortable and clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We stayed here for a family vacation. The home accomodated four familiese (8 adults and 5 children) very comfortably. The kitchen/common area had ample space and was very clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. The beds were very comfortable and the home was spotless. The pool was a great! The smaller kids enjoyed the shallow area and we all enjoyed the hot tub a large pool. Jamason and Lindsay were very friendly and helpful. The home was located close to the strip, airport and amenities. We would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a great stay!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Family Friendly 3600 Sq Ft 5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 3 Miles To Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443404vb
(702)883-7171
Las Vegas Nevada
Melbourne
5

Great house near the Strip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Great home, while we didn't use the pool I can see how this would be great in summer. This place is so close to the Strip it is amazing but far enough away to be absolutely quiet at the end of the day.
Wonderful property very well maintained by Jameson, if we come back in a few years we would definitely consider this property again.
Thanks Jameson for a great week.
Regards
Blair and Liz
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Family Friendly 3600 Sq Ft 5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 3 Miles To Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443404vb
(702)883-7171
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Family wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Property was nicer than pictures showed. We were very happy with house and location. We were
in Las Vegas for a family wedding. This house worked will for our family that was coming in for the wedding. The hot tub was wonderful.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Family Friendly 3600 Sq Ft 5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 3 Miles To Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443404vb
(702)883-7171
Las Vegas Nevada
Harrisburg, Oregon
5

Jody, Oregon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Great spacious home for a family reunion/vacation for 8 days. Updated d├ęcor, very clean and well maintained pool, hot tub, kitchen, bedrooms and bathrooms. Having 10 people getting ready at the same time to see the city was very easy. Loved the pool table, air hockey, ping pong for those of us who didn't want to sit around on the "relaxation" days. Large spacious kitchen allowed for many cooks during meal preparation. Quiet neighborhood and close to airport, restaurants, and strip.Very easy access for wheelchair or elderly. I HIGHLY recommend this home in Vegas.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Family Friendly 3600 Sq Ft 5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 3 Miles To Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443404vb
(702)883-7171
Las Vegas Nevada
calgary alberta canada
5

AS GOOD AS IT GETS!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Our group spent 4 days in this home and it could not have worked out better. Lots of room for the 7 of us and the pool deck area was spectacular. We will be back without a doubt!
Thanks again Jamason.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Family Friendly 3600 Sq Ft 5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 3 Miles To Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443404vb
(702)883-7171
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Relaxing getaway with all the comforts of home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This home went above my expectation. We had a girlfriends getaway but this property would be suitable for families, couples anyone in need of a retreat. Close to the strip and anything you'll need. I would definitely rent here again.

A beautifully decorated, relaxing place close to the strip but far enough away to feel like a retreat form the hustle and bustle. There is nothing I did not like about this house.

It was all it promised and more.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Family Friendly 3600 Sq Ft 5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 3 Miles To Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443404vb
(702)883-7171
Las Vegas Nevada
SIMI VALLEY CA
5

carriage ln.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed at property #443404 on July 24-29. There were 9 children and 6 adults. We
had a wonderful time. The swimming pool, ping-pong table, and shuffle board kept the
young ones content. The 1' high area of the swimming pool was a lifesaver for the grand
kids that couldn't swim. The pool table kept the older kids busy. The house was well
equipped with enough pool and bath towels, cooking supplies, pots and pffiS, dishes,
bowls, etc.
I have rented homes before for our family vacations. This is the first one where we
could all sit down and eat at the same time with the large dining table and the 10'x 10'
granite counter. The owners, Jameson and his father Boe, gave us a carefree vacation.
We had a plumbing problem of Sunday that they had taken care of immediately.
Thanks guys.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children