Siesta Key condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathrooms, (Sleeps 3)

A comfortable, newly decorated cosy One bedroom apartment, ten minutes drive to Siesta Key. ( 5 miles Approx) The property has two TV's, cable and wi fi internet for guests usage . There is ample storage for bikes , parking and the complex has a pool and gym. Supermarket and shops across the street! This is a perfect location from which to explore wonderful Sarasota.

Recently moved to SW Florida from London where I used to also rent property on this website. Traveled and worked around the world and found this to be a perfect place. Hope you enjoy your time here!

Sam Azrak purchased this condo in 2012

Sarasota is a wonderful laid back place where you can vacation relatively inexpensively. This area is off the beaten track in terms of glitz, but very well served for local restaurants , shops and nearby attractions. Perhaps more for the adventurous type than someone who wants to be right on the beach.

Everything is close at hand, the highway, Starbucks, various diners and local ethnic restaurants -- Indian, Greek, Persian and Mexican, Italian and Japanese all within a few blocks!

9 Reviews of Property 443286 in Siesta Key, Florida

Pet Friendly - Cozy Affordable and Quiet But Close to Beach
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Pet Friendly - Cozy Affordable and Quiet But Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443286vbi
239 687 8487
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Relaxation Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Awesome Condo. Great location and view from balcony.
A perfect place for a little getaway. Enjoyed it greatly!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
Pet Friendly - Cozy Affordable and Quiet But Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443286vbi
239 687 8487
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

WOW!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Arrived for a week of R&R expecting a rather small condo space. We were PLEASANTLY SURPRISED at how much room there actually was! The condo was well furnished, bed was very comfortable and the washer/dryer combo was a pleasant addition. The condo was very clean and comfortable. We will be back next year for sure!
Siesta Key beach was great! Kayaked around Long Boat Key and took a sunset sail. So much to do within an easy 10-15 minute drive. Marie Selby Botanical Gardens was AWESOME! While visiting we suggest a great meal at Walt's Seafood Market and Restaurant.
Sam... the owner... is the BEST! Thanks Sam, for a very enjoyable and comfortable vacation.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Pet Friendly - Cozy Affordable and Quiet But Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443286vbi
239 687 8487
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Vacation Home Purchase

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My husband, college daughter, and I stayed there when we came to close on our own home and enjoyed this place. It was very close to everything and very well maintained. We were looking for someplace to sleep that was close to everything and enjoyed our stay. We were not looking for a large place since we knew we would be running around through the day. We would stay there again if we had not just bought our retirement home in the local area. If anyone is looking for a quiet place to stay I would recommend it. There was enough room for the three of us since we spent most of our time running around enjoying the weather and getting to see different things in Sarasota. This was my daughter's first trip and we had a good time showing her around.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pet Friendly - Cozy Affordable and Quiet But Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443286vbi
239 687 8487
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ca
5

Excellent property!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Excellent Property. I would recommend this to anyone who wants
To visit Sarasota. The property is very clean and close to all the attractions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much.
Glad you enjoyed your stay. I like the place too!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pet Friendly - Cozy Affordable and Quiet But Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443286vbi
239 687 8487
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Great Florida Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was a great escape from the northern winter. We stayed the months of March & April and this was our first year as "Snowbirds" and enjoyed the experience. The condo is completely remodeled and very clean. I liked the granite counter tops in the kitchen and stainless frig and stove. The unit is small at 550 sq. ft. but who stays inside when you are in Florida. The pool is at the bottom of the stairs so you can sit or swim without crossing any pavement. Sam is the greatest! He considerate and professional and caring of how you enjoyed yourself. He is also pet friendly. The unit is 5 miles from the beach, grocery & anything else you need is across the street. Fine dining is close and very plentiful. Also a great shopping mall on your way to the beach. I would recommend this property to family or friends for a nice girls week or couple's vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you. Glad you enjoyed the stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pet Friendly - Cozy Affordable and Quiet But Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443286vbi
239 687 8487
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Dallas, TX
5

Will rent again in near future!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Sam was very easy to reach and rent from. Apt was clean, had everything you needed, and most importantly... A/C that can actually get cold and a shower that can get very hot! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Pet Friendly - Cozy Affordable and Quiet But Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443286vbi
239 687 8487
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Samtastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our host Sam was very helpful and accomodating. The condo was very well furnished. The pillows so good that we went out to the place Sam recommended and bought a pair. Publix and restaurants are across the street as is a Freight Harbor store that guys will love. Sarasota beaches need to be experienced. The place was spotless. I would heartily recommend this place to friends, relatives or fellow travellers. Nearby New York Deli has great sandwiches and the Bonefish Grill has both great ambiance and food. Sam I can only wish you continued success and the best renters. No dissappointments here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Pet Friendly - Cozy Affordable and Quiet But Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443286vbi
239 687 8487
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
NEENAH
5

I hope to return

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Nice location, well appointed and well maintained. The best part of renting this property is the owner. He is someone that can be trusted and will do whatever he can to accommodate your needs! Thanks Sam...
business
Pet Friendly - Cozy Affordable and Quiet But Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443286vbi
239 687 8487
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Carrollton,Ohio
5

Celebration

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Came to Sarasota for week to celebrate 70th birthday of a friend.Condo is close to beaches and shops. Nice pool and seating area. We had a great time line dancing at the new White Buffalo Saloon and enjoyed the farmers market downtown on Sat. morning. The Ringling Museum has a great minature of circus on display now, was so glad we went to view it.Walked around Marina downtown and drove out to Lido beach. The best beaches are on Siesta Key to me. Love the sand on them and sunsets are the best.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1