Calabay Parc villa rental - EXECUTIVE 10' HIGH CEILING VILLA IN AN UPSCALE, 24 HOUR MONITORED COMMUNITY
EXECUTIVE 10' HIGH CEILING VILLA IN AN UPSCALE, 24 HOUR MONITORED COMMUNITY
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Calabay Parc Villa Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful Villa, 5 Bedrooms + Den, 4 Baths (Sleeps 10-12)

This is the villa you have been looking for! Our executive 5 bed 4 baths which includes 3 master suites in a 2830 sqft. luxurious villa with south facing pool will take your breath away. It’s located in a beautifully landscaped, prestigious upscale community which is monitored by camera surveillance 24 hours a day.

Recently, professionally renovated villa with 10’ high ceilings and brand new furniture for you to enjoy. The villa consists of 7 LCD TV’S!

Villa is fully equipped with air conditioning along with 7 ceiling fans for your added comfort. All bedrooms have luxury upgraded bedding and furniture. It has three master en-suites. Two master suites have large walk-in showers. The remaining two bedrooms are themed bedrooms featuring “AVENGERS” and “DISNEY PRINCESSES”. The game room is a room enjoyed by all family members which consists of a pool table, air hockey table and Foosball table.

South facing, fully screened pool with comfortable lanai with outdoor ceiling fan and luxury patio furniture.

The villa is located on well manicured streets with children’s play area, volleyball and nature trails in walking distance. The villa is ideally located within 15 minutes of Disney World. Champions Gate & Highland golf courses are just minutes away.

We aspire to make your stay in our villa at Calabay Parc a truly memorable experience for many years to come!

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 443135 in Calabay Parc, Florida

Popular Disney Theme Rooms! 5 Bdrm Villa in Upscale Community
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Popular Disney Theme Rooms! 5 Bdrm Villa in Upscale Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443135vb
+1 (647) 622-1766
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Brampton, ON, Canada
5

Beautiful home, Great Location - Will Rent again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our family of 8 (6 adults, 2 children) stayed at this property for 7 days in February. We arrived into Orlando late on a Monday night (past midnight) and had trouble at the airport with the car rental but once we arrive at Calabay Parc, it felt like we had arrived at home. The property is beautifully decorated and has all of the amenities you could ask for with a vacation property – including a private pool & bbq! Inside the home, I was impressed with the two main-floor master bedrooms with ensuites. This meant my in-laws and parents could have their own space and not have to walk up to the second level during the entire stay. The kids also loved the theme rooms and of course, the pool! The home is located in a well-kept and very friendly community. The ‘parents’ would go out for walks early in the morning and commented that everyone would stop to say hi. The location is conveniently located to Disney Parks, Grocery (Publix at Champions Gate and Hwy 27 were both great), Shopping (Walmart, Target, JC Penny!), and Restaurants and we even found ourselves making a nice meal at ‘home’ during our stay. There are so many details that I loved about this home and would highly recommend it. We’re already planning our next trip and will definitely rent this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Popular Disney Theme Rooms! 5 Bdrm Villa in Upscale Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443135vb
+1 (647) 622-1766
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Jackie

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This is truly a beautiful, well equipped, clean home. It has everything you need, it actually exceeded our expectations. Our family was extremely comfortable and enjoyed every aspect of the property. The floor plan allowed for much privacy for everyone in the home. The kids absolutely loved the themed rooms! The home is located in a very nice, well maintained, quiet community.
The owners were very helpful and accommodating, not to mention patient with all our questions as it was our first visit to Orlando. The process of booking the property was simple.

The property is conveniently located with easy access to all necessities within a 5-10 minute drive. The location is ideal for theme parks, downtown Disney, shopping and restaurants and the airport.

Our family had a fabulous vacation in Orlando and this property highly contributed to our experience. We will highly recommend this property and can't wait to return ourselves!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Popular Disney Theme Rooms! 5 Bdrm Villa in Upscale Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443135vb
+1 (647) 622-1766
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
4

Wonderful villa close to attractions

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The villa was exactly like the pictures except better. We had 11 people for a portion of our stay and we were all comfortable. Disney attractions were 20 minutes away, Universal and Busch Gardens about 40 minutes. We would definitely book this villa again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Popular Disney Theme Rooms! 5 Bdrm Villa in Upscale Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443135vb
+1 (647) 622-1766
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Canada
5

Amazing rental property in quiet area!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family of 6 adults stayed at this wonderful home in February 2013. From start to finish, the owner was SO helpful with payment, extra information, contact numbers prior to and during our trip. When we arrived, the property far exceeded our expectations. The photos are lovely but do not do this home justice! It's a MUST SEE and MUST STAY!

Each of the bedrooms we used (3 couples) had their own private ensuite bathroom and had a ton of privacy (two downstairs at opposite ends of home and one upstairs).

The pool was out of this world and quite large! A BBQ is also outside on pool deck which was wonderful to have for quick meals. The laundry room is handy and games room in garage provided fun on cooler nights.

The house is located at the end of the street in a quiet neighborhood... backyard is very private and we felt comfortable going for a swim at any time of the day.

There's grocery stores, Walmart, Starbucks, Dunkin Donuts, golfing, and other restaurants nearby (10 minute drive or less) and only about 20 minutes from Orlando's main attractions!

Definitely recommend this home to families and couples! We will absolutely be booking this home for our next trip to Florida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Popular Disney Theme Rooms! 5 Bdrm Villa in Upscale Community
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p443135vb
+1 (647) 622-1766
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Bermuda
5

Christmas Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My family which totalled 7 people stayed at the home for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. From start to finish everything ran smoothly. We had some problems with our paypal account and the owner was very patient. The home is nicely decorated everything is clean and the place is well equipped. The rooms are spacious, the beds are comfortable and everything was just lovely. We could not wait to get back in the house after long day at the parks. The grocery store is conveniently located and shopping areas was not too far away. We will definately book the home again. Thanks for making our vacation memorable.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3