Manasota Key condo rental - Patio overlooking beautiful Lemon Bay
Patio overlooking beautiful Lemon Bay
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Manasota Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom 2 bathroom scenic waterfront dream condo

2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, master king bed, double guest room, queen pull out in living room, separate dining room, laundry,full kitchen all appliances,including dishwasher. 2 TV's, cable, internet,utilities. Gated with pool, sauna,tennis courts,shuffleboard,B.B.Q. area,bathrooms at pool with community books for reading,boat ramp, boat dock with electric and water,dock fishing,cleaning stations,beautiful landscaping.Quiet community with friendly people,close to all amenities,1.5 miles to public beach. Some of the best fishing in Florida.The dock fishing is fantastic!!! Anything you want to do is less than 5 miles away

We have lived in Florida all of our lives,and would like to share our little piece of paradise with you.

Terry Yard purchased this condo in 2012

We love this property for its unique atmosphere,we have traveled almost every corner of Florida and have never found anyplace as beautiful as Englewood.

The fishing,the beaches,so close to shopping and golfing,the proximity to everything, and the old Florida feel make this a very unique stay,you won't want to leave.

6 Reviews of Property 442903 in Manasota Key, Florida

Englewood FL. gated waterfront condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Englewood FL. gated waterfront condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442903vb
863-409-9769
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Escanaba, MI
5

Wonderful, relaxing experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
My husband and I stayed at this condo for the month of March and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The condo is clean, comfortable and stocked with everything you will need for a pleasant stay. We relaxed on the lanai each morning, which overlooks Gottfried Creek and even saw a group of 5 or 6 manatee. The pool area and grounds are very clean/well maintained. We would definitely recommend staying here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Englewood FL. gated waterfront condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442903vb
863-409-9769
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Vacation in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed for the month of February, and what a wonderful place to be! Everything is close by, beaches, restaurants, shopping, etc., but the serenity of the beautiful grounds and water with the pelicans performing daily made it seem like you were far from everything. It helped that the weather was perfect in the 80's. The condo was very clean and decorated beautifully. I highly recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Englewood FL. gated waterfront condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442903vb
863-409-9769
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
New Bedford, MA
5

"Surpassed Our Expectations"

"Surpassed Our Expectations"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our time spent at this condo. It had all the comforts that we look for in a place to stay and the location was perfect. The condo was very clean, decorated really cute, had comfortable furniture including a wonderful bed, and the lanai view was relaxing with two comfortable chairs to sit in. I should also mention that the pool area is a wonderful place to spend some time. It was our first time staying in Englewood and we found several excellent restaurants nearby and also shopping and the beach were just a couple minutes away. Terry was wonderful to work with and called to check in with us to see how our stay was going. We could not have asked for more.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Englewood FL. gated waterfront condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442903vb
863-409-9769
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Linda

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Very clean, comfortable and cozy. Great location close to shops, restaurants, grocery stores and the beach. Would highly recommend staying here we had a great time. Only problem one month was not
enough.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Englewood FL. gated waterfront condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442903vb
863-409-9769
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Lemon Bay Breezes Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Awesome condo close to everything. Beaches, restaurants, shopping, groceries all with in a mile or two. Condo is stocked with everything you will need for a very comfortable stay. Thanks for sharing your beautiful property with us!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Englewood FL. gated waterfront condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442903vb
863-409-9769
Manasota Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Vermont
5

Review from beautiful Vermont

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Comfortable, relaxing and friendly place to stay. Near everything. Excellent pool. Central location for excursions or just stay in and relax.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2