Indian Wells house rental - Salt water pool and spa with stunning mountain views and forever skies
Salt water pool and spa with stunning mountain views and forever skies
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Indian Wells House Rental Photos and Description

Magnificent designer-furnished home perfect for indoor or outdoor entertaining! Enjoy stunning mountain views from the south facing yard featuring a large mosaic tile pool & spa, grand fire pit & sofa, granite outdoor dining table, built-in BBQ and grapefruit, orange & lemon trees. Enjoy dining in the formal dining area, kitchen or breakfast bar and a kitchen complete with commercial grade Viking Range and ovens. The large granite bar includes wine refrigerator, mini fridge,ice maker & all the stemware you could desire. The luxurious master suite features a gas fire place, 50 inch flat screen TV, custom built furniture, two double french doors with plantation shutters and a view of the pool and mountains. The master bath includes dual sinks, dual showers and an enormous closet with built-in shoe racks, 2 islands, 30 drawers and a 5 foot safe. Each of the large guest suites feature walk-in closets, king beds & full baths with granite counters bath & showers.

We absolutely love the desert weather and resort life style and think you will too. We have lived and loved our home for over 12 years and plan to retire here in the Coachella Valley. Currently we are taking an extended leave to another area and have decided to open our home as a vacation rental until our return.

Kelly Binkele purchased this house in 1999

Gated golf course community in the prestigious city of Indian Wells. The bedroom are over sized with walk in closets. Admire mountain views from almost every room. The back yard is large and private and perfect for entertaining or just relaxing by the pool.

6 Reviews of Property 442756 in Indian Wells, California

Indoor/Outdoor Living In Indian Wells! 3BR/3BA
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Indoor/Outdoor Living In Indian Wells! 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442756vbi
(760)4098236
Indian Wells California Desert
5

Romantic Get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
My wife and I had the opportunity to stay here for a long weekend, as a romantic get away! It was/is truly wonderful. Lots of privacy, nice amenities, and close enough to a number of fun restaurants if you want to go out. But a nice enough kitchen to dine by the pool and have cocktails by the fire pit. The owners were very helpful and easy to work with. We hope to have the opportunity to stay there again! This was one of the most memorable spots we have ever stayed at! In a very good way!!!
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
Indoor/Outdoor Living In Indian Wells! 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442756vbi
(760)4098236
Indian Wells California Desert
5

The Perfect Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This home is a true delight with everything you could imagine for a great vacation! The firepit was the central spot for our week.... sunrise, sunset, the moon overhead and fantastic mountain views. It is quiet, peaceful and luxurious ....master suites are separated allowing private space. The family space is expansive and fully equipped....and the yard with pool, spa and previously mentioned fireplace is spectacular. I am working hard to establish dates for a return trip! Thank you so much Kelly!!! she is great to work with as well!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Indoor/Outdoor Living In Indian Wells! 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442756vbi
(760)4098236
Indian Wells California Desert
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
5

A Month of Pure Bliss

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My sister and I rented this home for a month in late summer. We enjoy the dry heat of the desert and found this to be the perfect time to visit. The home was more than we imagined it to be. The pictures, although beautiful, don't do it justice. It is very spacious, yet warm and inviting. We particularly appreciated the decor and the attention to detail in every room. The master suite is "to die for". The outdoor area with the pool was very large, beautiful and private. We never heard or saw a neighbor. The owner was extremely helpful and professional from the beginning to the end of the leasing process. We would HIGHLY recommend this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Indoor/Outdoor Living In Indian Wells! 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442756vbi
(760)4098236
Indian Wells California Desert
Minneapolis Minnesota
5

Beautiful Indian Wells Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This house is exceptionally beautiful. We LOVED the outdoor space. Great heated pool with a surrounding outdoor fire pit. Inside the house is spacious with many amenities. The owner is easy to deal with and responds if needed. We plan on returning to this home this fall. Can't wait!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
business
Indoor/Outdoor Living In Indian Wells! 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442756vbi
(760)4098236
Indian Wells California Desert
Northern California
5

Great House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We have a fabulous stay here and are going to return again. For starters everything worked - not always true in many rentals. The owner was available by phone the entire time if we had questions; house was immaculate; pool perfect with citrus trees in back giving us fresh fruit daily. The house is in a gated community so perfect for kids, bikes, walking, safety. Location of the house is ideal - half way between Palm Desert shopping and La Quinta's grocery stores and services. We highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Indoor/Outdoor Living In Indian Wells! 3BR/3BA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442756vbi
(760)4098236
Indian Wells California Desert
Canada
5

Spectacular Outdoor Living and Luxurious House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This home is exceptional. It is located in a quiet area of Indian Wells, with stunning views of the mountains. The beautiful large backyard is the best feature of this home. Inside, the house is spacious and filled with natural light. There are mountain views from most rooms, and lovely artwork throughout. I stayed with two friends and we couldn't imagine a nicer setting for our visit. The owner was helpful and great to deal with. We liked the close proximity to El Paseo Drive for the great shopping and dining. What a wonderful experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1