High Grove villa rental - Florida Highgrove vacation home rental, luxury mediterranean style villa
Florida Highgrove vacation home rental, luxury mediterranean style villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

High Grove Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-8)

Unfortunately this Villa is currently unavailable for rental

Set amongst the peaceful Mediterranean style development of Highgrove, a new gated community at the intersection of I-192 and I-27. This Villa is situated just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the theme parks, whilst being close enough to enjoy the full on razzmatazz that Orlando can offer

This is a high specification, executive style Villa, with its own large private pool, Jacuzzi Spa, and air-conditioned Games room. With more than enough space to accommodate eight people (10 with additional Crib and Sofa bed), this is an ideal holiday home to satisfy the theme park junkies, as well as those looking for the less hectic Florida experience.

For the beach lovers, within one hours drive you can access either coast to sample the Florida coastline.

The villa comprises four bedrooms, including a huge king size master bedroom with its own master en-suite bathroom, a queen size second master bedroom with attached bathroom, and two large twin bedrooms.

The open plan lounge, dining room and kitchen are fully equipped to deal with all culinary requirements – from the take away pizza to the gourmet delight.

A unique feature of this property is the custom fitted games room. To satisfy the big kids, we have created this room to include air-conditioning, extra lighting, full size pool table, table tennis, table football.

There are 4 Satellite TVs, 2 DVD players, some traditional family board games, an 'X Box' computer game. Also an Internet enabled PC available to all guests as well as wi-fi enabled internet access- this villa has every entertainment function you could want.

Our Villa has a private enclosed large pool, with integrated spa/jacuzzi, with loungers to relax by the pool.

Located within minutes of Highway 27, you will be close to some of the best Golfing facilities in the world including my favorites ; Celebration, Disney's Lake Buena Vista, Falcons Fire, and Orange County National. Also within 5 minutes there is Highlands Reserve and less than 10 Minutes to Legends, all at very competitive rates.

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 44265 in High Grove, Florida

Luxury 4 Bed Villa, Games Room, Private Pool, and Jacuzzi
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Luxury 4 Bed Villa, Games Room, Private Pool, and Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44265vbi
High Grove Clermont Area
United Kingdom
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
This was our 7th visit to Orlando at new year time, usually flipflops and shorts are required, but the weather was TERRIBLE, fortunately the owner recommended that we take warm clothing just before our journey so at least we were prepared.
Thankfully the villa had lots of games, dvds, x box and a computer to keep us entertained which was great. Would definately recommend this villa.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 4 Bed Villa, Games Room, Private Pool, and Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44265vbi
High Grove Clermont Area
Arlington, VA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
My family and I had a wonderful week-long stay at the home. The large open plan living/dining/kitchen was fantastic. The location is great, close to Disney and right across the highway from Wal-Mart and Publix grocery. The Spa was magical at night under the stars. Highly Recommended!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 Bed Villa, Games Room, Private Pool, and Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44265vbi
High Grove Clermont Area
Gawcott, Buckingham, UK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
We have had a fantastic stay in this lovely house. The house has a pool, big spacious bedrooms, internet access and even a games room with table tennis, game cube, pool and table football. Just like being at home.
business
Luxury 4 Bed Villa, Games Room, Private Pool, and Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44265vbi
High Grove Clermont Area
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2007
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
This villa was lovely. It was clean, well equipped and exactly as represented on the web site. The attention to detail was great. I usually pack a nite light but forgot to. No worries the house had several nite lights. The house is in a perfect location off Route 192. Very close to Disney World (8 miles) and not too far to Sea World or Universal. The pool and spa at the house were great. My husband and daughter loved the game room. The community has a club house which has a pool, jacuzzi, fitness room, pool table and arcade. The owner was good to deal with,prompt to answer all questions as well as the management company. All in all I would highly recommend this place. Our vacation was excellent and I would rent this house again.
business
Luxury 4 Bed Villa, Games Room, Private Pool, and Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44265vbi
High Grove Clermont Area
Merseyside, UK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
We have just returned from a stay at the villa and had to feedback just how excellent our stay was. This is the 6th time we have visited Orlando and the 3rd time renting a villa. The house was brilliant, spacious and relaxing. It had everything you could possibly want, plus the games room was such a hit, for all of us not just the kids. The location of the villa was great, just at the end of the 192 so travel time from the parks was less than we have had previously. Hopefully we will be back for a 7th time very soon.
business
Luxury 4 Bed Villa, Games Room, Private Pool, and Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44265vbi
High Grove Clermont Area
Ashtead, Surrey, UK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2007
  • Stayed: Feb 2007
This is a great Villa & location for either a family vacation of a golfing break which is what I came to Florida for. I hope to be back in 2007!
business
Luxury 4 Bed Villa, Games Room, Private Pool, and Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44265vbi
High Grove Clermont Area
Ashtead, Surrey, UK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2007
  • Stayed: Feb 2007
This is a great Villa for either a family vacation or a golfing break which is what I was in Florida for. I hope to come back in 2007!
business
Luxury 4 Bed Villa, Games Room, Private Pool, and Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44265vbi
High Grove Clermont Area
Whitestone, NY USA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2007
  • Stayed: Feb 2007
Don't even look for another property to rent, stop looking here & rent this home & trust me cause I am picky! 3000 characters is not enough space to write how perfect this vacation home is!! I have rented homes in the area 2 times a year, for 12 yaers & not one home has come close to this one from A-Z! The home has a perfect pool & jacuzzi & the entire home has directions for everything in it. It is the safest community I have ever stayed in & the home is alarmed which is important. You can never be bored in the home with all it has to offer from the game tables, Xbox, to tv's & movie library!! IDEAL LOCATION! Easy access to EVERTHING in the area! The most important thing when renting is the management company in case of any questions or issues & I have never had the experience of dealing with one that has come close to caring about the renters once you are in! The owners are so personal, I feel like I know them forever, they even left messages to ensure all was okay-trust me when I tell you-you are not going to find this anywhere! I thank you, Alan & Lisa, for allowing us into your beautiful, PERFECT home!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury 4 Bed Villa, Games Room, Private Pool, and Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44265vbi
High Grove Clermont Area
Bristol, UK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2007
  • Stayed: Jan 2007
We had a great week staying in this marvelous villa. It is finished and furnished to an extremely high standard.
It is perfectly located for easy access to more first class golf courses than we could play everyday in a month (and we only had a week!)
We will deffinately recommend it as a base for a Family and\or Golfing holiday
business
Luxury 4 Bed Villa, Games Room, Private Pool, and Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p44265vbi
High Grove Clermont Area
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2007
  • Stayed: Jan 2007
My family and I stayed in this beautiful villa for 2 weeks
over the new year, and would highly recommend it. The rooms are
extremely spacious but sooooo comfy! It has everything you need for a great
holiday and the pool and spa are wonderful. Thank you so much for
allowing us to share your home.
Helpful votes: 1/1