Silver Springs townhome rental - Front
Front
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Silver Springs Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Tri-level Townhome (Sleeps 10), 4 Bedrooms + Den, 3.5 Baths.

This beautifully equipped luxury four bedroom Park City townhome is a perfect base for your group of up to 10 guests.

It is conveniently located in Bear Hollow Village with views to the Utah Olympic Park and open space and easy access to area ski resorts, golf, mountain biking, shopping, entertainment and dining.

The town home features a gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. The dinning area provides seating for 6 with additional seating for 2 at the kitchen bar. Dishes, flatware, glassware, and all cooking utensils are provided including a coffee maker, microwave, toaster and dishwasher for your convenience.

The master bedroom on the upper level has a king size bed, walk out deck, TV and private bath with twin sinks, and separate bath jet tub.

The second bedroom has a queen size bed with TV and is located on the upper level.

The third bedroom has a full size bed with walk out deck

The fourth bedroom has bunk beds.

The family room/den has a large flat screen TV, full bathroom and leather sofa sleeper.

A large private spa is located on the covered rear deck. Perfect for relaxing after a great day out.

All linens, towels, washer and dryer are provided.

Technology equipped with flat screen TVs, DirectTV, high speed internet and a PlayStation 3.

This 2200 sq. ft. townhome has a 2 car garage with additional driveway parking. Park City also operates a free bus service for access to all resorts and Main St. and within walking distance to the bus stop.

The Canyons (two miles), Park City (five miles) and Deer Valley (Seven miles).

It is also perfectly situated for access to other Salt Lake area resorts such as Snowbird, Alta, Brighton, Solitude, Snowbasin and Sundance.

View property tour:

http://www.spotlighthometours.com/tours/tour.php?&tourid=38139

Please also view our other property listing:

VRBO 438419

More Details
Hide Details

We live in beautiful Park City.

Maly T Palmer purchased this townhome in 2012

Unique 3 level design located minutes from The Canyons, Park City and Deer Valley resorts,the new Park City Tech center and Redstone shopping center. 30 minutes to SLC.

Private with views to open space and the Utah Olympic Park. Conveniently close to everything.

11 Reviews of Property 442590 in Silver Springs, Utah

Premier Luxury Townhome Near 3 World Class Ski Resorts
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Premier Luxury Townhome Near 3 World Class Ski Resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442590vb
+ 714 396-4519
Silver Springs Park City area
Brighton, MI
5

Absolutely Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great location, great amenities and great service from first contact thru return of security deposit. Plenty of room and view from back deck looks at Olympic ski jump. Our group of 6 could not be happier. Will come again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Premier Luxury Townhome Near 3 World Class Ski Resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442590vb
+ 714 396-4519
Silver Springs Park City area
Dallas, TX
5

Fantastic!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Great location, kitchen well equipped (has everything you need to cook for your family and friends). Plenty of room. It's impossible not to fall in love with this townhome. We felt like we were at home. I strongly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Premier Luxury Townhome Near 3 World Class Ski Resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442590vb
+ 714 396-4519
Silver Springs Park City area
5

Great for groups

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This condo was very spacious and accommodated our large group very well. It is clean and in good condition. The owners were attentive to our needs and responded quickly. I highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Premier Luxury Townhome Near 3 World Class Ski Resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442590vb
+ 714 396-4519
Silver Springs Park City area
San Antonio, TX, USA
5

We LOVED it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We loved our stay! The house was a quick drive from Park City, The Canyons, and Deer Valley and the skiing was excellent! The house had everything we needed to cook meals and spend a comfortable 5 days. It was clean, quality furnishings and exactly as advertised. The private hot tub was also a plus- our family used it every day! There were lots of stairs so although I would reccomend it for families I was glad my 1 year old didn't join us. We would absolutely reccomend this to friends and will stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Premier Luxury Townhome Near 3 World Class Ski Resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442590vb
+ 714 396-4519
Silver Springs Park City area
Florida
5

Perfect and wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Just returned w/ my family of 5 and all I can say is WOW! This unit was perfection. The home is spotless, inviting and warm. Everything you need is at your fingertips. The beds were comfortable and all the linens were great. The home was an ideal size in where you can gather together when you want and escape for a few minutes of peace. The basement was great for the kids! They loved going down there and playing with the playstation. The flatscreen TV's in the masters, basement and family room are a wonderful bonus and they have the on demand feature so you can record your favorite shows during your stay. And of course, we all enjoyed the hot tub with the wonderful, unobstructed views.

We stayed for 2 weeks and by the end of our stay, I felt like it was our new house! The location is amazing...a walking distance from a great shopping center w/ high end grocery stores, great restaurants and cute shops. You are just a short car ride from Main Street and all of the ski resorts. The location can't be beat!

It would be great if when we come back next year, there can be some balcony furniture so we can sit outside and enjoy the incredible views this unit has. That was the only thing missing. Oh and alarm clocks in the bedrooms would be great too :)!

You and your family will be so happy here!!! We can't wait to come back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Premier Luxury Townhome Near 3 World Class Ski Resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442590vb
+ 714 396-4519
Silver Springs Park City area
Nampa, ID USA
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is a great condo! We really enjoyed our family vacation this year in Park City. We wanted a bigger condo and that's what we got. We loved all the room for all 8 of us this year. The owners are really helpful and easy to work with. It was very nice and clean. We will definitely stay in this one again and would recommend it! Thanks Maly for everything!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Premier Luxury Townhome Near 3 World Class Ski Resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442590vb
+ 714 396-4519
Silver Springs Park City area
Nashville, TN
5

Great family or large group rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
House is very well kept- plenty of sleeping accommodations! Perfect location from town/ restaurants/ shopping!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Premier Luxury Townhome Near 3 World Class Ski Resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442590vb
+ 714 396-4519
Silver Springs Park City area
Arlington, VA
5

Spring Break visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Beautiful property. . Kitchen is very nice with high quality appliances and well equipped for cooking a large meal. Beds and linens are very comfortable. Hot tub was clean, well maintained and highly convenient on balcony. We'll look forward to coming back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Premier Luxury Townhome Near 3 World Class Ski Resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442590vb
+ 714 396-4519
Silver Springs Park City area
Austin, TX
5

Great Ski location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had a great time staying here for a guys ski trip. The location is close to all 3 ski resorts in Park City as well as the Whole Foods and other grocery stores. We had plenty of space to spread out and the kitchen was well equipped for cooking and enjoying a meal. The hot tub has a great view towards Olympic village and is very private since there is only a field behind the house. Everything in this house works great and the owner did a great job taking care of everything we needed for a wonderful stay. I will consider staying here again for our next ski trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Premier Luxury Townhome Near 3 World Class Ski Resorts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442590vb
+ 714 396-4519
Silver Springs Park City area
Dallas
5

Excellent Ski House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This is our second time staying here and we'll keep coming back. Sleeps up to 12, tons of space to relax, make and have dinner and have fun. Great location.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway