Santa Rosa Beach townhome rental - Sleeper sofa
Sleeper sofa
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Santa Rosa Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedroom, 2.5 Bathroom, (Sleeps 6-8)

Welcome to our home away from home. Our spacious two bedroom townhome is located in beautiful Santa Rosa Beach, Florida. It is 1400 square feet and ideal for a romantic getaway, a family vacation, or a girls weekend away. The property features two swimming pools, two hot tubs, a sand volleyball court, a tennis court, picnic tables and outdoor gas grills. Our townhome has all the comforts of home. Each bedroom has its own bathroom and there is a half bath downstairs for your convenience. The kitchen is fully stocked with all your cooking needs for nights you want to stay in. We also provide beach chairs, an umbrella, a wheeled cart, and loads of beach toys. If you have a little one, we do provide a pack-n-play.

Scenic 30A is Florida's best kept secret. It is unique from other beach towns as you will not find hotel chains or high-rise buildings. For golfers, Santa Rosa Beach Golf Club is less than 1 mile away from our townhome. For shopping, dining, and art, walk on over to Gulf Place. Popular neighboring communities, such as Seaside and Grayton Beach, are a short drive away. Silver Sands Premium outlet mall in Destin is only 7 miles away. For our active guests, 30A features a 13 mile paved bike/walking path. Don't worry about not having your bike with you because 30A has loads of bike rental shops. If you want to get a taste of nature, 30A has a number of state parks spread throughout for you to visit. Tons of fun for all to be had! Email us today about booking your stay.

No smoking. No Pets. Minimum of 25 years old to rent.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 442153 in Santa Rosa Beach, Florida

Gulf View- Wifi- Sleeps 6-8- Close to Beach- Pool- Relax!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Gulf View- Wifi- Sleeps 6-8- Close to Beach- Pool- Relax!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442153vbi
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Marietta, GA
5

Answer to prayer!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We have never used vrbo before so were a bit overwhelmed with the many choices, wondering if we could trust the photos, how easy it would be to work with the owner, etc.
Well all I can say is that Kelly was an absolute God-send! She was excellent to work with from the first day to the last. (Just received my deposit check in the mail, earlier than expected :) She has been kind & courteous, helpful with prompt answers and flexible with our requests.
The condo was very spacious, attractive, clean and BUG-FREE. We loved having smooth wood floors vs carpet on the first floor, a large dining table & large kitchen (as I do cook a good amount on vacation) and a full laundry room.
It was just a short walk to the beach. The location is great, not far from Destin on the west and charming Seaside to the east. We loved exploring these areas a bit.
We had never been to the FL panhandle and are so thankful our experience was a great one, thanks to Kelly and this condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Susan! I'm so glad your family had a great time with great weather! We hope you come back and see us :)
business
Gulf View- Wifi- Sleeps 6-8- Close to Beach- Pool- Relax!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442153vbi
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Rio Vista, Texas
5

Pattie (Texas)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was our eleventh time to stay at Santa Rosa Beach. We love the location! Our stay at Kelly's town house this year was by far one of the very best. The town house was spacious, comfortable, and beautifully decorated. There are so many positive things that it is hard to name them all, such as being able to park right next to the town house, great pool, tennis courts, etc. The over all experience was just awesome! We are already planning next year's vacation and want to, for sure, stay in the same town house. We had such a good time that next year I am planning to stay two weeks.
Kelly was by far the best owner I have worked with over the years. She was easy to reach and always quick to respond.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: You are too sweet pattie! We can't wait to have you back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf View- Wifi- Sleeps 6-8- Close to Beach- Pool- Relax!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442153vbi
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Maryville, Tennessee
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I just returned from this lovely place. The condo is everything we want in a beach home when we come to Santa Rosa. It is nicely decorated, and clean and is convenant to Destin or Panama City. The beach is just a short walk away and the owner provides a beach cart which makes it so much easier to transport everything you need to take for a day at the beach. Kelly, the owner is so pleasant to deal with and is always available before or after the trip to answer any questions that you might have. We tried two new restaurants, Nicks and Stinky's. Both have great food. Arrive early so that you will be seated in a timely fashion.

I would recommend this property to anyone who has children, or teenagers as well as anyone looking for a romantic getaway or a girls retreat.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Karla! I really hope you guys get a chance to come back :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf View- Wifi- Sleeps 6-8- Close to Beach- Pool- Relax!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442153vbi
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Tennessee
5

Wonderful vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family had a wonderful time on our vacation. The home was absolutely beautiful!!! We had PLENTY of room for 5 adults and a baby. Close walk to the beach, local shops, and restaurants. The home had covered parking for 2 vehicles. The beaches were not overcrowded at all. We had a lot of room to spread out and relax, and this was definitely a plus with a baby. It was just a short drive to Destin or Seaside. The owner was wonderful and available if I needed assistance while on vacation. I would definitely rent this home again!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you guys had a great time Jennifer! We would love to have you back! I hope the baby enjoyed the first beach trip :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gulf View- Wifi- Sleeps 6-8- Close to Beach- Pool- Relax!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442153vbi
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Pueblo, Colorado
5

Summer Vacay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My family and I haven't been to the beach in years. It was my kids first time and couldn't have asked for a better place to go! The decor was so homey and classically beach w/o being tacky or overly beach themed (which happens in every place we stay). Loove the fact they have a beach roller to help getting all our gear to the beach. Everything we could possibly need for our family was there and we couldn't have asked for better. I give kudos to the owners for knowing what they were doing! We will definitely seek this place out again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Missy! I'm so glad everyone had a great time :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gulf View- Wifi- Sleeps 6-8- Close to Beach- Pool- Relax!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442153vbi
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Nova Scotia
5

Great winter vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This was the first winter of retirement for my husband and I. The accommodations were perfect. The description and photos accurately describe this lovely home. It was spacious and comfortable and was equipped with everything we needed and more. It was clean and well maintained. We really enjoyed the outdoors as well. The hot tub was great, it was clean and the temperature was just right. The pool and tennis area were well maintained too. We were very close to the most amazing beach we had ever seen. beautiful walking for miles and miles in both directions. We felt very safe on the beach and in the community. My husband did lots of surf fishing right off the beach and was quite successful at catching pompano and red fish. There is a great biking trail which runs for miles through several quaint villages. Lots of shopping and great restaurants. Kelly, the owner was excellent to deal with. she was very responsive and friendly to any of our inquiries and questions. We stayed at this home in January and February. The temps were comfortable most days with just a few on the cooler side. We had a great two month stay and wished we could have stayed longer. This is a great place for couples, families with children or a girls getaway. We really enjoyed our accommodations and the surrounding area in Santa Rosa Beach. Thank-you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words Linda! I hope you guys can make it back sometime - I have Ron's fishing pic up on the site now -thanks for letting me use it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf View- Wifi- Sleeps 6-8- Close to Beach- Pool- Relax!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442153vbi
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
5

Beautiful Tucked away condo w/ easy beach access

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We LOVED this area and this condo! It's right on 30A, but it feels tucked away and quiet. Easy access to everything you need...Nice shops and restaurants right up the road, grocery store within 2 miles. The condo is decorated very nicely, is very clean and easy to relax in. The weather was perfect in mid-April (May would have been perfect) The water was slightly chilly, but we still got in and had a great time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words Lindsey - I hope you come back soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gulf View- Wifi- Sleeps 6-8- Close to Beach- Pool- Relax!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p442153vbi
Santa Rosa Beach South Walton
United States
5

Great Place to Relax!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Excellent townhome! Tastefully decorated and perfect for a family of five. Beach is just a short stroll across 30A, and the owners were friendly and extremely easy to deal with. Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Joe! I'm so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay...you are welcome back any time!
Helpful votes: 2/2