Oceanside condo rental - Dining and living room
Dining and living room
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps13
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Oceanside Condo Rental Photos and Description
Luxury oceanfront vacation condo with 5BR/4BA, Sleeps 15. Slate flooring, granite and stainless kitchen, private spa, and more! Newly built.

Come escape to luxury in this oceanfront, 5 bedroom vacation rental. This condo is part of a four-unit complex on the beach. There is underground parking for 2 cars and an elevator. The entire building is ADA compliant and the unit boast beautiful slate flooring, a large kitchen perfect for any cook with granite counters and stainless appliances, a living room with a large flat screen tv, views looking out straight to the beach, an oceanfront balcony, and a private spa. You will be spoiled after your stay here and never want to leave!

You’ll love the location of this home! The coastal town of Oceanside boasts wide, sandy beaches and beautiful weather all year long. There’s no shortage of activities for play or relaxation. After a day in the sun, take a stroll to the Oceanside Pier, the longest wooden pier on the western U.S. coastline. Take in the views, watch the surfers or drop a line and go fishing. Or, consider taking a sailboat out on the harbor at sunset. When it comes to dining, you'll find plenty of options nearby, no matter what your tastes may be. Whether you want to cozy up in a casual cafe or enjoy a four-course meal, we are happy to recommend an eatery to fit your taste. Many of our guests enjoy cooking their own meals at the home as well. Enjoying friends and family, a glass of wine and a deliciously prepared meal while watching the sun go down on the water will leave you relaxed and recharged.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

Location to beach: There is a driveway that allows access to the underground parking between the condo complex and the beach. In order to get to the beach, this driveway must be crossed. See virtual tour to view exactly where it is situated.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

More Details
Hide Details

71 Reviews of Property 441563 in Oceanside, California

Luxury Oceantfront Condo, 5br/4ba, Spa, Huge Kitchen, P908-2
average rating of 4.7746477 based on 71 reviews
business
Luxury Oceantfront Condo, 5br/4ba, Spa, Huge Kitchen, P908-2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441563vbi
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
5

Awesome time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had an absolute blast in this property. Excellent location and everything was arranged perfectly. Would highly recommend this rental for family or friends gettogethers.
business
Luxury Oceantfront Condo, 5br/4ba, Spa, Huge Kitchen, P908-2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441563vbi
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Oakton, VA
4

very nice overall - awesome view

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great location and condo. minor complaints - ants in a couple bathrooms (staff provided traps quickly), sketchy wifi, noise from guests in unit above, and missing some key kitchen equipment (ladle, cutting boards, decent bread knife)
business
Luxury Oceantfront Condo, 5br/4ba, Spa, Huge Kitchen, P908-2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441563vbi
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Sonora, CA
5

Perfect for family gathering

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was just perfect for our Thanksgiving family gathering. Perfectly large kitchen, perfectly large livingroom area, perfect location & view and perfect parking accommodations.
business
Luxury Oceantfront Condo, 5br/4ba, Spa, Huge Kitchen, P908-2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441563vbi
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Peoria, AZ
5

Oceanside rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time. Property was beautiful, had fantastic views and was able to accommodate our multi family stay. The property management were extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with. Definitely plan to return.
business
Luxury Oceantfront Condo, 5br/4ba, Spa, Huge Kitchen, P908-2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441563vbi
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Tucson, AZ
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect beach location, pictures don't give the view justice. Plenty of space. Covered, garage parking. Wheelchair accessible. Home away from home. Only thing I can come up with on a negative side is it's expensive... but I guess you get what you pay for in this case.
I would stay here again.
business
Luxury Oceantfront Condo, 5br/4ba, Spa, Huge Kitchen, P908-2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441563vbi
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Sacramento, CA
5

Great vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our stay in Oceanside, the rental was great and exceeded expecations. We would come back.
business
Luxury Oceantfront Condo, 5br/4ba, Spa, Huge Kitchen, P908-2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441563vbi
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Long Branch, NJ
5

Bi-coastal Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My husband, daughter and I traveled from NJ to spend a week with my husband's family from the Sacramento area. All ten of us really loved the condo. It was ready for us upon arrival,the unit was immaculate and had more than enough starter items; toilet paper, dish detergent, etc. All of the the bedrooms were large enough and had plenty of storage space. Although we had four kids in their 20's, rather than going out in the evening, the condo was so comfortable and inviting, they stayed home with their parents. The view of the Pacific was spectacular and it was so nice to hear the waves when falling asleep. I can't rave enough about this condo, we had a wonderful time!
business
Luxury Oceantfront Condo, 5br/4ba, Spa, Huge Kitchen, P908-2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441563vbi
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Tonopah, Nv
5

Peaceful Dream

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful experience. From the first phone calls with Diana and Nancy at BeachfrontOnlyn to the last phone call with Millie. They were so helpful explaining different locations and helping us find a beautiful house to celebrate my 50th birthday ....even on short notice. Our home was beautiful and even better than described. Can't wait for another reason to celebrate at the beach!
business
Luxury Oceantfront Condo, 5br/4ba, Spa, Huge Kitchen, P908-2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441563vbi
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Plano, TX
4

Great getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We(family of 4) stayed in the house with another family of 4 and had plenty of
Room for everyone to spread out and be comfortable. The location and view is great. We even saw dolfins swimming from our bay window. The only downside is that there is no central air conditioning. We couldn't leave the windows open in the kids room for safety reasons & we all got hot.
business
Luxury Oceantfront Condo, 5br/4ba, Spa, Huge Kitchen, P908-2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441563vbi
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Rockford, IL
5

Most memorable vacation-terrific views and stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family had always stayed at hotels during our vacations and were hesitant about a rental house. My friends urged me to rent out a house because it would be more economical and feel more like home. We ended up renting from Beachfront and were AMAZED at the accommodations from the moment we walked into the property. You are greeted by a very spacious and well thought out floor plan, providing privacy for each person. And oh, did I mention the view? That's the first thing you notice when you walk in the door! The vast ocean and the waves crashing against the shore- the best lullaby ever! Also, the team at Beachfront Properties thought of everything to make our stay truly feel as though we were at home. From extra linens and beach towels to having all kitchen supplies on hand. The only thing I do recommend from them is adding on an apron and a clock in the living area. Also, I wished there were some boogie boards that they can rent/loan out from the property instead of walking all the way down to the pier. Other than those minor inconveniences, our stay was fantastic and we would definitely recommend staying here. I know we will be coming back again, God willing.