Indian Shores condo rental - view from the balcony
view from the balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom With View Of Gulf Of Mexico From Balcony

Relax in this newly renovated 3 bedroom, 2 bath beach side condo on beautiful Indian Shores Beach. Enjoy the heated pool and white sandy beach just steps away. Complex also has a BBQ grill & gas grill for your convenience. Master has an ensuite, queen bed, and TV. Second bedroom has a queen bed and the third has twin beds and a TV. Family room has a 42' flat screen tv & dvd player. Kitchen is fully equipped with coffee maker, microwave, dishwasher, toaster etc.. Washer, dryer, iron and ironing board in unit. Free wifi with high speed internet and free long distance to US & Canada. Sand toys and beach chairs in unit. No pets allowed.

4 Reviews of Property 441256 in Indian Shores, Florida

Newly Renovated Family Friendly Beach Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Newly Renovated Family Friendly Beach Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441256vbi
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

EML

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The management company was friendly and helpful. The condo was clean and nicely decorated. It was well equipped. Both the pool and the beach were easily accessible. I would definitely return to this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Renovated Family Friendly Beach Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441256vbi
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lithia, FL
5

Kelly G.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
What a great visit! I hoped to relax and sit back, and that was exactly what I was able to do! The condo was well maintained and was quite larger than I expected. With the condo's perfect location set within the building, I didnt realize the gorgeous the Gulf and the condo pool were within steps! I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of logging onto the wifi, and that the cable allowed me to keep up with the news - if I felt the need. My trip was exactly what the doctor ordered and the owners were pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend this condo and look forward to another visit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Renovated Family Friendly Beach Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441256vbi
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Valrico
5

Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Well maintained and clean condo, right on the beach! The 3 bedrooms are all well separated so there is a good amount of privacy. The kitchen was well stocked, and there were plenty of televisions (3) for a rainy afternoon (or if you are traveling with young children or teenagers!). Plenty of dining out options within walking distance and close to other amenities. I would highly recommend this condo to my family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Renovated Family Friendly Beach Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441256vbi
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect Condo! Super Clean and comfy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We arrived at our condo late at night and when we walked in we were amazed! So beautiful and bright. Super clean and everything looked brand new. When we woke up in the morning we were shocked that the view was MUCH better than pictured and the pool was super close. I can not think of one thing that was not fantastic in this condo. The owner and the management company were a pleasure to deal with and we cannot wait to be back! Thank you for sharing your home with us. P.S. Other residents of the complex were very nice and easy to get along with, which isn't always the case in these types of rentals.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1