Eagleridge bungalow rental - Our beautiful vacation villa
Our beautiful vacation villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Eagleridge Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
Bungalow, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 8)

This luxury villa is based in the Eagleridge community in the Four Corners Area, famous for its orange groves. The pool and patio area at the rear of the property are in the midst of simple landscaped gardens. The pool is surrounded by a protective screen which does not affect tanning, but will keep the bugs out! For a little more shade, there is a nook just outside the patio with table & chairs to seat 4. If BBQ’s are your thing there is a paved patio area to the right of the pool area complete with large charcoal BBQ, although we can arrange rental of a gas BBQ if you prefer.

The villa is equipped with everything you need to ensure a relaxing and stress-free stay, and the open-plan style inside complements this. The lounge, dining area and kitchen provide a big communal space where you can fit plenty of guests. The kitchen is equipped with a full-size fridge-freezer incl. ice maker and water dispenser, a range cooker & dishwasher, as well as a toaster, kettle and coffee machine. On top of these appliances the kitchen also has a whole range of utensils so you will always find what you are looking for.

The lounge area has plenty of comfy seating space including one 3 /4 seater & one 2 seater sofa plus a single armchair, along with a cosy rug and handy coffee table. The lounge is equipped with a new 42inch LCD TV plus media player for Blu-ray, DVD and internet content like YouTube. If music and radio are your thing, there is also an audio system complete with iPod dock.

All bed linen and towels are provided for your use, and there is a washing machine and clothes drier within the property. In the unlikely event of anything going wrong during your stay, you will have direct access to one of the property managers (all of whom live within 10 minutes of the villa), and in the event of an emergency a 24 hour help line is available.

The two Master bedrooms both have King-size beds and plenty of furniture and storage space, as well as a luxurious rustic-style ensuite bathroom containing walk-in shower, full-size bath, toilet and basin. The twin bedrooms contain 2 single beds and the family bathroom is conveniently located between them and has a walk-in shower, toilet and basin. All four bedrooms contain flat-screen TV’s with local channels.

The villa is well-placed for visiting Disney World – estimated journey time is 26 minutes. For beach-lovers, the east coast haven of Cocoa Beach is an hour and half’s drive away. Tampa is a 1 hour car ride away and in 90 minutes you can also reach the Space Coast. More locally, it’s a short 10 minute walk to a Public supermarket, as well as a pharmacy, take-out food and shopping outlets. Alternatively Wal-Mart is a 5 minute drive away. There are plenty of activities to keep you busy in the local area; from tennis and golf to water sports, fishing and horse riding. The area also has a huge choice of bars and restaurants for occupying your evenings.

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 441245 in Eagleridge, Florida

Luxury Single Story Vacation Home near Disney World, Florida
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Luxury Single Story Vacation Home near Disney World, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441245vb
+1 407-900-0509
Eagleridge Clermont Area
Heatherton, Nova Scotia, Canada
5

Nova Scotia Guest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed at The Villa for the entire month of March this year and loved every minute of it. The home is beautifully and tastefully decorated. Not a plastic flower arrangement in sight! It is located in a residential area and afforded more privacy and quiet than we have been used to. We have wintered in Florida for the last 7 years and this is the first time we have felt right at home from the start. The two Master bedrooms and two Master Baths offer privacy and a spa feeling. The two extra bedrooms and 4 extra beds mean there is plenty of room and privacy for everyone. It was a 25 minute drive to all the Disney attractions, a short drive to great shopping and a grocery store practically around the corner. The pool was serviced weekly and the yard maintenance crew arrived regularly. A wonderful home was made better because the owner was quick to respond to our requests for a few things. We have rebooked for next year and look forward to enjoying the extremely relaxing atmosphere again. Although we didn't want to....we found it easy to sleep in because the bedrooms all have California style black out shutters. Thanks so much for sharing this lovely vacation retreat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Single Story Vacation Home near Disney World, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441245vb
+1 407-900-0509
Eagleridge Clermont Area
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had the best vacation EVER. The house is beautiful and spacious but very homey and comfortable. The pool is wonderful and we're so glad we got the pool heat for our Feb vacation. The Publix, nail salon, great Chinese restaurant are a stone's throw away and more restaurants, Walmart and the airport a short drive. A great restaurant, Santa Fe, is 1 mile away and more chain restaurants are nearby. There's a wonderful citrus stand and a guy selling strawberries on Rt. 27 and they made our holiday very happy. I suggest taking an alarm clock if you care about the time at night. The only clocks are on the stove and microwave. The kitchen has tons of storage and very comfy for our family of 7 - 4 adults and 3 kids. No fear with the kids & pool - a loud pool alarm and locked gate make it perfect for kids. The house is in a nice quiet community. We're already looking forward to our Florida vacation next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Many thanks for the kind comments about the villa and I'm so glad you had a great time.

I've taken onboard the comments about the clocks and we're going to put a clock radio in the 2 master suites for next time.

It'll be great to have you back in the future.
business
Luxury Single Story Vacation Home near Disney World, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441245vb
+1 407-900-0509
Eagleridge Clermont Area
Parma, Ohio USA
5

Very Comfortable Christmas Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We are frequent travelers to the area. This was our 5th trip of 2013. We stay in vacation rentals, the majority of the time. This house was exactly as pictured, nicely decorated. It was very clean and well maintained. The owner was very quick to respond with our questions. The pool temp was the best we have ever experienced in December. The beds were very comfortable. The only complaint we had was a very poor internet connection, with Apple products only. We wouldn't hesitate to book this home for future stays. Thanks so much Jamie and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Many thanks for the kind comments about the villa. We have tried to resolve the issue which only seems to affect Apple products. Neither the cable provider nor Apple can shed any light on this. As a result of this, a third party router is being installed and the Wi-fi from the cable provider is being switched off.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Single Story Vacation Home near Disney World, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441245vb
+1 407-900-0509
Eagleridge Clermont Area
5

Best Home We have stayed at

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I have to say that Our entire family enjoyed the property. It was very well maintained and attention to comfort and detail is evident. James I have to say your personal interest in our comfort was a nice touch. We felt that you were completely interested in our having a nice vacation and wanted to make sure everything went well. It did. We wanted the pool heat on and it was ready to go when we got there. The way the property is maintained also shows your personal care. It went so well that I think you must have had something to do with the great weather. Thanks So Much. All kidding aside we would recommend this to anyone that wants to visit the area and we can't wait to come back.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Single Story Vacation Home near Disney World, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441245vb
+1 407-900-0509
Eagleridge Clermont Area
Baltimore
5

Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our family stayed here in May after the property we had initially rented turned out to be a disaster. We were able to book this house on very short notice. The owner was very accommodating and friendly. This home was way above our expectations and cost 1/3 of what we were paying at the other property. Clean, luxurious, state of the art EVERYTHING. We are still daydreaming about the gorgeous ensuite bathrooms! The pool was awesome - the kids had a blast. It was wonderful to come back to this house after a tiring day at Disneyworld. We will definitely stay here again if ever in Florida. Look no further. This house is all that and more.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Single Story Vacation Home near Disney World, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441245vb
+1 407-900-0509
Eagleridge Clermont Area
5

Excellent Choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We totally enjoyed our week at Eagle Ridge. The house was in great condition with everything necessary for a great week. You cannot go wrong staying here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Single Story Vacation Home near Disney World, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441245vb
+1 407-900-0509
Eagleridge Clermont Area
Soddy-Daisy, TN
5

Satisfied Occupant

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My family really enjoyed the luxury of this home. No expense was spared in the home décor. Every bed was comfortable, & the heated pool was great in the evenings. This is a home that I would visit again. Even the maintenance guy was punctual when the front door lock batteries went dead & we couldn't lock the door. He arrived at the house about an hour after I called him; very nice service.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Single Story Vacation Home near Disney World, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441245vb
+1 407-900-0509
Eagleridge Clermont Area
5

Exactly as pictured, great family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home was exactly as pictured, beautiful, well kept, and spacious. Close to anything you need (publix,restaurants,shopping) Theme parks are within 25 to 30 min away! The pool was perfect. They even came to clean mid week. Also pet friendly. We took care of it as if it were our own! Would def go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Single Story Vacation Home near Disney World, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441245vb
+1 407-900-0509
Eagleridge Clermont Area
Berlin, NJ
5

Cathleen - Berlin, NJ

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
After a long drive, how wonderful it was to open the door and enter this lovely vacation villa. Everything was just as described and pictured on the website. It was clean, tastefully decorated and the dining table was all set with dishes, wine glasses and napkins adding to the atmosphere. The two master suites with baths were roomy and comfortable and we enjoyed the beautifully tiled bathrooms with the walk-in shower and tub. The kitchen was very well-equipped with everything we needed right there. The coffee pot and blender were the best! What a nice surprise to find beach towels and a hair dryer in each of the three bathrooms. The pool area was a wonderful place to come home from Disney to and our grandchildren enjoyed swimming in the lighted pool and we enjoyed a glass of wine in the seating area. It was an easy drive to Disney and the Publix Supermarket was certainly convenient. We had a great stay and will certainly recommend this to friends travelling to the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Many thanks for the kind compliments about our vacation home. It makes it really rewarding to know that our efforts to raise the standard are appreciated.

Hope to see you again on your next trip to Orlando.
business
Luxury Single Story Vacation Home near Disney World, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441245vb
+1 407-900-0509
Eagleridge Clermont Area
rochester ny
5

Excellent Value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
From the time our family pulled in the driveway we were nothing but impressed. Everything was clean, updated, and modern looking. Gorgeous granite countertops and wood
floors. Everything from the garage to the bathrooms was perfect. Our daughters absolutly loved the pool and the colored led lights set the perfect mood at night. Internet ready with netflix, and cable TV in every room was great when it came time to relax. We couldn't have been any happier with anything and our whole family looks forward to staying in this home again. Thank you for making our vacation one to remember!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children