Ruskin studio rental - Gorgeous view.
Gorgeous view.
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Ruskin Studio Rental Photos and Description
Studio Style Getaway

This is an island-style getaway ...

Completely refurbished, in the largest unit in The Inn. Privately owned, and privately managed.

If your dates are unavailable, please check our other suites, VRBO# 441233 / #454516 / #498052.

4 Reviews of Property 441235 in Ruskin, Florida

A Luxury Resort On The Beach Awaits You ...
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
A Luxury Resort On The Beach Awaits You ...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441235vbi
+1 4167042656
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

It was exactly as advertised!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We rented this place for my mom to stay while visiting us at Little Harbor. It was clean, modern and convenient for us. Great location by the pool and very close (2 min walk) to the beach, restaurant and tiki bar. Manager/owner was great to deal with, very quick response on emails and seamless payment transactions. Will rent again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Luxury Resort On The Beach Awaits You ...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441235vbi
+1 4167042656
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ashland, Ohio
5

Snowbird

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We enjoyed our month at Little Harbor. This was our second year there and we hope to return again next year. The room was just as described on the internet. It was clean and decorated nicely. Jen was very helpful with anything we needed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Burt and Diana, thanks so much for the great review. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again next year!

Cheers
Margaret
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Luxury Resort On The Beach Awaits You ...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441235vbi
+1 4167042656
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
Daphne, Alabama
5

great room at a great price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My wife and I were very pleased with the room and all of the area. Very well maintained and beautiful views of Tampa from across the water. The pools and hot tubs were very relaxing. The room was very clean and nicely decorated.I would definetly recommend this room and area for those who want to get away for relaxing vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are very pleased that you enjoyed our condo. We hope you will join us again sometime soon.

Cheers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Luxury Resort On The Beach Awaits You ...
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441235vbi
+1 4167042656
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
US
5

Best place to stay in Ruskin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The condo at Little Harbor was excellent. It was well-maintained and we would recommend to friends and family. Everything you need for a relaxing vacation was included. We thoroughly enjoyed our accommodations and the staff was very friendly. The owner put our comfort above all else and we would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure to finally meet some of our guests. Hope to see you at the Tiki Bar !!
Helpful votes: 1/1