Sarasota house rental - Special Deal on Pet Friendly 2 Bedroom
Special Deal on Pet Friendly 2 Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Sarasota House Rental Photos and Description
Great area to hang your hat. Close to everything

Newly renovated 2 bed 1 bath in sunny Sarasota.

Enjoy and relax in an our newly renovated and decorated 2 BR house. Sleeping accommodations include one bedroom with a queen size bed and a second bedroom with 2 twin size beds. The living room also has a sleeper queen sofa for a total of 6 overnight guests. The kitchen includes all the amenities of home and as always, children and pets are welcome. There is a full-size kitchen, Wireless Internet, Washer and Dryer, and 2 additional couches for resting. This quiet neighborhood is only a few miles from the #1 rated beach in America, Siesta Key. Both Sarasota and Siesta Key offer fantastic food and nightlife and an almost unlimited number of activities and attractions during the day. Siesta Key’s famously beautiful stretches of sand are ideal for lazy beach days, but active vacationers will find plenty of ways to be entertained.

Full time professional property owner and manager. Consider when renting, you want the owner to earn his livelihood taking care of tenants. This is all i do and all I ever want to do. I spare no expense to make sure your vacation is everything you wanted.

Phil Falcone purchased this house in 2012

Being just off the key is the choice place to be for most experienced area visitors. During the winter there is too much traffic and off the key is where you will need to go for most things in life.

We take care of our renters. Just let us know your needs.

7 Reviews of Property 441094 in Sarasota, Florida

Fantastic Getaway In Sarasota, 2 bed, car port, Breaking Amish TV filmed here
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 7 reviews
business
Fantastic Getaway In Sarasota, 2 bed, car port, Breaking Amish TV filmed here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441094vbi
2156202496
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Affordable getaway in great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This home was great for my family which including 3 children and a dog. We enjoyed the amenities of the home and the affordability since we are on a budget. The home was clean and had nice upgrades.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the comment Dave. We take this business very seriously and strive to make everyone's vacation a success.
business
Fantastic Getaway In Sarasota, 2 bed, car port, Breaking Amish TV filmed here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441094vbi
2156202496
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Perkasie
5

Unbeatable Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Beautifully finished and furnished vacation home, felt as though we were the first guests to ever have the opportunity to enjoy this Sarasota home. Our stay was terrifically well spent out on the beaches each day on Siesta Key, and in and out of the many shops and stores. It was wonderful knowing we could head home to cook our own meals or remain out on the town and receive no mess service. Having such a vacation home that offers so many amenities made our trip fun and flexible with which decisions we made to spend our day! Highly impressed with my first experience and intend on planning for next winter to be back!

I recommend this vacation home for everything other than tourists without a car.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Zac
business
Fantastic Getaway In Sarasota, 2 bed, car port, Breaking Amish TV filmed here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441094vbi
2156202496
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
PA
5

Alli

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was the perfect vacation home for my boyfriend and I. We stayed in Sarasota, Fl at Bentley Street for an entire week to celebrate my birthday and could not have been happier! The house was very clean and accommodating to our needs. The brochures left at the house provided us with excellent recommendations for restaurants and entertainment during our stay. The vacation home was both fashionable and functional! Great location convenient to all attractions! Would go back again in a heartbeat! Great vacation rental for the money! Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words. Let me know if you are ready to celebrate next years birthday.
business
Fantastic Getaway In Sarasota, 2 bed, car port, Breaking Amish TV filmed here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441094vbi
2156202496
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Vacation!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Just returned from a week at the Bentley St. property. This was our first experience at Siesta Key, but I guarantee, not our last. The house was very well maintained, clean and cheerful. It felt like home. You can't imagine all the things to see and do in the area, the restaurants are great and the beach I can't even describe!!! The sand is so white and soft and COOL! The sunsets will take your breath away!!! It was an amazing week!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Fantastic Getaway In Sarasota, 2 bed, car port, Breaking Amish TV filmed here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441094vbi
2156202496
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Philadelphia
5

I found the place I have been looking for: Sarasota \ Siesta Key

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Thanks for everything you guys did to make this home away from home just like the real thing. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fantastic Getaway In Sarasota, 2 bed, car port, Breaking Amish TV filmed here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441094vbi
2156202496
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Much needed retreat from the cold

  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
As we were leaving the North East in December, we had 2 layers plus winter jackets. Just after arriving in Sarasota, we were sitting on Siesta Key beach, with the whitest sand I have ever seen. Unlike anything up here at the Jersey Shore. I have been to Key West and Key Largo before, but never knew that Florida had Keys on the Gulf side.

The house was nicely decorated and clean. The beds were comfortable. Didn't watch TV much, but there was a Blue Ray with Netflix and a mix of DVDs.

We ate out some nights, but having a nice kitchen to prepare meals certainly saved some money. We stocked the fridge with groceries from the new Trader Joe's that recently had opened. Neat place.

I found the location to be very convenient. Easy to get to the beach or downtown. I recommend hanging out at the Siesta Key Oyster Bar ("The SKOB") at least once for the Live music at night and good food. Also be sure to check out St. Armand's Circle.

Overall a great trip. Coming back home to the cold was rough.

P.S. If you are renting a car, fly into Tampa (TPA). It's about $100 cheaper than SRQ Airport (The cost of a rental car)
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Fantastic Getaway In Sarasota, 2 bed, car port, Breaking Amish TV filmed here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p441094vbi
2156202496
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Philadelphia, PA
5

Convenient Affordable Well Maintained Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This place was super convenient to all the beaches and to downtown Sarasota. The place was nicely appointed for a very reasonable price. One of the only places to allow pets. Everything worked great and the stay was very enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4