Ruskin townhome rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Ruskin Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

This luxurious waterfront retreat sweeps you away from your everyday life. Relax and enjoy a private white sandy beach, a spa, two swimming pools, three deep water marinas, five tennis courts, a playground, and restaurants.

All furniture is new. Living room includes a 55' flatscreen TV and DVD, and TV's in every bedroom. There is a full kitchen,washer,dryer, appliances, free local phone service and high speed internet access.

From our balconies you have terrific views of the bay and glorious sunsets.

This resort is the perfect place to have it all.

Enjoy your stay!

7 Reviews of Property 440680 in Ruskin, Florida

Brand New Luxury Townhome, perfect private getaway right by the beach!
average rating of 4.142857 based on 7 reviews
business
Brand New Luxury Townhome, perfect private getaway right by the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440680vb
+1 801-708-6876
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Spring break 2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Beautiful and very spacious condo! It was clean and accommodated our family of 5. Nice little walk to beach and pools. Love Little Harbor and loved this condo! Confused about check in process but calls were returned promptly. Air condition went out second day but the on site manager took care of it immediately. Would highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New Luxury Townhome, perfect private getaway right by the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440680vb
+1 801-708-6876
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Very Nice - Relaxing

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The place was very comfortable, nice view from the rear balconies. Easy walk to the Sunset Grill for tasty bar food.
business
Brand New Luxury Townhome, perfect private getaway right by the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440680vb
+1 801-708-6876
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Danny from Ontario

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great place, clean and comfortable. I enjoyed having a pool and beach so close.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brand New Luxury Townhome, perfect private getaway right by the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440680vb
+1 801-708-6876
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I would definitely recommend this property. The description was accurate and the property was clean and ready for us. I especially appreciated the prompt response regarding access codes and arrival time. I felt very comfortable that if there had been any problem, it would have been handled quickly. The townhome was quiet and offered adequate parking. We rented this property for a christmas holiday with my children and their only complaint was that we could not stay longer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Brand New Luxury Townhome, perfect private getaway right by the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440680vb
+1 801-708-6876
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
Orlando, ,FL
4

Great Townhome

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The townhouse was a great place to stay for 2 families - we had 3 adults & 4 kids and fit perfectly with plenty of room for the kids to run around and play. It is practically brand new and it looks that way. The location is a great base for area activities.

The private beach is about 1/2 mile away, so while you can walk, with little kids it was easier to drive. The beach rents paddle boards and jet skies and also has a restaurant & bar right there.

I would have rated it excellent except for a few things:
*I had to email AND call company to get the information on checking in and address etc.
*tile floor should have been cleaner - our feet were dirty just from walking around on it.
*No curtains in 2 of the bedrooms and while the windows had frosted glass, the sun came right in at the crack of dawn.
*Not enough paper towels, only about 1/2 roll with no replacements
*No dishwasher soap - wasn't really a problem, but the checkout instructions say to run the dishwasher and we couldn't.

I would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brand New Luxury Townhome, perfect private getaway right by the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440680vb
+1 801-708-6876
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
USA
2

Fair

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The property was ok. Unfortunately their were several items that should have been reviewed and inspected prior to my arrival. There were black ants in the kitchen that caused for me to throw away some of my food due to them getting on it. The garbage disposal and dishwasher did not work and when reported the response time on getting it fixed was not going to happen until after I was going to depart. There was not an adequate supply of toilet tissue nor paper towels and lastly no iron.

Overall I would say it was fair because the bathrooms, living rooms and rooms were nice. It was obvious that there was no inspection or review of the property prior to my arrival.
business
Brand New Luxury Townhome, perfect private getaway right by the beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440680vb
+1 801-708-6876
Ruskin Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Memorial weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed over the Memorial weekend with 6 adults, a 4 year old, and 2 infants. There was plenty of room for all of us. The condo was very neat and clean. Very nicely furnished and had all the 'extras' needed for a comfortable stay. The Little Harbor Resort was also very well maintained. It was a quite area and was overall a very pleasant stay. Our family would not hesitate to book this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1