Pensacola Beach condo rental - Living area enjoys Gulf-front views and balcony access
Living area enjoys Gulf-front views and balcony access
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Emerald Isle, 16th Flr, Gulf Front 2 /2 bedroom & bath (Sleeps 4-6)

This beautifully decorated beach front unit is located in Emerald Isle Resort. Emerald Isle is a luxury 17 story gated high rise condominium resort located on Pensacola Beach, which is also known as Santa Rosa Island. Emerald Isle Resort sits on almost 5 acres and has over 300 feet of direct beach front access to the aqua blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico. From this 16th floor unit, you have direct, unobstructed views to the Gulf....walk out the back door, you're on the beach.

This elegant unit features a master bedroom with a king sized bed. The master bedroom has floor to ceiling windows with a ocean view and direct balcony access(the doors can also be blacked-out for those mornings you may want to sleep in), a private bathroom with a garden tub and shower, and a flat screen HD LCD television. The guest bedroom has two twin size beds with a view of Santa Rosa Sound, flat screen HD LCD television with a DVD player. The second bathroom is located right next to the guest bedroom.

The living room has floor to ceiling windows with with a spectacular Gulf view and direct balcony access. The living room has two leather sofas (one that has a queen sized sofa bed) and sitting chair. The entertainment center includes a flat screen HD LCD television and a stereo.

The dining room offers seating for 6 people, the kitchen island also has an additional seating for 3. The kitchen is fully stocked with new dinnerware and flatware for 10. There are a wide assortment of pots and pans, and a coffee maker, blender, toaster, toaster oven and can opener in the kitchen.

This vacation condo also features a glass railed balcony with outdoor dining table that seats 4. In addition, the condo has free high speed wired and wireless internet as well as a washer and dryer.

Emerald Isle Resort has two beachfront pools (one heated) and a hot tub. Additionally, there is a beachfront fitness and sauna center. Emerald Isle Resort is within walking distance to Pensacola Beach’s many restaurants and shops and is a short bicycle ride away from Fort Pickens and the Gulf Islands National Seashore. MONTHLY RENTALS ACCEPTED AS OF NOVEMBER 1, 2014.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 440631 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

$150/night open April dates! Emerald Isle Gulf-front 16th floor-Beautiful views
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
$150/night open April dates! Emerald Isle Gulf-front 16th floor-Beautiful views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440631vb
+1 800-242-3224
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
alexandria minnesota
5

Awesome Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Thank you so much for renting your condo to us. The décor was beautiful. Watching dolphins from balcony was awesome. Extremely comfortable furnishings. Owners quick to make any repairs that were needed. (Which were minimal) Awesome Kitchen and Baths. Kitchen very well equipped. Really enjoyed our stay at this property it was close ( four blocks to pier and restaurants ). Right on the beach with a view of the blue angels fly over. I would highly recommend this condo to any one looking to enjoy a carefree vacation. Five stars!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$150/night open April dates! Emerald Isle Gulf-front 16th floor-Beautiful views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440631vb
+1 800-242-3224
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Ninane

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. The owner was very courteous and helpful during the reservation process. The décor was especially nice and peaceful, and the view from the 16th floor was spectacular. We loved the nice fluffy towels provided. We attended a baseball game at the new stadium and enjoyed that, the younger adults liked the ferris wheel ride. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to come back and stay in this lovely condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$150/night open April dates! Emerald Isle Gulf-front 16th floor-Beautiful views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440631vb
+1 800-242-3224
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Louisiana
5

Super Easy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a great time at the beach this spring! The condo was clean, the owner was helpful and everything was super easy! We'll definitely be back:)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
$150/night open April dates! Emerald Isle Gulf-front 16th floor-Beautiful views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440631vb
+1 800-242-3224
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Springfield Missouri
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The condo was right on the beach with easy access. We were able to walk on the beach every day (even on the days it rained/stormed) and we picked up a lot of nice shells. The view of the Gulf from the 16th floor was fantastic. The condo was as described, tastefully decorated with relaxing color combinations and comfortable furniture and well equipped. We did not take advantage of the swimming pools, hot tub, or exercise room but it was nice that they were available. We visited a lot of local attractions, Fort Pickens, Fort Barrancus, climbed the 170 stairs to the top of the Historic Pensacola Lighthouse, toured the Historic Village and the Naval Air Museum. There are many good restaurants nearby. We thoroughly enjoyed the seafood selections at Peg Leg Petes, Flounders, Sidelines, and Hemmingways. We were pleasantly surprised to find that the area is definitely not a tourist trap but a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the beach (which was our main objective). Marina and Steve were wonderful hosts and made sure that we had everything that we needed. We would definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$150/night open April dates! Emerald Isle Gulf-front 16th floor-Beautiful views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440631vb
+1 800-242-3224
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Montgomery, AL
5

Great Value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We have spent the last three Christmas at condos in Emerald Isle. This condo was great,exactly as the photos indicated, clean, a well stocked kitchen, very comfortable beds in both bedrooms and a GREAT view. The owners were very helpful and pleasant. We would highly recommend this condo to anyone wfo wants a great place to enjoy the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with Mrs. Jannett. I going to work on getting a Christmas tree next year so you don't have to bring one.
Marina
business
$150/night open April dates! Emerald Isle Gulf-front 16th floor-Beautiful views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440631vb
+1 800-242-3224
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

A great time for sun and fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
this condominium located on the 16th floor gave a great view of the beach and Gulf of Mexico. The first day of there we saw school of Manna Rays as the swam parallel to the beach. Condo was clean, well furnished, and was abundant with plates, silverware, and cooking pots and pans along with the utensils to go with. Within walking distance of fantastic restaurants and souvenir stores. Other great restaurants within a short drive. If you should need medical attention [as I did] of fantastic, caring and professional ER is just across the bridge.
to assess in making our stay as memorable as possible Marina [the owner] was personable and helpful as she possibly could be. Could never ask for better communication between the owner and ask [the renter] then she facilitated. If I didn't reach her by phone, she returned the call very quickly.

we look forward to the next time we can rent from her.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you LeRoy for the wonderful review and it was nice getting to know you and your bride of 40 years{?}. We look forward to you returning and staying with us next year.

Marina
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$150/night open April dates! Emerald Isle Gulf-front 16th floor-Beautiful views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440631vb
+1 800-242-3224
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Pensacola
5

Thank you for a wonderful vacation Marina.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My wife and I were looking for a place to stay when my mother-in-law came to visit and decided, since the rates were comparable to a nice hotel, to go with a condo on the beach. The winter rates were very reasonable and the condo was incredible. Hopefully we can do this again next year. Thanks very much for making her visit that much more special.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you had a wonderful family vacation at our beach retreat and will be looking forward to having you stay with us again next year.

Marina
Helpful votes: 1/1