Indian Shores condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Br + Sofa bed and futon, 1 Ba, (Sleeps 4). Adjacent unit available

Welcome to Barefoot Beach Resort! This is a brand new upscale Key West style condo hotel located on the sunny Intracoastal Waterway of Indian Shores, Florida and offers access and fabulous views of the Waterway while just being steps away from the beaches of the Gulf of Mexico.

As an alternative to your usual hotel stay, this beautiful condominium is furnished with all of the amenities of home while maintaining many of the same benefits you find in a hotel.

This ground level vacation residence features a patio, one bedroom, one full bath along with a Florida room. The spacious carpeted bedroom has a queen-size bed, 32' flat screen HDTV, a large closet, ceiling fan and French doors leading out to the Florida room.

A well appointed kitchen with granite countertops, full-size refrigerator with ice maker, stove with oven, microwave, dishwasher, and every utensil you need to prepare meals at your leisure. The family room has a sofa, 39' flat panel, HDTV, digital cable, DVD, and stereo system with ipod dock.

The condo has ceramic tile floors, crown molding, and a front patio that has a view of the gulf sunset.

The condominium is located next to several restaurants and pubs. The famous Salt Rock Grill is located directly next door. Crabby Bill's, The Pub, The Frog Pond, The Wine Cellar and The Lobster Pot are just down the road. Smugglers Cove Miniature Golf, Suncoast Seabird Sanctuary, Tiki Gardens, and Town Square Nature Park are all within walking distance. The famous John's Pass Village is just six miles south of the condo.

The Suncoast Trolley Stop is located steps from our condo & direcly next door to the resort. The trolley runs from Clearwater Beach to John's Pass and Pass-A-Grille Beach.

There are many amenities on site. A coin operated laundry room is located adjacent to this unit. A heated swimming pool overlooks the intercoastal waterway, a private fishing deck & new gas grills throughout the resort. There are also plenty of parking spaces for you and your guests.

More Details
Hide Details

Two units owned by same owner that are adjacent with patios

7 Reviews of Property 440607 in Indian Shores, Florida

Newly Acquired Upscale, Nicely Furnished 1st Floor 1Br W/Patio.
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
Newly Acquired Upscale, Nicely Furnished 1st Floor 1Br W/Patio.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440607vbi
813-404-4382
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Nov 14-17 2013

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We enjoyed our stay in your beautiful condo. Pleased with the Décor. To have computer access was a plus. It was pretty quite for being so close to Gulf Blvd. We will certainly keep your place in mind when planning our next trip to Indian Shores and we would recommend it to friends and family. Thanks for sharing!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Newly Acquired Upscale, Nicely Furnished 1st Floor 1Br W/Patio.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440607vbi
813-404-4382
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Murfreesboro TN
5

Awesome stay at a wonderful condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My kids & I had a wonderful stay at this condo. The owners are extremely accommodating & their condo is very well kept with all the comforts of home. We loved the location of the condo on the property being right across the street from the beach.. next door to Salt grass Grill & within walking distance to get coffee or drinks. We will definitely be back again next summer along with friends who want to rent their other condo right next door. Thank you again. We really enjoyed it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Acquired Upscale, Nicely Furnished 1st Floor 1Br W/Patio.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440607vbi
813-404-4382
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
So sad that our vacation has come to an end. We leave in the morning. We had a great time and we loved this condo. It was so clean and has just about everything you would need. Everything is just like described and photos. The pool was very nice. The beach is a quick walk across the street. Loved the beach. Not too crowded. We ate at Jimmy Iquana's and Sloppy Joes and Crabby Bills to name a few. All were good. John's Pass was a good way to spend the rainy day. Went to the sunset celebration at Pier 60. That was fun. The fireworks were absolutely beautiful at Treasure Island behind Sloppy Joe's. We are already looking at the calender for when we want to come back next year. This condo is wonderful and very affordable. You will not be disappointed. Mark & Rose also own the condo next door and my daughter and her family stayed in that one and my other daughter and her daughter stayed in ours with us. So we had a great time with all of us together and plenty of room too. Thank you Mark and Rose for the wonderful place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Acquired Upscale, Nicely Furnished 1st Floor 1Br W/Patio.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440607vbi
813-404-4382
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Condo was great. Very clean. Great location. Nicely decorated. We definitely plan on staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Acquired Upscale, Nicely Furnished 1st Floor 1Br W/Patio.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440607vbi
813-404-4382
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lithia, Fl
5

The Common's Crew Vacation

The Common's Crew Vacation
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Loved our trip to this condo. It had everything we needed for our vacation. Very tidy, clean, and stocked with ALL necessities! So nice to have a home away from home! This beach is great too! Walking distance to great restaurants, mini golf (get to feed aligators!), etc. Nice size pool with a great view of the inter coastal and just about a block to the beach!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Acquired Upscale, Nicely Furnished 1st Floor 1Br W/Patio.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440607vbi
813-404-4382
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Clarks Hill, Indiana
4

VACATION

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We have stayed at Barefoot Beach before and loved it. This condo was nicely decorated and updated from the original décor. Liked being on the ground floor and just a short walk to the beach or large pool. Enjoyed both for relaxation. We couldn't have asked for better weather (80s everyday)! We like to cook several meals when we are on vacation and morning coffee is a MUST! Everything needed for that and more! Would love to come back another time.............................
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Acquired Upscale, Nicely Furnished 1st Floor 1Br W/Patio.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440607vbi
813-404-4382
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Springfield, IL
5

Great Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We enjoyed our stay. The condo was very clean and comfortable. Newly redone. New furniture and decor. I locked myself out and Rose was so great to come and let me in. I would recommend to anyone wanting to come and enjoy. Loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway