Encantada Resort house rental - Relaxing living area
Relaxing living area
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Encantada Resort House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedroom home, sleeps 8 with 3 bathrooms. 5 mins to Disney and all amenities

Enjoy our beautiful 4 bed, 3 bath Florida holiday home with private pool in the luxurious new Encantada Resort. Guests in our home have the best of both worlds - just 5 minutes from Disney World and close to excellent shopping malls, restaurants and supermarkets - and in a quiet, non-overlooked location in this lovely resort. The fully air conditioned house sleeps 8, with 2 en-suite master bedrooms, 2 twin rooms and an additional bathroom. There are 2 TVs with cable channels, wifi internet, ipod dock and telephone with free national calls. For children, there is a cot, booster seat and stroller available to use. The private, sunny pool has a patio area with loungers for relaxing and a table and chairs for alfresco dining. Guests have the use of the excellent resort facilities which include 2 large zero entry swimming pools, 2 spa pools, a clubhouse, bar, games room, gym, computer room, children's playground and beautiful lake with surrounding footpath. www.cgfloridarentals.co.uk

14 Reviews of Property 440291 in Encantada Resort, Florida

Luxurious town house with private pool, Florida - 10 minutes from Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Luxurious town house with private pool, Florida - 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440291
+44 07984781854
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Nottingham, UK
5

Lovely House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house is clean, comfortable and ideally placed for Disney and other theme parks. We have stayed in detached villas before, which have been further out, but this house offered us just as much space and the benefit of being able to get to Disney within 10 minutes. Encantada itself is a great community with excellent clubhouse facilities and good security. Although the house is about a 5 minute walk to the clubhouse, it is in a very quiet location and we hardly saw another family during our two weeks. We did use the clubhouse pools a couple of times but the pool at the house was more than adequate for our two boys to swim about in. Communication with Lucy was excellent. Would definitely recommend!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious town house with private pool, Florida - 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440291
+44 07984781854
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Holiday Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This Holiday home was superb- 6 of us from ages 25-64 stayed for one week. From the moment we walked into the house we got a welcoming feeling.
It was spotless, modern, spacious, and extremly comfortable which was great after long days in the parks. The kitchen was well equipped, the layout of the bedrooms and bathrooms is perfect- especially for 6 adults who needed space. The pool is another excellent feature of this house, again spacious and clean and plenty of space to spend a lazy day. As the house is located at the end of a row it seems really private.
I picked this house over other houses as it was described as being at the end of a row of houses and close to the club house. We had trouble with luggage that didnt arrive in Florida and the reception in the clubhouse couldnt of been more helpful.toward us.

The Encantada location is also great. The commuinity is very safe and well kept. All theme parks are approx 30mins away with disney only 10 mins away. We ate alot in Houlihans retaurant, it was a fab spot for us because you could walk there in 10 mins and the designated driver could have a drink. The menu choice and quality of food there was really good.

We had an excellent holiday and I would recommend this property to anyone. We received friendly and helpful customer service from the owners from the outset and I would highly rate them. I actually think the pictures on this website dont do the place justice- it really is a home away from home!
Owner's Response: Thanks for your lovely comments they are really appreciated. We're so glad you had a great time in our house and we'd love to have you back some time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious town house with private pool, Florida - 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440291
+44 07984781854
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Lovely house, close to everything.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
As soon as we arrived, we felt at home. We opened the door, and the house smelled fresh and clean.
Encantada is a safe, gated community, only about 400 yards from Highway 192, which has a great selection of restaurants, and the entrance to Disney is only 5-10 minutes drive, so you don't waste too much of your precious holiday time in the car.
This is an ideal vacation rental to visit all of the Orlando attractions. We will certainly rent again.
John & Carol - Hampshire, UK
Owner's Response: Thanks so much, we're glad you had a great time. As you say, the location of the house is excellent.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious town house with private pool, Florida - 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440291
+44 07984781854
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Short 1Week Stay in November 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We booked a week in November with the intention of spending a few days at the Disney Resort and the rest travelling around Florida. Booking our stay in this house was very easy. Emails to the owners were replied to promptly and all questions answered.

The drive from the airport to the house took approx 30 minutes. The route is fairly straight forward although I would advise on getting a map from your car rental agent.

The house is spotless and very well laid out. We had a party of 5, but even sleeping 8 I would say there would still be ample room for everyone. The house is at the end of a row in a vey quiet location. The pool is a good size, I managed 50 widths every morning without the pool heating on (The first few widths were completed very quickly!). The subdivision of Encantada is very clean, quiet and in a good location. Walking distance from the entrance is a 7 eleven (24 x7), supermarket and McDonalds. The 192 provides every type of restaurant you could imagine.

Travel to the Disney area takes approx 10 minutes by car. If you want to travel further afield the 192 provides easy access to all destinations via the relevant Interstate. If your travelling south to Miami, take the 'Turnpike'.

All in all we had a wonderful stay. The house is better than it looks in the photos to be honest, the location is perfect.

Enjoy your stay.
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for your lovely and honest review - much appreciated. We're glad you had a great time in our house.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious town house with private pool, Florida - 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440291
+44 07984781854
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Was very impressed by the villa on arrival. Very convenient for all the theme parks. lots of amenities nearby. Pool was very welcome after a hard day of walking around Disney.
The villa was very comfortable and for people with very young children it was a bonus that the furniture is robust as well as lovely. The booking process was made very easy by the owners and all enquiries were answered promptly.
Was very surprised to find that the security deposit had arrived before I got home with a lovely handwritten note from Ginny. Much appreciated the level of service received.
We loved it and will definitely returning in the future, if possible.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much your your feedback. We're glad you had such a great time and would love to see you back in the future!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious town house with private pool, Florida - 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440291
+44 07984781854
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Lovely stay

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We just wanted to say thank you for letting us stay at your lovely house in Florida. We had a great 2 weeks and the house offered everything we could wish for. We would certainly recommend it to friends/family.
Thank you again for all your help
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxurious town house with private pool, Florida - 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440291
+44 07984781854
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Angus
5

Fantastic house, Superb location for Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We have just returned from our 2 week holiday to Disney. We are a family of 7 (2 parent, 3 kids and 2 grandparents). The house layout was ideal with a bedroom and bathroom downstairs, perfect for the grandparents. The house itself was spacious, very clean, well maintained and beautifully presented. It was well equipped and included a buggy/booster chair if needed, pool towels and a huge supply of spare linen/towels . The pool was fantastic, bigger than we expected and an absolute hit with the kids after a hot day at Disney. The pool cleaner kept it immaculate.

The house is located in a very well kept, quiet, gated estate but only a minute from the 192. The gates are manned 24/7 and all the estate staff are very friendly. Supermarkets were close by (Publix about 1 mile, Walmart 3 miles) and there was a huge choice of eateries nearby. The clubhouse pools were spotless (ideal for young and old alike) with a nice little playpark at the side for younger kids. The location to Disney couldn't have been better (6 miles to Animal Kingdom). All in all the house was perfect in everyway.

Ginny has been absolutely brilliant to deal with. Any questions emailed were answered promtly and the security deposit was returned very quickly. The whole family would highly recommend this house for a wonderful place to stay and would most definately stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your lovely review Geraldine, it was a pleasure to have you stay in our house and we would welcome you back again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious town house with private pool, Florida - 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440291
+44 07984781854
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Lovely villa, brilliant location for Disney

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Just wanted to drop you a line to say how much we appreciated your lovely villa, brilliant location for Disney and we will definitely recommend to family and friends who are thinking of Florida for their holidays next year. The villa is so well laid out and fits a family holiday perfectly.

Thanks for the prompt return of our deposit which was waiting for us on our return to the UK.

We look forward to returning to Florida in the future and would definitely look to book your villa again.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxurious town house with private pool, Florida - 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440291
+44 07984781854
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
woodhouse, leics, uk
5

A complete home from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
A lovely, spacious, well equipped, clean holiday home.
Great location.
Kids loved the pool.
Staying again next year!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious town house with private pool, Florida - 10 minutes from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440291
+44 07984781854
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Wisconsin
5

Wonderful Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We spent two very enjoyable months (January and February 2011) away from the snows of Wisconsin in this home. We found it extremely clean and well maintained when we arrived. While we did not use the home's pool, it was kept clean and sparkling during our entire stay.

The home has a very nice location in the gated Encantada Resort- less than 15 minutes to the Disney Parks. There are numerous restaurants along 192 within minutes of the home. Highly recommend the newly opened Miller's Ale House for great food at very reasonabler prices.

Couldn't have had a more enjoyable experience working with Ginny, one of the owners. She was always very prompt at responding to e-mails while arrangements were being made and was very attentive to making sure that we had an enjoyable stay.

We're already booked for a long term stay in 2012. Clearly, we highly recommend this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We're so glad you had a great stay, and are very pleased to welcome you back next year. Thank you for your kind comments.