Fort Myers Beach condo rental - View of condo from the beach! Condo is on the top floor!
View of condo from the beach! Condo is on the top floor!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Fort Myers Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Weekly Rentals with 3 night rentals possible

You can spend the day soaking up the sun at the quiet heated pool, combing the beach or enjoying water sports. As the day winds down, take a leisurely walk along the beach to the bustling Times Square for some freshly caught seafood and enjoy the sights and sounds of Floridian life. A screened-in lanai allows you to take in breathtaking sunsets on the Gulf of Mexico and view the lights of Sanibel Island. Located right next to the Pink Shell Resort, you'll find many of the hotel's amenities at your disposal, including a full spa (pool is reserved for Pink shell guests only).

WEEKLY RENTALS ONLY

The building also neighbors Bowditch Point Park where you can see the local wildlife and catch a trolley to any destination on the island. Condo renters are also given a reserved space in the building's parking lot to avoid the crowds and parking farther down the beach. The beauty of this condo is allowing you to relax and have the perfect vacation you've always wanted to take.

I live in Minnesota where I work in the Horticulture field and I am also co-owner in a winery. I spend my summers at a cabin on a lake enjoying great views, nature and spending time on the water. I longed to find a great place in Florida to spend time in the winter with those same qualities and share this place with others.

Penny Aguirre purchased this condo in 2012

I have vacationed on Ft Myers beach for many years and found it special for its easy flight access combined with a nice beach and a fun nightlife. After staying at the Pink Shell one winter, I realized that the North end was ideal! After looking for a few years, I found this place, walked through the nice decor onto the lanai and instantly knew this was the place; it could not get much better than this!

North end, top floor for great view and no sound from above, just a few steps from the elevator to the pool and beach, full kitchen, spacious for a one bedroom, only 30 units.

6 Reviews of Property 440034 in Fort Myers Beach, Florida

North-end Updated Vacation Villa Condo, Fabulous Gulf View
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
North-end Updated Vacation Villa Condo, Fabulous Gulf View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440034vbi
612-237-6623
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
St.Clair MI.
5

Awesome Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had one of our nicest vacations, condo is very nice, everything you need was there and more. We enjoyed breakfast every morning looking at a fantastic view of the gulf. We didn't rent a car and enjoyed walking or taking the trolley. The beds where too soft for us they have memory foam toppers but sunk in the middle but that was just a minor thing. We would definitely love to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
North-end Updated Vacation Villa Condo, Fabulous Gulf View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440034vbi
612-237-6623
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Siren, WI
5

Mike, Cathy Wisconsin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We stayed for two weeks in the beginning of December, 2013. We had a great view, the place was very cozy, and comfortable. We met some very nice people, some that were renting, some that owned. The pool was great, it is a nice quiet end to be on. You don't need a car as we used the trolley and a cab. We had some great meals at Nervous Nellies, SOB, the pizza place, and often walked back to the condo. Went to the dog track-just called the cab they brought us and picked us up. We enjoyed the sunsets, sitting out on the lani, people watching, the dolphins from the lani and walks on the beach, and going into the ocean. It is a great place to go- plenty to do, yet also calm and quiet. Thanks so much Penny.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
North-end Updated Vacation Villa Condo, Fabulous Gulf View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440034vbi
612-237-6623
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great one bedroom place on the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This place met all of my expectations and is a great place on the beach and a great location close to the pier and the shops as well as restaurants/bars. Easy beach access and a nice secluded place for any couple or small family looking to vacation. Owner was extremely helpful and accommodating and it was much appreciated!! I would definitely book here in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
North-end Updated Vacation Villa Condo, Fabulous Gulf View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440034vbi
612-237-6623
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Waterloo, IL (St. Louis metro)
5

Our Stay At Ft.Myers Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay at this condo was very nice. The owner is exceptionally willing to do whatever it takes to make your stay enjoyable and I recommend her condo to anyone. Our only issues: one bathroom & too much rain! These are both items that cannot be changed! Even the pull out couch was comfortable...that has NEVER happened for us before and we've used our share of them. We are a non-traditional family and all seek our "own bed" so regularly make use of a pull out. This bed topped them all. Suggestions: have restaurants & things to do outlined in binder on coffee table. Also list these same items on website as incentive to show people what's out there. We often look for locals to give suggestions on where to eat or things to do because no better referral in our opinion.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Lisa,

I am glad you liked the pull out mattress, it is so nice to sleep with the ocean near!

I will surely work on more info on my binder and I hope you come back when it is sunnier...
business
North-end Updated Vacation Villa Condo, Fabulous Gulf View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440034vbi
612-237-6623
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
St Louis
5

Nice location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Everything you could want. Perfect location, beach wasn't crowded. Loved the screened lanai.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review Denise and I hope you had a great time on FMB!!
business
North-end Updated Vacation Villa Condo, Fabulous Gulf View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p440034vbi
612-237-6623
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Eagan, MN
5

Perfect Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Beautiful beach with great views of sunsets and Sanibel Island. Condo was bright, cheerful, clean and very well equipped. Quiet end of the beach with lots of activities within walking distance.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your visit, I am looking forward to your visit next year!
Helpful votes: 0/1