Maricopa house rental - A nice place to stay
A nice place to stay
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Maricopa House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms , 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)

This home was freshly painted inside and out and and has all new appliances. Nicely shaded patio and outdoor grill makes you feel right at home. Each bedroom will sleep 2 and there is also a sleeper sofa in the living room so total accommodations can be up to eight people. The master bedroom has a brand new pillow top queen with a large soaker tub for those sore muscles after a hard day of golf. A large open living room with a 42 inch big screen lets you watch your favorite sports team. The kitchen looks out into the living area so no one misses the fun. A nicely equipped laundry area and 2 car garage makes this your home away from home. The yard is nicely landscaped and large, with a nice patio for relaxing. This home is very nice and very affordable in a well maintained golf community.

Thanks for looking at our vacation rental. My wife and I live in Cheyenne Wyoming where we currently work and play. I am retired Air Force and my wife is a nurse for the VA taking care of our veterans. 'God bless all our Veterans'. My father lives in the same community that our rental is in so any problems or help that you may require will be immediately resolved.

Tim and Karen Brightman purchased this house in 2012

We purchased this property mostly because of the community. Rancho Eldorado feels just like a resort community and has great golf at the Duke. It is close to everything that you would like to do but out of the hustle and bustle of the big city.

The back yard of this house is great. Nice shade trees and a nice patio. What a great place to have your morning cup of coffee or that evening cocktail.

5 Reviews of Property 439860 in Maricopa, Arizona

Freshly Painted 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Home Located in Rancho Eldorado
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Freshly Painted 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Home Located in Rancho Eldorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439860vbi
+ 3072142448
Maricopa Arizona
Where do you live?
5

Vacationer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Nice neighborhood and home. Very shady and secure back yard. Owner was thoughtful and made sure we had everything we needed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thanks John,
We were happy to have you. Good luck on your future vacations and we hope to see you again.
business
Freshly Painted 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Home Located in Rancho Eldorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439860vbi
+ 3072142448
Maricopa Arizona
3

Vacation Home

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We enjoyed our stay in this rental home. The owners dad was very helpful and was only a phone call away.He even drove us to Walmart which was a real bonus,as we did not have a car. Home is as described and the pictures are accurate. The area is very quiet and we felt very safe. The backyard provided us with sunshine and shade when we wanted it. If you enjoy walking, the grocery stores and pharmacies, and fast food places are approx 1/2 hr walk away. The Duke Golf Course is also within walking distance and provide a very nice breakfast. If you're looking for a budget friendly home I would recommend this house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying at our home. We are very pleased that you had a good vacation and that we had a part in your enjoyment. Please keep us in mind for any future visits.
business
Freshly Painted 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Home Located in Rancho Eldorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439860vbi
+ 3072142448
Maricopa Arizona
Cheyenne, WY
5

Great Girls Getaway House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Owners were EXTREMLY accommodating and helpful. House is well appointed and has an especially roomy master suite. Beds are comfortable. This home is minutes away from Outlet Shopping and very close to major grocery stores/pharmacy. This home is well situated for those visiting the area looking for a home base or for someone looking for a golf weekend. Could not rent a hotel for this price.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Jen for the great review.We were very happy to have you and we are glad you had a great time. I know that Karen is looking forward to the next girls trip!
business
Freshly Painted 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Home Located in Rancho Eldorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439860vbi
+ 3072142448
Maricopa Arizona
Calgary, Alberta
5

Awesome Stay at this Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed at this home in Maricopa from December 8 - 15 and had a very relaxing time. Owners are very easy to deal with and extremely accommodating. Everything went smoothly and we had everything we required. It has a lovely back yard for sitting in and lots of room inside. There is nothing we did without. It was easy access to shopping and restaurants. I would definately stay at this property again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Karen and I were so happy to read your review, Thanks so much. We couldn't do any of this with out the great help of our family. We certainly hope to have you visit again. Please keep our property in mind for your next visit. Have a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Freshly Painted 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Home Located in Rancho Eldorado
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439860vbi
+ 3072142448
Maricopa Arizona
Texas
5

Maricopa House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This place was wonderful. It was clean and had everything we needed.
The owners were easy to work with and contact for questions as needed.
It is conveniently located close to everything.
I would definitly go back to this house for future trips in this area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind review. We have strived very hard to make the home comfortable, clean and a home away from home. We certianly hope to see you in the near future.
Helpful votes: 1/1