Lahaina condo rental - Queen Westin Heavenly bed with high thread count linens.
Queen Westin Heavenly bed with high thread count linens.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s) + Living Room Sleeper Sofa,Bath (Sleeps 4)

Fully updated and newly remodeled, this Spinnaker Condo is one of a kind. Located in the most desirable and quieter parts of the property, D123 backs up to a spacious garden setting. The Bedroom features a queen size Westin Heavenly Bed with luxury bedding. The bathroom has tile and a nice size tub with a rain shower head and luxury towels. The kitchen is fully equipped for all your entertaining and dining needs, and well appointed with granite counter-tops, name brand stainless steel appliances and a dishwasher that makes it easy for all when on vacation. The living room area joins the kitchen harmoniously with a large flat screen TV, chaise lounger and a large sofa with a comfortable, memory foam topped queen pull out bed. More photos coming soon.

Aloha! This is Sne (pronounced Snay) and Tabatha, owners of Spinnaker D123. Thank you for looking at our condo and considering it for rent. We are both originally from the Midwest and have lived in Maui for over 10 years. Our growing family needs a bit more space, so we are now having to rent out this lovely space. Over the years we have remodeled our condo, always using quality materials and appliances. We hope you enjoy the features as much as we have.

Sne (Snay) purchased this condo in 2006

The joy of travel is what brought both of us here and the magic of Maui is what's kept us. The Spinnaker has been our home for the last 6 years and we have truly loved the convenience of living so close to town. As fellow travelers we know what comforts of home we miss when trekking around the globe, so we have furnished accordingly. Since we have lived here for quite sometime, and one of us is a hotel concierge, we are more than able to answer any questions you may have about staying on Maui. Whether it's a special request for the day of arrival or help in booking activities and tours, we are always available to help. We hope staying in our condo will give you the true Hawaii and Aloha experience.

Location and convenience is what made us originally select the Spinnaker for our home. The large pool and jacuzzi tub also helped. Living here allowed for us to have a great balance between something that was family friendly with the option of getting a sitter and enjoying the night life the town has to offer. It's a hidden gem not to be overlooked.

13 Reviews of Property 439788 in Lahaina, Hawaii

Save Big!! $99/nt All Year Round-Perfect Lahaina Condo
average rating of 4.769231 based on 13 reviews
business
Save Big!! $99/nt All Year Round-Perfect Lahaina Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439788vbi
8082649950
Lahaina Maui
5

Truly a hidden gem. Great location and value!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
If you are considering a place to stay in Maui, this place is a gem! It is a very clean and beautifully furnished condo with incredible Peter Lik artwork. The pictures and condo details on VRBO are accurate. The condo rental also includes one designated parking spot, which is great because parking in Lahaina Town gets expensive for an extended stay. The condo is in a perfect location – safe neighborhood and walking distance to Front Street, Foodland grocery store, Starbucks, many restaurants, two yoga studios, and Lahaina Divers! The condo has all the appliances and beach gear you could need. Tabatha and Sne are also great to work with and always responded to my questions promptly. I would definitely recommend this place to fellow travelers.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Save Big!! $99/nt All Year Round-Perfect Lahaina Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439788vbi
8082649950
Lahaina Maui
5

Great Location - nice place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Very nicely remodeled condo - excellent value ! 2 blocks from Front Street and all Lahina has to offer. Clean, all appliances you need - comfy bed and sleeper sofa too. Not overly large, but certainly fine fine for 2 people or a couple with a child. A/C helps keep you cool too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
business
Save Big!! $99/nt All Year Round-Perfect Lahaina Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439788vbi
8082649950
Lahaina Maui
Maple Ridge BC
4

Sun Seekers

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Great location, it's only a 4 minute walk to town. It was a little hard finding the apartment numer in the dark due to the screen door hiding the numbers.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
business
Save Big!! $99/nt All Year Round-Perfect Lahaina Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439788vbi
8082649950
Lahaina Maui
5

The best location, price and ammenities on Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I can't express in words how much we loved this condo! The location is absolutely perfect, two blocks from the highway and two blocks from downtown Lahiana. Parking in down town Lahiana is a mess, so the fact that we could walk to the shops, grocery store, restaurants, starbucks ect was perfect for us. The condo its self was spotless and clean, (never saw any bugs at all) the bed was so comfy, the sheets were high end, the air conditioner worked wonders for a good night’s sleep. The custom closet shelving was beautiful and useful and plenty of storage. The towels in the bathroom were high end large bath sheets, the shower head was wonderful and the bathroom its self was gorgeous! The kitchen was so luxurious and beautiful and the appliances were great. The couch is very comfy, the furniture is high end, tv and satelite channels were great, the back yard was absolutely beautiful and it was a quite, safe, neighborhood with locals living next door. Free parking as well. The pool and hot tub and grill were great, we were the only ones ever there and was not over crowded like large hotel pools. I would give this condo ten stars if allowed. Sne and Tabitha are also great to work with, are kind and always responded to my questions promptly. This is literally the best deal in Maui and if and when we go back we will be staying at this location again!!! We miss it already! Aloha!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Save Big!! $99/nt All Year Round-Perfect Lahaina Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439788vbi
8082649950
Lahaina Maui
Grand Prairie, Texas
5

Karen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Where do I start, because this place is AAAAMAZING!!!! I know pictures can be deceiving, but not this location what you see is exactly what you get! My boyfriend and I went for a friend's wedding and loved that the location of the place was walking distance to everything: bars, shopping center, the grocery store, liquor store, restaurants, beach, I mean everything. We got way more than what we paid for. The owners sure did know what they were doing when they bought this location. My boyfriend and I slept mainly on the pull out couch we couldn't believe how comfortable it was, but everything you could think of was in the condo. I would strongly recommend this condo to anyone. I plan to be back within the next 2 years and definitely planning on staying here again!!! Thank you soooo much!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed it Karen! We look forward to seeing you again :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Save Big!! $99/nt All Year Round-Perfect Lahaina Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439788vbi
8082649950
Lahaina Maui
Makawao, HI
4

Local that loved it

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This place was exactly what we were looking for. Not only was it closer to Lahaina Town than we imagined, the condo itself was very nice with all upgraded rooms and furniture. Both beds (even the sofabed) were comfortable. We felt spoiled and had everything we needed within the unit. It is obvious that the owners take a lot of pride in their rental and truly make use of the cleaning fee! It was spotless. We chose to stay at this condo as opposed to a hotel in Kaanapali so that we would be closer to attractions, restaurants, etc. and we were so happy we made this decision. It gave us more time to spend around Lahaina and less time driving. I would definitely recommend their place and stay there again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Save Big!! $99/nt All Year Round-Perfect Lahaina Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439788vbi
8082649950
Lahaina Maui
5

Honeymoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Stayed here for my honeymoon. It was very nice, clean, and comfortable. The owner had a handout of different sightseeing ideas, which was extremely helpful. It is maybe a 5 minute walk to the shops and a 10 minute walk to a beach! Really it was a wonderful trip!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Save Big!! $99/nt All Year Round-Perfect Lahaina Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439788vbi
8082649950
Lahaina Maui
United States
5

Lahaina

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This place was a steal! I'm afraid if I embellish too much they will raise the price, but excellent location, pristine amenities, and nice owner! I hope I get to stay again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Save Big!! $99/nt All Year Round-Perfect Lahaina Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439788vbi
8082649950
Lahaina Maui
Seattle
5

Comfortable, Quiet, Great Location and Great Rate!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Completely remodeled and very nice. Bed was very comfortable! Perfect for a couple looking to save some money. One block from all the shops, restaurants and bars of Front Street but totally quiet. Nice pool, hot tub and bbq area. Only about 3 miles to fantastic beaches. If you don't want to be in a large resort are full of hotels and people I would highly recommend this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Save Big!! $99/nt All Year Round-Perfect Lahaina Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439788vbi
8082649950
Lahaina Maui
Saskatchewan
4

Lahaina condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Nice condo. A bit noisy with neighbours so close, but the location is excellent! Nicely decorated and looked after. Great value!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 2/2