Palm Desert condo rental - view from patio
view from patio
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Palm Desert Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom with golf and mountain views (Sleeps 4)

Gorgeous views and fantastic location. Property features flat screen TVs, wireless internet, fully equipped kitchen, washer/dryer, BBQ, steps to the pool. Relax on the shaded patio and enjoy views of the golf course and mountains.

The Desert Falls Country Club Complex has much to offer with its 25 swimming pools and jacuzzis and a magnificent clubhouse complex that is fully accessible to renters. This includes free use of 9 lighted tennis courts, a fitness center with state-of-the-art exercise equipment, and pro shop.

The golf course at Desert Falls is a par 72 course and Desert Willow Golf Resort is another gorgeous course right next door.

Desert Falls is only minutes away from world class dining and shopping.

6 Reviews of Property 439781 in Palm Desert, California

Enjoy Desert Falls. Golf and Mountain Views. **REDUCED RATES**
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Enjoy Desert Falls. Golf and Mountain Views. **REDUCED RATES**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439781vbi
310-951-7251
Palm Desert California Desert
4

Xmas Break

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a very enjoyable time at this condo. It had everything we could possibly need, our family of four were very comfortable. Great view of the golf course, pool is steps away and a good size with hottub and very centrally located! Would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Enjoy Desert Falls. Golf and Mountain Views. **REDUCED RATES**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439781vbi
310-951-7251
Palm Desert California Desert
Allyn WA
5

Condo with great golf course view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We stayed for a week in your lovely condo in November. Enjoyed beautiful sunny warm days. Great location on 13th tee!
Condo was as listed, clean and comfortable.
Kitchen was well equipped but a blender and hand mixer would be a nice addition.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers
business
Enjoy Desert Falls. Golf and Mountain Views. **REDUCED RATES**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439781vbi
310-951-7251
Palm Desert California Desert
mukilteo,wa.
5

boss of the house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
owner was very helpful in answering questions re/our stay. very clean and perfect location to enjoy golfers on the tee box. overall a great location considering pools, etc.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Enjoy Desert Falls. Golf and Mountain Views. **REDUCED RATES**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439781vbi
310-951-7251
Palm Desert California Desert
Bloomington, MN U.S.A.
5

Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We spent two weeks in this condo on the 13th tee box at Desert Falls C.C. The condo was immaculate, and we had everything we needed - nice linens, fully stocked kitchen for cooking, laundry (with detergent), and two well-appointed bathrooms. It was very comfortable and the views were great from the patio, living room, and master bedroom. The pool and hot tub were only a short walk away, and the Desert Falls grounds are beautiful and well maintained. We highly recommend it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Enjoy Desert Falls. Golf and Mountain Views. **REDUCED RATES**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439781vbi
310-951-7251
Palm Desert California Desert
Portland, OR
4

quiet spot

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This place was located in a quiet spot. Very clean and well supplied with home needs from soap to towels to kitchen items. The only downside was there is no sun coming in except in mornings on the front driveway and entry where we had coffee sitting in the sun. The patio is shaded all day. The pool was very close and not very many people which was a plus. Centrally located to stores and restuarants we really enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Enjoy Desert Falls. Golf and Mountain Views. **REDUCED RATES**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439781vbi
310-951-7251
Palm Desert California Desert
5

snow birds

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Very good location and the condo has been very well maintained,,,would recommend this accomodation to friends and family. Nice area to stay in. Safe and extremely well care for by grounds staff. The only things we felt were missing in the condo was a tea kettle and hangers for the closets.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway