Wailea condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath (Sleeps 2)

Simply Exquisite! The photos say it all!

This penthouse level unit is sure to make your stay in Paradise a romantic and memorable one! Remodelled in 2011 and expertly finished by the best tradesmen, it boasts travertine marble flooring throughout, custom designed solid Hawaiian Koa wood kitchen cabinetry, crown moldings and millwork all hand made by one of Maui's finest Koa craftsman, granite counter tops, top of the line stainless steel appliances and in-suite washer and dryer. The unit has coffered ceilings throughout and subdued lighting to set the mood for your romantic Island holiday. Enjoy the 5-Star custom designed bathroom complete with marble flooring, walls and shower, granite top and subdued lighting.

Relish the breathtaking views and spectacular sunsets from this top level unit. All ocean photos were taken from the lanai of 609! No expense was spared remodeling and furnishing this unit; everything is first class!

If you are searching for spectacular, on the ocean condo accommodation, look no further, the Royal Mauian is second to none!

Snorkeling, swimming, seasonal whale watching, turtle watching, romantic strolls on the beach, world renowned Maui sunsets all beckon and await you here!

The Royal Mauian's roof top garden with its 360 degree view of Haleakala, the West Maui Mountains, Molokini, Lanai and the clear teal blue Pacific Ocean provides the perfect setting for a great BBQ, a bottle of wine and an exquisite evening of memories in Paradise. Search no more, this is it!

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 439759 in Wailea, Hawaii

Stunning! Penthouse Level Ocean Front 1 Bedroom - #609
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Stunning! Penthouse Level Ocean Front 1 Bedroom - #609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439759vbi
+1 6046129032
Wailea Maui
Westlake Village, California
3

Back to Kihei

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
I have been staying at the Royal Mauian over the last twenty years. The description of the property was accurate and the photos true to form. I love this complex because of the views and proximity to stores and the likes. The best is the rooftop barbeque area. The only draw back was a pesky owner who insisted I had more guests in the unit than I did. Plus the window screens were old and the unit had bug problems. Otherwise had a great time on Maui. Mahalo
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am glad you agree that the description of this Unit is accurate and the photos show it to be probably the best one bedroom Unit in the Royal Mauian !
The screens were manufactured by Maui's top Glass Company and were installed new two years ago when the entire Unit was remodelled.

You agreed to rent this Unit and your rental rate was based on your representation to us that you were the SOLE occupant and yet, our very reliable On Island Representative, witnessed that you permitted 5 teenage males to sleep in this One bedroom unit with you.This level of occupancy is contrary to the Royal Mauian's House Rules to which you agreed to abide. I think most other guests and owners would understand why we would object to these additional occupants for many reasons . I think you will find all RM owners and our Resident Manager to be " pesky" about this kind of guest conduct as they should be.
business
Stunning! Penthouse Level Ocean Front 1 Bedroom - #609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439759vbi
+1 6046129032
Wailea Maui
Redmond, WA
5

It really doesn't get better than this!

It really doesn't get better than this!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
If you want to relax with every convenience, this is the place. This unit is exquisitely decorated, beautifully appointed and maintained, even better than in the pictures. Every amenity is included. The kitchen is very well stocked with everything you’d ever need. The queen-sized bed is very comfortable. We loved the furnished lanai that was protected from the wind, and the convenience of the chairs and equipment to take to the beach. Sunsets from the balcony are not to be missed. The location of this condo couldn’t be better. Beautiful beaches are minutes from the door. You can get away from everything, but be close to restaurants and grocery stores. The grounds and outdoor areas are very well kept with easy parking behind the building. The owner is accommodating and responsive. It really doesn’t get better than this. We only wish we could have stayed longer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that you enjoyed Unit 609 at the Royal Mauian and that we helped make your Maui experience something unforgettable!
business
Stunning! Penthouse Level Ocean Front 1 Bedroom - #609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439759vbi
+1 6046129032
Wailea Maui
5

WOW!!!! - PROPERTY 439759

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Without a doubt, once of the nicest places I've stayed at while visiting Hawaii. This was my 13th trip to Hawaii and finding this place was a huge find. The Unit was very clean and extremely well equipped with everything you would need. My only disappointment was that there were no trade winds at the time I spent there and so without air conditioning the unit was quite uncomfortable for a few days but then no one has any control over that issue. The wonderful care taker, brought me a fan and all was good....extremely thoughtful. The best ocean view ever......
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning! Penthouse Level Ocean Front 1 Bedroom - #609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439759vbi
+1 6046129032
Wailea Maui
Chicago IL
5

Wonderful place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is a very special place. Every detail is perfect. The kitchen is wonderful to work in with everything one needs. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept in and fans keep one comfortable even when it is hot. The décor is well thought out and a pleasure to experience. The view is spectacular. We ate at the condo more than we expected since the kitchen was so well organized and the table on the lani with the wonderful views was a better setting than any restaurant. Everything was clean, well- cared for and elegant.
The owner has provided for every comfort including beach chairs, towels and even a library of paperbacks. The swimming beach is just steps from the complex with a soft sand bottom and crystal clear water.
This was one of the most comfortable, well equipped, wonderfully decorated places I have ever stayed. The owner was easy to deal with and the agent on the island was attentive and helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Maui is a very special place and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay in 609 !
business
Stunning! Penthouse Level Ocean Front 1 Bedroom - #609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439759vbi
+1 6046129032
Wailea Maui
Kelowna,BC
5

Fantastic Room & View

Fantastic Room & View
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My lovely bride and I were looking for a beach front condo to stay at on our honeymoon. We did all the comparing possible, and found this condo to be the best option.The view from each window is breath taking and we enjoyed the sounds of the waves the most.The entire condo was Very Clean and well maintained. The added touch of all the water toys (boogie boards,umbrellas,noodles, extra snorkle gear). Wow, what a great addtition heading to the beach each day. There was also a medium size cooler provided that we enjoyed packing our lunches and snacks in. Saved us having to buy one and then leaving it. We stayed for a week and found ourselves not wanting to leave. Absolutley the perfect condo in everyway. We will be coming back and booking this room soon.
Its a 5 Star place to stay and more !!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Stunning! Penthouse Level Ocean Front 1 Bedroom - #609
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439759vbi
+1 6046129032
Wailea Maui
Pewaukee wi
5

Unbelievable view and quality place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Really enjoyed the place and the place was in impeccable condition and very clean. Well stocked with everything that you need to cook. The rooftop deck was a lot of fun to prepare dinner too. A great place that will be well received by your spouse or friends. Kihei does get some some strong trade winds and kihei is not the social capital of the world but this is a great place to start your vacation. There will be different experiences depending on the actual unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed your stay in 609 and we hope to see you again!
Helpful votes: 1/1