Rolling Hills villa rental - Derrylin Manor
Derrylin Manor
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Rolling Hills Villa Rental Photos and Description
Luxury European style 4 bed / 3 bath villa, 5 minutes from Disney

Our Orlando luxury villa offers accommodation of the highest standard, and is truly a 5 star executive home with a unique feature being its homely and welcoming atmosphere. The home features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, private heated pool with privacy surround, hot tub, games room and sleeps 8 plus baby. The home is ideal for 2 families.

You could not select a more perfect, sought after location. The tranquil surroundings of Rolling Hills are only 2 miles from the entrance to the Disney magic. Golfers will be delighted to find two Greg Norman courses and a David Leadbetter Golf Academy at Champions Gate. Even closer is the up-scale resort of Reunion, home to 3 championship courses. So close, you can return to your luxury home for relaxation by the poolside or chill out in the hot tub, before returning to the magical evening entertainment, batteries recharged.

Patio and Pool Area are south facing ensuring you capture the best weather all year round. The pool is heated (an extra cost applies). The pool is fitted with automatic cleaning and filter equipment. The whole of the pool and patio area is fully screened to enable you to enjoy the pool and outdoor life long into the warm nights without having to worry about things that fly. The pool area is equipped with loungers, tables and chairs. A covered lanai with dining table and chairs also gives lovely shade when needed.

A separate hot tub / spa is freshly filled on guests arrival. An additional charge is applied for heating this.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 439670 in Rolling Hills, Florida

Derrylin Manor - luxury and sunshine in Florida - our home can be your home!
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Derrylin Manor - luxury and sunshine in Florida - our home can be your home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439670
+44 (0)28 67742820
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Woods family Scotland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Had a fantastic 2 weeks staying at Derryline Manor, Rolling Hills. Kids loved the pool and the games room was great. Good way to chill after a busy day at the park or shopping. The villa was in a great location, minutes from Disney and not far from Universal. Restaurants were just minutes away by car. The Outback is great but for good family food the Cracker Barrel is a must. The villa was very comfortable as was each bedroom. The kitchen had everything you needed for cooking and overall the villas was fantastic. Garden, pool were all well maintained during our stay. Would have no hesitation in recommending villa and would not hesitate to book again.
business
Derrylin Manor - luxury and sunshine in Florida - our home can be your home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439670
+44 (0)28 67742820
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
Ireland
5

Amazing Expirence!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
I stayed in Derrylin Manor for just over a month! It was brillant. The house is suituated 5 minutes from the everything you'd want to see!(Disney land, shoppng, resturants). Its spacious and got everything you need!
Highly recommened it to anyone wanting to visit Orlando, Florida!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Derrylin Manor - luxury and sunshine in Florida - our home can be your home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439670
+44 (0)28 67742820
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent House Very convenient for the Parks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This is a lovely Villa in a excellent location and was very clean and well maintained and had all the facilities you require to make you feel at Home
There was 6 of us who stayed and there was plenty of room for us all we all had a great time.The Villa is located in a lovely area and is less than 10 minutes to the Disney parks.
We really enjoyed coming back from the parks and relaxing in the pool and sitting in the Hot Tub.
The Formasa Gardens Shopping Centre is just over a mile away has everything you could need a supermarket and restaurants.
We would recommend the Outback Restaurant it serves excellent steaks.
The booking process was very simple and the owner was very helpful.

We would definitely return to this Villa if we were go Back to Florida and I would have no hesitation in recommending this Villa to my family and friends
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Derrylin Manor - luxury and sunshine in Florida - our home can be your home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439670
+44 (0)28 67742820
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Fabulous house......fantastic location.....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Just a 30minute drive from the airport, how brill after a long flight. The villa was a great base, only 10 minutes from the gates of Animal Kingdom, it allowed us to go to Disney early in the morning, come back when it rained in the afternoon and go back later again in the evening..... we made sure we got value for money from our tickets!

The children had great fun in the lovely pool and also used the games room when it rained.

The extra luxury touches in this villa compared to others that we have stayed in previously made all the difference, leather safas, big screen TV, a good selection of DVDs, books and games and fantastic king beds......my wife also thanks you for the straighteners in the bathroom!

Restaurants locally were great as TGI's, Olive Garden, Longhorn, Outback and many more are within 5 mins drive .... we actually walked to Outback and TGI's some nigts - footpaths all the way!!!

I will definitely be recommending this villa to any friends going to Disney or golfing in Orlando and hopefully everything going to plan we will be back ourselves in 2 years time.

Once again thanks so much for facilitating a fantastic family holiday.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/7