Anna Maria condo rental - View of our dock from our kitchen window
View of our dock from our kitchen window
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Anna Maria Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible Bed(s), 1 Bath (Sleeps 4-5)

Welcome to paradise on Anna Maria Island!

Great condo with gorgeous water views from every room. This condo has been completely remodeled with granite counter tops, solid wood cabinets, beautiful tile, and bamboo flooring. This condo is uniquely positioned in the complex closest to the largest boat dock that conveys with this unit. This fully furnished condo with a designer`s touch is the vacation condo you have always dreamed of and waiting for you! It’s close to the Historic Anna Maria Pier and fantastic restaurants within walking distance. This is a great opportunity to vacation in a condo with stunning views in the ideal location!

7 Reviews of Property 439555 in Anna Maria, Florida

Adorable Beachy Condo North End Great Location!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Adorable Beachy Condo North End Great Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439555vbi
301-873-2806
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
Fairway KS
5

The Bayou

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Stayed the month of February here and really enjoyed our stay. The unit is on the ground floor and has fantastic views of the canal. It is very convenient to the local shopping on Pine Street. The is area is very quiet at night and we enjoyed the serenity of The Bayou. Very nice place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
business
Adorable Beachy Condo North End Great Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439555vbi
301-873-2806
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
5

We will return

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This condo(now yellow) is set back from Pine avenue, a street with a lot of nice shops, an art gallery and and some fun eating places. It is a quiet area on the free bus line. Inside it is very clean, modern and decorated very nicely (looks better than the pictures). The beds are firm but not hard. The towels are good quality. There is a grill on the back patio.We walked to the fishing pier a half block away. The owners kindly left fishing rods for renters use and my husband and son made good use of them.. In the back is an inlet for small boats and you can see herons, egrets and pelicans out the window. There is one small bump when you enter which might be a problem for a wheelchair user. I walked over it or my husband lifted the wheelchair up a bit. Also a wheelchair doesn't really fit in the bathroom which has a bathtub to climb over for a shower. Not a problem if you can walk a bit. My wheelchair is very light and narrow. I don't know how a larger one would work out. There are some really nice sand beaches at the other end of Pine Avenue. We plan to rent again so that is my best recommendation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
business
Adorable Beachy Condo North End Great Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439555vbi
301-873-2806
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
5

Well appointed, with view from every window.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This condo is newly decorated with tasteful beach decor. There is wild live visible from most windows, watched manatee and dolphins swimming in the canal. We enjoyed our stay, by walking across the street to the beach and pier. Great shopping and many restaurant's within walking distance. The condo had everything we needed for our stay. Would stay again next year if available.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Adorable Beachy Condo North End Great Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439555vbi
301-873-2806
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
Michigan
5

On the Bayou

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We loved this very clean, cute, and well-equipped condo. It is located near the best "shopettes" on the island and fun restaurants are nearby. Everything is in walking distance (north end of island, that is). And it is located on water with a dock for sitting in the sun or for fishing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Adorable Beachy Condo North End Great Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439555vbi
301-873-2806
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
Apple Valley, Mn
5

A great escape!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Anna Maria is a step back in time. Walk in the waves, collect shells or fish from the dock outsids e your door. The condo is very well furnished for a comfortable stay. Cook in or eat out. Read a book while sitting in the sun or just breath. After 2 weeks it was hard to leave.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Adorable Beachy Condo North End Great Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439555vbi
301-873-2806
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
Lakeside New Brunswick,Canada
5

Review of Bayou Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
.We had a wonderful time at the Bayou condo.It is perfectly situated for what we wanted-a short walk to either Tampa Bay Bay or to the Gulf.Very nice accommadations and very quiet.Being close to the trolley allowed us to hop on to go to Publix or to the south of the Island without driving;another plus.It was also very relaxing to sit outside and watch the canal traffic.This is a wonderful place and thanks for sharing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Adorable Beachy Condo North End Great Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439555vbi
301-873-2806
Anna Maria Anna Maria Island
Derwood, MD
5

Beautiful Condo & Island

Beautiful Condo & Island
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
What a wonderful condo! I was lucky enough to spend a few days here for my birthday with my best friends and I was blown away. This place could not have been more comfortable, cute, and perfectly located. And, I should add so very clean! My friend said it must have been recently renovated and that was evident. Views of the canal from every window, big dock that we spent a couple "happy hours" on, and I slept like a baby which is a miracle for me on vacation. Pictures can not do this little retreat justice as it's just an incredibly comfortable and adorably decorated place to stay. Someone really has a decorators eye, that's for sure! Don't underestimate the pull out sofa, either. Never in a million years would I think to sleep on a pull out sofa bed but due to a bad back I wanted my own bed for a night and haven't slept that well in a long time. So, this place boasts 3 super cozy queen size beds which really came in handy. Thank you so much for sharing your property! It was one of the best vacations I've ever been on and I've already told several friends of your place. I hope to stay here again, and again, and again...
Thanks again, it really was amazing! (-:
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2