Lely condo rental - Roman Inspired Bridge Entrance
Roman Inspired Bridge Entrance
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Lely Condo Rental Photos and Description
Magnificent Views of Sunsets-Lake/Preserve-Pool

MAY and JUNE available. 5 star experience includes PGA membership at the TPC Naples in Treviso Bay. Treviso is the world's only TPC Bundled Golf Course. The membership will give you, your spouse, and children under 18 full access to the Tournament Players Club with unlimited play for cart fee only. The Championship Resort Club is now completed for all your included amenities (tennis, spa, lap pool with waterfalls, bocce, yoga, fitness center, beach setting, cabanas, restaurant-bar, basketball court). Make this vacation one to remember, stay and play on the golf course the pros play. This 1300+sq ft condo includes wireless internet , cable, blueray, Netflix, surround sound, and unlimited long distance minutes for North America. Our unit is located on the top floor of a 4 floor building and is within a 5 min. walking distance to the golf course. After experiencing a round on this Arthur Hills/Hal Sutton designed track, head to Naples downtown 5th Avenue. World renowned 5th Avenue is only 5 miles from the Treviso Bay gates and home of world class dining, shopping, and beaches. You are also less than 15 minutes to the laid back island style entertainment, beaches, and dining of Marco Island. This newly furnished condo is located near the pool and has covered parking next to the elevator. Your vacation home has 18'' diagonal tile, granite kitchen countertops, a 55'' flat screen T.V., high dinnette table with bakers rack, office desk, separate storage area, master bedroom with king size bed, his/her closets, and ensuite bath. Two twin beds are in the spare bedroom next to the bathroom. Enjoy a pool/cabana view from the breakfast nook and the Rookery Bay National Estuary from the lanai and master bedroom. Wake up to amazing wildlife (bald eagles, kingfishers, herons, deer, etc. ) each morning in front of your master bedroom window and watch magnificent sunsets on the lanai. 2 bikes available for your private use plus beach chairs and towels. Discover Paradise!

School teacher

Sabino Maione purchased this condo in 2012

Top floor views of preserve, lake, and pool

Best view in Treviso on the top floor. Unlimited US/Canadian long distance. Membership to all amenities!

6 Reviews of Property 439075 in Lely, Florida

TOP FL:MAY/JUNE Special, World's Only T.P.C. Bundled Golf
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
TOP FL:MAY/JUNE Special, World's Only T.P.C. Bundled Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439075vbi
905 8711052
Lely Naples Area
5

Roman holiday without the long plane ride!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Treviso Bay is reminiscent of Rome at its decadent best from the first view inside the entrance evoking Hadrian's bridge over the Tiber(or how the Romans would have done it if they had electricity). There are more fountains, stone monuments, and flower beds to feast your eyes on during the winding drive through the many meticulously maintained
acres of the resort.
The main pool would make designers of the Roman baths jealous with its waterfalls, chaise lounges in draped enclosures, and even a white sand beach. Of course, a nearby bar will furnish you a cool beverage or a snack. If you need some exercise after all that relaxation, just go inside to a state of the art fitness center. Need more exercise? How about two fine tennis courts and a world class golf course?
Our condo was a top floor, top notch unit with a great view of a small lake that was home to fish, turtles, and several alligators. Bring your binoculars because the surrounding forest is rich with many birds from the small wading variety to bald eagles.
The unit lacked for nothing and was furnished with quality pieces throughout. The only bad news: we have to go back to the north!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Charles, we are so very happy your family enjoyed their vacation. Your review was very entertaining. You should be a novelist. We really appreciate your son in laws comment, " Treviso Bay is like Shangri-La"! That is our same sentiments. All the best with your return travels back north.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
TOP FL:MAY/JUNE Special, World's Only T.P.C. Bundled Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439075vbi
905 8711052
Lely Naples Area
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
5

A Wonderful Place to spend the winter months!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We stayed in this condo for 4 months this winter....We made good golfing friends early on so, it was so easy to adjust to this wonderful quality of Life Away from Home!
The condo is very quiet and comfy and has a lovely view of the small lake behind. We especially enjoyed meeting friends for either a golf game or socializing after the game @ the Club.
This is a friendly bar with Happy Hour drinks and small plates!
We must also congratulate the Golf Staff (from the Pro to Assistants) making sure that we were accommodated and especially recognizing us and addressing us by name! What a Warm Welcome that was!
The Management staff was also very attentive to All our needs.
We could go on and on...but The bottom line is...that we loved it soo much, that we are booked already for next year and even if you are not a golfer, the amenities are so large (tennis/swimming/Spa/Gym) will accommodate all of your wishes!
Pauline and Webb
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Dear Pauline- Webb, Nancy and I really enjoyed meeting you in December. You are very well travelled individuals which is why we are so very pleased that you have decided to make Treviso Bay your home away from home next year. We enjoyed email and phone correspondence with all of your new discoveries, whether it be restaurants, friends, or witnessing wildlife ( Alphonso, the alligator ) being relocated. Looking forward to seeing you again. If you are ever in our neck of the woods know that you always have a place to stay. Sincerely, Sabino and Nancy
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
TOP FL:MAY/JUNE Special, World's Only T.P.C. Bundled Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439075vbi
905 8711052
Lely Naples Area
5

Great Condo, Great Location, Great Golf Course & Great Staff

Great Condo, Great Location, Great Golf Course & Great Staff
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Great 4th floor condo, with a beautiful lake view! The furnishings are first class and the unit is well equipped. It is truly a home away from home! The owners are very attentive and could not be any more accommodating. The facilities are first class, especially the TPC golf course. We were very impressed with entire staff at Treviso Bay....they could not be more pleasant or helpful. We have been coming to the Naples/Marco Island area for more than 20 years....Treviso Bay is now top of the list of destinations!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: We are so very happy you both enjoyed your vacation. We have shared your positive feedback with management and the golf staff. Our aim is to always provide the best experience possible for every guest. We definitely agree Treviso is now the place to stay while in Naples. We hope to have the opportunity to golf together in the near future. Again, Thank You for your vote of confidence!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
TOP FL:MAY/JUNE Special, World's Only T.P.C. Bundled Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439075vbi
905 8711052
Lely Naples Area
Albany
5

Treviso Bay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The condo and pool,golf, community, peace/tranquility, scenery, and overall experience was an A +. The American bald eagles in the back was a true treasure to view along with all the other wildlife. This top floor provided million dollar views of water and preserve. All the owners information was 100 percent true and exact. This was the best location I have ever stayed and would definitely recommend staying here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. I hope you had an opportunity to visit the beautiful beaches in Naples. I agree seeing the gorgeous views from the top floor are priceless. The Championship Club will be completed by December 31 st to further enhance your vacation here in paradise.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
TOP FL:MAY/JUNE Special, World's Only T.P.C. Bundled Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439075vbi
905 8711052
Lely Naples Area
Thornbury, ontario
5

The K's

The K's
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Just an update on our review after our 3 month stay....the unit was wonderful, the owners very accommodating, the golf fantastic. The pool was opening just as we left but looks really nice and the water is warm. We met so many great people, mostly owners and went to several of the bi-monthly Sunset Socials with great appetizers and drinks. We saw so much wildlife during our 3 months...deer, eagles, wild pigs trotting across the 15th fairway and lots of alligators, one in the pond out back that we would watch. We used the owners' bikes to ride all around the beautiful grounds and took so many photos of the spectacular landscape. All in all, a terrific holiday and we would highly recommend Treviso Bay.
Owner's Response: We are so very happy you both really enjoyed your three month vacation at our condo. Treviso Bay is truly living life in paradise and will continue to add to your overall experience next year with the addition of the Championship Sportsplex.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
TOP FL:MAY/JUNE Special, World's Only T.P.C. Bundled Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p439075vbi
905 8711052
Lely Naples Area
Thornbury, ontario
4

The K's

The K's
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
If you are a keen golfer, this is the community for you. The TPC course is wonderful to play and challenges even the lowest handicappers. The unit is nicely appointed and the owners are very friendly and accommodating. Love the big screen TV in the living room and the very comfortable leather couches. Though the Clubhouse and Champions Club are not built yet, you are just a short drive to Naples and all the great eateries there. We would recommend this unit and the community.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2