Largo townhome rental - Reserved parking in front
Reserved parking in front
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Largo Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 6-7)

Very nicely furnished and completely equipped.

Master bedroom has queen bed and en-suite bathroom with shower enclosure and oval tub. Large walk-in closet. The second and third bedrooms feature queen beds, dressers and large closets.

The second bathroom has a full size tub with stand up shower.

The main living area includes an L-shaped sectional couch, flat screen entertainment center, dining area and a well stocked library with leather reading chair.

There is a large open kitchen with island, corian counter tops, pantry and is very well equipped.

The local area is very well served with grocery stores, gas stations etc.

I bought this house to be close to my daughter while she was growing up. Now she's moved away to college and I don't need to use it as much. I intend to book the house for myself occasionally when she is home.

Ian and Leslie purchased this townhome in 2005

This property has been very lightly used and is completely equipped with everything you are likely to need.

Location, location, location! Look at the map and you will see how centrally located this property is. Convenient for all Tampa Bay regional attractions. Day trips to the Orlando area are an easy drive, I used to do that with my daughter on many occasions.

4 Reviews of Property 438996 in Largo, Florida

Central Pinellas Townhouse, Quiet And Perfectly Located
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
Central Pinellas Townhouse, Quiet And Perfectly Located
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438996vbi
+1 727-743-1825
Largo Clearwater Area
4

Nice Townhome, Centrally Located

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is a really nice townhome. It is clean and it has a nice layout; bedrooms are upstairs. It is about 20 minutes east of the beaches. We have vacationed in the Largo area before and it is easy to reach Tampa, St Pete, Clearwater and places farther north and south from here. Lots of restaurants in the area and there are two Wal-Marts nearby. There is a good-size outdoor pool. We were able to bring our dog.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Central Pinellas Townhouse, Quiet And Perfectly Located
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438996vbi
+1 727-743-1825
Largo Clearwater Area
4

July 4th Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo was clean and very well equipped. Location was close to the interstate and grocery. The decor was nice and there was plenty of room for my six children! The air conditioning was not working upon arrival. I contacted Ian and he immediately called out a repair peraon and followed up to ensure the repair was done quickly. I would recommend this rental. I will be looking to book again when I return to the area!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Central Pinellas Townhouse, Quiet And Perfectly Located
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438996vbi
+1 727-743-1825
Largo Clearwater Area
5

Pictures do not give due justice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I wanted to thank Ian for a great vacation home provided for our family vacation. We just got back from a great week there! The townhouse is stocked with everything you could need, and is very well maintained and clean. The pictures actually don't show how large and open the rooms are, which was a great surprise when we walked in the door. The only drawback, if any was the view out back, but it really was a non issue.

Ian was extremely helpful and kind to call and make sure there were no questions and nothing was needed.

The kids loved the pool area, and I loved that it was quiet and not busy. It was a very relaxing time, and we were greatful to be in such a central location to shopping areas (Largo Mall is close and has everything), and of course the beaches! As an added bonus, the price of the rental is very reasonable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to friends or family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Central Pinellas Townhouse, Quiet And Perfectly Located
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438996vbi
+1 727-743-1825
Largo Clearwater Area
milton ontario
5

Home from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I would highly recommend this property for people who are looking for that "home from home " experience. It is located in a quiet residential neighbourhood with a mix of young and senior families.
It is an approx. 20 minute drive to the beach but has the advantage of being only 5 minutes to major highways and for golfers you are less than 15 minutes away from 4 of the areas decent golf courses.
The house itself is very well maintained with furnishings and utensils of excellent quality.
I would have no hesitation in recommending this property to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2