Thousand Palms house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Thousand Palms House Rental Photos and Description
House 3 Bedroom 2 And Half Bath, Office

2500 Sq. Ft. near new home in very private setting.Beautiful Palms and lawn area. Sun all day as well as cool shaded patio.Automatic awning adds shade when you want it. Outdoor dining and lounging as well as natural gas BBQ.Patio heater for those cooler evenings. Endless things to do within minutes of this relaxing oasis, central to all amenities the desert has to offer. Three first class golf courses within 3 blocks. Great biking or leisurely stroll around the beautiful quiet neighbourhood.

5 Reviews of Property 438654 in Thousand Palms, California

Near New Private Pool-Spa Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Near New Private Pool-Spa Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438654vbi
+1 250 616-8366
Thousand Palms California Desert
5

Christmas vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family really enjoyed this property. It was everything the owner said and more; spotless, all the amenities, great pool and great location. We would certainly do it again.

The photos are accurate, the restaurants and activities are close by; in short, it was great.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Near New Private Pool-Spa Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438654vbi
+1 250 616-8366
Thousand Palms California Desert
Glendora, California, USA
5

The perfect vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was the first time we stayed at this property although we go once a year to Palm Springs for a week or two to get away and relax. This home was the best home we have rented, It was very clean and well maintained and had everything you could need. The kitchen was well stocked and had all the little touches like home. It was quite and the yard and pool was wonderfully relaxing. It was close to everything, minutes to the Casino, which we enjoyed and won by the way. All the details and the pictures in the listing description was accurate and than some. Dealing with the owner was pure joy and I have delt with many owners, they were very accommodating in all our needs and returned our emails within hours. Also the gardner, pool man and manager were friendly and kind. The home was very comfortable, so many homes do not take into consideration that you are there for a week or more and want to have comfortable seating and beds, these owners did just that! The home was like your own with comfortable sofa's and chairs and the pool loungers and furniture were great. I cannot say enough about our stay there except that we did not want to leave and hope to return next year. You will not be disappointed if you get the chance to stay in this lovely home and work with these wonderful owners.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Near New Private Pool-Spa Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438654vbi
+1 250 616-8366
Thousand Palms California Desert
Golden, CO
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This property exceeded all expectations. Both inside and outside were immaculate. The floor plan is very open and usable and the patio, yard and pool were perfect. The owners were extremely helpful and accommodating. We will recommend this property to any of our friends planning a trip to the desert and look forward to going back.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Near New Private Pool-Spa Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438654vbi
+1 250 616-8366
Thousand Palms California Desert
Okanagan Canada
5

STAY HERE!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
great home with great owners! we will definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words about your stay. Our goal is to hope all of our guests enjoy our Desert Home as much as we do.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Near New Private Pool-Spa Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438654vbi
+1 250 616-8366
Thousand Palms California Desert
Canmore, Alberta
5

Excellent Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had a marvelous vacation at this property. The owner was very easy and friendly to deal with. The owner had a manual that covered everything - pool temp, places to eat, things to do... It was very well done. It also included a list of things to do when exiting the property like turning pool heat off, locking windows, etc. It was very easy and we didn't have to think about a thing because it was all in the manual. We would definately stay here again and hope to.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3