Los Angeles house rental - View from the outdoor patio.
View from the outdoor patio.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Los Angeles House Rental Photos and Description
Separate House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathdrooms, (Sleeps 6)

Stay in this beautiful house, nearby to all LA attractions. Very centrally located -15 minutes will take you to Hollywood, Beaches, Beverley Hills, Westwood UCLA, Downtown, Santa Monica, and Culver City. This one-level home has recently been lovingly renovated and has all new, comfortable, high-quality, decorator furnishings. All the rooms have gorgeous hardwood furniture and hardwood floors. The 3 bedrooms feature new comfort mattresses. It is spacious and very clean. Light and bright.two bathdroom. Just outside is a large private patio, which includes BBQ . This home is centrally located in a quiet residential neighborhood -- in the very heart of Los Angeles - quick and easy freeway access. Near it all! Approximately 25 minutes to LAX.

Rudy and Angelina are very personable & customer- oriented. They have just recently made this personal home into a vacation rental, so that you too can enjoy the wonderful location, the exceptionally nice home at an exceptionally low rate.

Rudy (Owner) purchased this house in 2004

It is located in a quiet residential neighborhood, is spaciou and has a large outdoor patio for the warm LA days and nights. Parking is off-street inside the property gates.

Is conveniently located close to most LA attractions. Hollywood, Beverly Hills, Westwood UCLA, USC, West LA, SMC, Santa Monica, Downtown, Culver City.

24 Reviews of Property 438615 in Los Angeles, California

L. A. Lifestyle - Hollywood Adjacent - Great Value # 2214 Rid
average rating of 4.7083335 based on 24 reviews
business
L. A. Lifestyle - Hollywood Adjacent - Great Value # 2214 Rid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438615vb
1 (310) 403-6566
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
4

Nice place near downtown LA

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rudy was great! The beds were very comfortable and surprisingly quite for the location in LA. We have already thought if we want to bring our son back to the beach we would like to stay here again. Thanks Rudy!

Cory
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
L. A. Lifestyle - Hollywood Adjacent - Great Value # 2214 Rid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438615vb
1 (310) 403-6566
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
5

Excellent value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very clean, well-maintained location. Rudy was very accommodating and pleasant. I strongly recommend this property, and i would not hesitate to return.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
L. A. Lifestyle - Hollywood Adjacent - Great Value # 2214 Rid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438615vb
1 (310) 403-6566
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
4

Great house and great location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The house was very clean and spacious for our visit. The house is located centrally to many of the major attractions which was perfect for us. Additionally, the owner was incredibly responsive and helpful with any questions we had.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
L. A. Lifestyle - Hollywood Adjacent - Great Value # 2214 Rid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438615vb
1 (310) 403-6566
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
California
4

2 Families from SF

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This place was very central to everywhere. Koreantown and downtown LA took 15 minutes (without traffic). The place was clean and everything worked. It was great having the washer/dryer to keep your clothes clean after a day at the beach and a full kitchen to cook our meals during New Year's Eve. I only wish there were more chairs for eating and a fuller pantry ie. wine opener, more dishes and pots. Rudy, the owner came by twice to make sure everything was fine. This place was a great find!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
L. A. Lifestyle - Hollywood Adjacent - Great Value # 2214 Rid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438615vb
1 (310) 403-6566
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
5

Great rental house in quiet location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Large enough for a family of 5 with 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms. Furniture nice and comfy. Beautiful Christmas decoration. Kitchen and barbecue are well equiped. Fresh towels and linens were all set when we arrived. Easy to park the car inside.
We recommend it 100% !!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
L. A. Lifestyle - Hollywood Adjacent - Great Value # 2214 Rid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438615vb
1 (310) 403-6566
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
5

Fantastic Thanksgiving Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I hosted Thanksgiving dinner for my family in this great LA home! First, Rudy the owner was friendly and very helpful. He made me feel very welcome. The home was exactly as described and the home looked like it did in the photographs on the website. The home was clean, roomy and very well maintained. Since I prepared Thanksgiving dinner here, the large kitchen and nice sized dining room was fantastic! I really appreciated being able to bring my dogs since they are part of the family. The neighborhood was quiet and I loved that the home is really centrally located. It's a quick drive to Culver City (where there are a lot of cute restaurants) and the 10FWY. There is parking right in front of the home which is gated although it is kind of difficult to get out of that parking spot. Parking on the street becomes pretty scarce. My only slight qualm is I had my dog and my mom's dog with me and I didn't feel comfortable walking the dogs down the street. The neighbors tend to let the dogs out unsupervised and they wouldn't clean up after their dogs. This has nothing to do with the home itself and I still think it was a wonderful family vacation home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
L. A. Lifestyle - Hollywood Adjacent - Great Value # 2214 Rid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438615vb
1 (310) 403-6566
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
5

nice house& nice house owner

nice house& nice house owner
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a happy time in the house. Kitchen, bathroom and bedroom are well equipped. The warming system were especially powerful. It's highly recommended for a family or a group of people.
Rudy is vvvvvvvvery nice. When I asked him to help me find a van to Disnayland, he said he could pick us up. He even showed us around in Disney Resort. So patient a guy.
Though we didn't rent a car, it is convenient to take buses. There are several bus stops around. There is a Mexican food market, so we can by whatever food we need and cook Chinese food by ourselves. Amazing!!!!!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
L. A. Lifestyle - Hollywood Adjacent - Great Value # 2214 Rid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438615vb
1 (310) 403-6566
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
Mississauga and Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
5

Fantastic home base for a Los Angeles getaway for 2 couples!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
A wonderful place to stay!!!
Clean and modern interior and an absolutely STUNNING patio that we all enjoyed, relaxing together after having a bbq and a few drinks!

Having 2 bathrooms was great with 2 couples (and more than enough room if we had 2 more people), and laundry was a welcomed added bonus.

The location was really handy to all of the regular tourist spots for us 'first timers to L.A.'(Hollywood, Griffith Observatory, Malibu, Santa Monica Pier, Venice Beach in 10 minutes!!!). Only 15 minutes to LAX was great!

Felt safe and secure in the home, the gate for parking was nice to keep our rental off the street.

The house had all the amenities it advertised, and more.
We had a fantastic time at this house, and were really happy to have met you Rudy. For you to come by to make sure everything was good with the house and to meet us and answer any of our questions was just above and beyond what we expected.
We hope to return to the area in the future, and would not hesitate to rent this house again.

We have rented through VRBO many times, and this property and owner are at the top of our list for what they advertise equaling what you get for value!
Thanks again Rudy, and we hope to rent from you again.

Sincerely, 2 very happy Canadian couples!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
L. A. Lifestyle - Hollywood Adjacent - Great Value # 2214 Rid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438615vb
1 (310) 403-6566
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
5

Beautiful House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a great time at this house. Everything we needed was there and the 3 bedrooms were fantastic, each of our kids had their own room. Patio is great to unwind in the evening and it is close to everything we wanted to do.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
L. A. Lifestyle - Hollywood Adjacent - Great Value # 2214 Rid
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438615vb
1 (310) 403-6566
Los Angeles Los Angeles County
Switzerland
4

Our Stay in LA

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Great House. enough room. although we had one person more sleeping on the sofa. thepatio is great, but the pool need to be washed and cleaned again, otherwise you can't use it.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children