Aripeka house rental - Property view.
Property view.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Aripeka House Rental Photos and Description
3 story, 3 bdrm, 3.5 bath ocean front home.

This rare and unique ocean front property has 270 degrees of ocean views from every room. This home is situated directly on the Gulf of Mexico. It has total seclusion, and is less than 10 minutes from shopping and dining. Dolphin watching and marine life are a nightly occurrence. It truly has some of the best sunsets offered anywhere in the world. This recently renovated home features all the comforts and amenities one would expect, including: quality furnishings and appliances, and 2 master suites, with one located privately on the third floor. The home has over 1,000 sq ft of decks, accessible from every room.Situated on the first level is a 1,000 sq ft games room, with its own billiards and ping pong tables. The property also offers a newly built 700 sq ft dock, with boat davits, and drive up jet ski dock (jet ski also available for lease).

I am from Scottsdale, Arizona, and have been vacationing in this area for over ten years. One of the reasons I enjoy this area so much is its friendly, laid back feeling, and to be on the ocean is truly amazing.

Chris Falls purchased this house in 2010

I had searched for over 8 years up and down the coast looking for a true ocean front property with total privacy. This home is truly unique with ocean front views from every room. There is a third floor master balcony with its own private deck. You have the best of both worlds of having privacy but also being close to golfing, restaurants, shopping, casinos, theme parks, and famous beaches.

If you enjoy fishing, swimming, boating, canoeing, kayaking and beautiful sunsets, you will love this home. Seeing dolphins and marine life in the backyard is a daily ocurrence. Close to everything, but not the traffic and noise. This home has an elevator that services all three levels. There is a game room on this first floor with a ping pong table and billards table. Use of a canoe is included in the rental.

6 Reviews of Property 438167 in Aripeka, Florida

Unique Ocean Front Property with spectacular views from every room!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Unique Ocean Front Property with spectacular views from every room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438167vb
+ (310)990-7398 (Florida, USA)
Aripeka Florida Central Gulf Coast
-
5

Great Month at a Great House!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This house truly does have unique ocean front views from all the rooms. The House & grounds were spotless! 3 nice sized bedrooms with 3 newer looking baths. The deck on the main level is 270 degrees, feels like you are on a cruise ship with water everywhere you look. Wildlife is amazing, dolphins come up to the dock on the property with the tide. Low tide is equally amazing! The Owner gave clear instructions, easy to deal with and dependable. The caretaker lives down the block and was a phone call away. The neighborhood is friendly and the nearby "old town" is most definitely old time Florida, fun for walks or fishing on the bridge. The house is well stocked, has a ping pong & pool table. This is a very beautiful, well maintained and private property, I highly recommend this rental property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Unique Ocean Front Property with spectacular views from every room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438167vb
+ (310)990-7398 (Florida, USA)
Aripeka Florida Central Gulf Coast
Farmington, NM
5

Amazing home with amazing views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We've stayed in a lot of VRBO homes across the country and this is one of the best. This home was spotless and immaculate. We spent hours on the dock and decks simply enjoying the scenery. Not a day went by that we didn't see dolphins playing in the water along with stingrays, multitudes of fish and even a manatee swam around the dock and up the side canal. The home itself is as well stocked as any and better than most. Lastly, the caretaker was extremely helpful and a vast wealth of local knowledge and even shared his crab trap so that we were able to enjoy a wonderful fresh crab boil. We can't thank you enough for sharing your home with us Chris and look forward to visiting there again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Unique Ocean Front Property with spectacular views from every room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438167vb
+ (310)990-7398 (Florida, USA)
Aripeka Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

All Good

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Looked at lots of properties on this coast line but glad we chose this one in the end. Location was spectacular – even better than the pictures show. Owner was easy to do business with. Local maintenance guy was really friendly and quick to deal with any problems as well as help out with fishing advice. Although we scheduled in lots of activities during our stay I would have been just as happy to hang out in the house all week and take in the sights and sounds. House is maintained to a high standard and would definitely recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Unique Ocean Front Property with spectacular views from every room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438167vb
+ (310)990-7398 (Florida, USA)
Aripeka Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wow. Great home. Excellent sunsets!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Spent a month at this property. Can't say enough about the beauty of the location, the comfort of the home, or the personal attention from the owner. Actually a bit shy about writing this review because I am afraid this property will always be rented. Thanks for a great stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Unique Ocean Front Property with spectacular views from every room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438167vb
+ (310)990-7398 (Florida, USA)
Aripeka Florida Central Gulf Coast
Franklin, PA
5

Awesome Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Do you desire spectacular views from every room? Are you looking for a private, relaxing space? If so, this is the place for you! What a beautiful place this is. It was great see the eagles and ospreys catching fish....not to mention the dolphins! We saw them every day and they came almost right up to the dock. I never got tired of watching them. The owner was great, the property well maintained and I would recommend this property to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Unique Ocean Front Property with spectacular views from every room!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p438167vb
+ (310)990-7398 (Florida, USA)
Aripeka Florida Central Gulf Coast
California
5

A Fabulous Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My husband and I stayed here for our vacation. The house was on a very unique and private property with panaramic views of the ocean from all rooms of the house. We saw dolphins, stingrays, and even a manatee. The water was crystal clear and we were able to catch fish right off the dock. The sunet views were spectacular and we enjoyed grilling out and eating on the dock. We had a lot of fun canoeing and playing billiards and ping pong. Havent done that in years.
The Weekie Wachee Springs is a few miles away and you can rent a small boat and go up the fresh water river and even swim with the manatees. One day we went to Honeymoon beach and also to the sponge docks in Tarpon Springs and had a great Greek diner overlooking the water. I also found a great mall called International Mall in Tampa which had great shops and restaurants.
We thoroughly enjoyed our trip. The owner was very nice and easy to deal with. The house was kept in very prestine condition. We would recommend this property to anyone. We will be booking another visit next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7