Radium Hot Springs condo rental - Front of Condo
Front of Condo
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Radium Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6 with Mountain Views

1013 sq ft

2 bedrooms with queen beds plus queen hide-a-bed in living room

2 full bathrooms

Large windows

Comfortable leather furniture

Spacious modern fully stocked kitchen with dishes, pots & pans, coffee maker and grinder, kettle, toaster and cutlery

Dishwasher, fridge, stove, microwave

Breakfast bar

Kitchen, bath and bedroom linens provided

Front deck with BBQ and small table and chairs

Rear entrance has large locked back deck, great for storing bikes, skis or golf clubs.

Air conditioning, parking (1 with plug in), washer & dryer, Satellite TV and stereo

We are 2 couples, all of which are school teachers from Calgary and area. We love the outdoors and invite you to enjoy the 4 season vacation wonderland only 2 1/2 hrs from Calgary.

Diny or Kevin purchased this condo in 2006

With all the activites that you can enjoy you still can come home to a luxury condo with fireplace and all the comforts of home.

We chose this property because of its proximity to Calgary and the extensive amount of amenities that the Columbia Valley has to offer. Golf courses galore in the summer as well as all the mountain activities and Panorama, Kicking Horse, Lake Louise, Sunshine and Kimberley Ski Resorts all within 90 minutes as well as the 17.5 km loop of the lake for ice skating and cross country skiing.

8 Reviews of Property 437718 in Radium Hot Springs, British Columbia

New Rustic Alpine 2nd Floor Condo in Radium Hot Springs BC
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
New Rustic Alpine 2nd Floor Condo in Radium Hot Springs BC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437718vbi
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Spruce Grove
5

Great experience!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Thanks very much!! We had a fantastic time and your condo is beautiful. We appreciate your consideration of us with extra contact number while you were out of cell service too... Overall a great experience- Our girls were sad to leave Radium today!!
business
New Rustic Alpine 2nd Floor Condo in Radium Hot Springs BC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437718vbi
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Stony Plain
5

Wonderful Condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay at this condo for five nights was wonderful! It had all the amenities we needed, was very clean and spacious. The owners were wonderful and kind to deal with. Would definitely recommend this condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New Rustic Alpine 2nd Floor Condo in Radium Hot Springs BC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437718vbi
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Calgary
5

Dee

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We all had a truly enjoyable weekend at the condo. Our group included my daughter and her husband, two grandchildren 3&6, my husband & myself. We all noted what a good size it was, well designed and we were not getting in one another's way. The kitchen was very spacious with plenty of dishes, utensils and appliances. It was newly furnished, very attractively decorated, and clean. We enjoyed having 2 complete bathrooms and 2 televisions. Kids appreciated Junior Disney channel and tree house!
We had hot sunny weather so the air conditioning was great to have also. The owners were very gracious, helpful, and caring. We look forward to renting it again in the ski season.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New Rustic Alpine 2nd Floor Condo in Radium Hot Springs BC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437718vbi
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Cochrane
5

Rustic Alpine in Radium # 437718

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay in Radium was great. The condo was extremely clean and had every amenity that we needed. The unit was on the second floor and parking was right outside the door so bringing in bags wasn't a problem. Air conditioning worked well so the unit was nice and cool. Neighbours were quiet during the day and night. The location is great. We were minutes from all the activities the Columbia Valley has to offer. Owners were very friendly and attentive. We will recommend this unit to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New Rustic Alpine 2nd Floor Condo in Radium Hot Springs BC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437718vbi
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Calgary
5

Delightful Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed in this beautiful condo for five nights and were completely satisfied. The location is excellent. The condo design and decor are perfect for complete relaxation. The kitchen is well equipped, the beds are comfortable, the place is clean, and all possible extras are included. We would return to this condo and highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Rustic Alpine 2nd Floor Condo in Radium Hot Springs BC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437718vbi
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Ottawa
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We rented this condo for a long weekend and it was absolutely perfect. The place was very clean and well maintained with all of the kitchen amenities. We enjoyed breakfast at the Eatery in town and the hot springs were great. Great distance for day trips to Banff and Lake Louise. We will definitely rent this condo again in future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Rustic Alpine 2nd Floor Condo in Radium Hot Springs BC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437718vbi
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Calgary
5

Amazing condo in Radium

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We rented this property for the weekend and had an absolutely lovely time. The place is very clean and well taken care of, we felt like home. The owners are very nice people and they ensured we had everyhting for an enjoyable time. We plan to come back next time we are in Radium. There are a lot of things you can do in there: Panorama Mountain Village is just 40 min drive, great place for skiing, or enjoy the hot pools, hiking in Radium.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New Rustic Alpine 2nd Floor Condo in Radium Hot Springs BC
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437718vbi
Radium Hot Springs Lake Windermere
Calgary
5

Very nice place and owners are awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was the most comfy condo I have ever stayed in. Beatiful views, modern furniture and appliances. The woodstove was a nice touch. This property was spotless and I would not hesitate to recommend this place and plan on returning myself. Radium is a beautiful place with lots of wildlife and awesome sight seeing.

Please don't hesitate to book this condo. For the price, you absolutely will not find anything even close to this nice.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway