Maravilla Resort condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Maravilla Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 1.5 Baths (Sleeps 6)

1 bedroom with hall bunks and new sleeper sofa (May 2013).

Ground floor unit East side building 4. Unit has 1 bedroom (new king bed August 2013)with hall bunks and a new sleeper sofa (May 2013). Sleeps 6. TV's in den and master suite. Washer/dryer combination in unit. Walk to beach in 3 minutes. Close to clubhouse and rear pool/hot tub area and tennis courts. Maravilla is a family/pet friendly condominium community.

2 beach chairs and umbrella at no extra charge

I own my personal unit in Maravilla. I think you will love this rental unit and its location just as much as I do.

Adrienne purchased this condo in 2012

Maravilla is central to most of Destin. Miramar Beach is a family/pet friendly area great for going to the beach, riding your bike or taking a walk.

New Flat screen TV's in den and master bedroom. New sleeper sofa (as of May 2013). New King bed in master (August 2013). Unit has wireless internet. 2 beach chairs and umbrella at no extra charge (in season only)

10 Reviews of Property 437628 in Maravilla Resort, Florida

1 BR Pet Friendly Ground Floor Unit 4101 $100 OFF APRIL 26 & MAY 3
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
business
1 BR Pet Friendly Ground Floor Unit 4101 $100 OFF APRIL 26 & MAY 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437628vbi
662-349-8344
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Portland, MI 48875
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
The condo was a nice size, comfortable and very clean. the listing description and photos accurately reflected the rentals appearance and amenities. the owner of the condo was very nice and promptly answered any questions I had. The bed was awesome for my bad back! Would definitely recommend this condo to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
1 BR Pet Friendly Ground Floor Unit 4101 $100 OFF APRIL 26 & MAY 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437628vbi
662-349-8344
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Maravilla 1-BDRM Condo Outstanding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I was very happy with my choice when selecting this condo. It was as described and looks like the photos. Spacious and roomy. It is just minutes to the beach. Great location. Quiet. The thing I liked most is all the available items for use. Anything from a wine opener to scissors, playing cards. They have thought of everything. It was great. Downstairs unit, great place for your pets. Lots of area to walk around.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities
business
1 BR Pet Friendly Ground Floor Unit 4101 $100 OFF APRIL 26 & MAY 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437628vbi
662-349-8344
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Olive Branch, MS
5

Adorable place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I would recommend this place to anyone. It was very clean and decorated beautifully. It is also within walking distance for shopping, dining, and the beach was just across the street. The beach chairs and umbrella was a very nice amenity. This unit is pet friendly and the grounds of Maravilla are immaculate. I will definitely stay at this unit again soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
1 BR Pet Friendly Ground Floor Unit 4101 $100 OFF APRIL 26 & MAY 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437628vbi
662-349-8344
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Atlanta, GA
4

Adorable and Convenient

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our weeklong stay in this corner ground level unit. Nicely decorated with all the amenities; short walk to the beach with dedicated beach umbrellas and pair of beach chairs. This is our second stay at Maravilla and we highly recommend it for it's pet friendly classification (we had so many pet lovers around us) and its proximity to the beach and several restaurants. My only compaint, unfortunately, is that the bed in the master bedroom (queen) was the most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept on. Other than that, we loved it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. We take great pride in providing our guests with the best possible experience while on vacationing in Destin. We purchased a King bed in response to this comment.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1 BR Pet Friendly Ground Floor Unit 4101 $100 OFF APRIL 26 & MAY 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437628vbi
662-349-8344
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Kentucky
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We loved staying in this condo! It was well furnished and very clean. The first floor was a very nice amenity and the condo was quiet. Lots of natural lighting and very comfy. I would recommend this property to anyone. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly
business
1 BR Pet Friendly Ground Floor Unit 4101 $100 OFF APRIL 26 & MAY 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437628vbi
662-349-8344
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Chattanooga
5

Love Maravilla

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We have stayed in many different condos in Maravilla and this one ranks up near the top. Being on the ground floor was very convenient, especially with a small dog. We would like to come back to Destin later this summer or in early Fall and hope that this unit is available!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1 BR Pet Friendly Ground Floor Unit 4101 $100 OFF APRIL 26 & MAY 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437628vbi
662-349-8344
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Dry Ridge, KY
5

Macy's Mom

Macy's Mom
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We enjoyed the condo. It was very clean and well maintained. The pictures listed on the site
were very detailed and everything was exactly the same when we arrived. The location
was perfect for our two puppies. We were able to go outside quickly being on the ground floor
and straight to the designated pet area. The Maravilla community was lovely and very pet
friendly. We met so many nice people while walking our puppies. Location was great to the
beach, and we loved the beach umbrella and chairs that came with the rental. We would recommend
this condo to others and we can't wait to return. Thank You
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1 BR Pet Friendly Ground Floor Unit 4101 $100 OFF APRIL 26 & MAY 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437628vbi
662-349-8344
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
AR
5

Wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful vacation and would choose this condo all over again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
1 BR Pet Friendly Ground Floor Unit 4101 $100 OFF APRIL 26 & MAY 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437628vbi
662-349-8344
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Kentucky
4

Maravilla Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My husband and I recently spent 9 days in Destin at this condo. It is nice and very convenient to the heated pool. We liked being on the ground floor and the condo has a lot of natural light which is great.
The owners are very accomodating. I would recommend staying here.
business
1 BR Pet Friendly Ground Floor Unit 4101 $100 OFF APRIL 26 & MAY 3
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437628vbi
662-349-8344
Maravilla Resort Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Cleveland, TN
5

Adult female

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I rented this unit as part of the 2013 Snowbirds. Maravilla is a friendly, well maintained ,and secure complex. This particular unit was accurately described with the pictures posted of the unit and the renting agent answered all of my questions, The nearby restaurants and activities available were just what I was looking for. This particular unit is close to the ocean for daily walks and I found it very clean and maintained when I arrived. To find a dog friendly unit was not an easy task. I recommend this unit and can find no negative atributes. Thank you Eric
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2