Palm Desert villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 28 nights
 

Palm Desert Villa Rental Photos and Description
Remodeled 2 bedroom 2 bath with 1 King & 1 Queen beds.

Corsican Villas is known among its residents as the 'Gem of the Desert'. Minutes away from the famous El Paseo Shopping and Restaurants. Located in a prime gated community of South Palm Desert. This subdivision is part of the old Bing Crosby Estates. The old Crosby pool house and main pool survive as the Corsican Villas ClubHouse and main pool. Another survivor from the old Estate is the putting green, which is close to the clubhouse. Other amenities include four pools and spa, two tennis courts lit for night time play. Lots of green space and mountain views to enjoy as you relax in this desert paradise.This villa is a 2bedroom, 2bath one level condo with a private 2 car garage and a private patio. This unit has been renovated from top to bottom. Custom kitchen cabinets, stainless steel appliances, custom showers, granite counters, plantation shutters, recessed lighting, new electrical and plumbing. Master bedroom with King bed and 2nd bedroom with a Queen bed. WIFI internet connection throughout the house. Fully equipped and ready to move in.

4 Reviews of Property 437094 in Palm Desert, California

A Place In Paradise Completely Remodeled Walking Distance To El Paseo
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
A Place In Paradise Completely Remodeled Walking Distance To El Paseo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437094vbi
818-970-8847
Palm Desert California Desert
St. Catharines, ON.
5

Palm Desert Oasis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed here for the month of Feb.2014. Loved the location and the condo. The condo was nicely furnished and we felt very much at home here. The condo development is a gated community in a scenic location across from the Living Desert. It's only minutes away from shopping, restaurants, etc. The Hovanesians were a pleasure to work, absolutely no issues. Would have rented for 2015 but somebody else beat us to it !!!
FYI Note for out of country visitors there is not a telephone in the condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
business
A Place In Paradise Completely Remodeled Walking Distance To El Paseo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437094vbi
818-970-8847
Palm Desert California Desert
Horgen / Switzerland
5

Simply the best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We, two swiss golf-maniacs stayed at this beautiful home in November – and enjoying a wonderful house back home, we’ve been more than pleased to find this jewel.
First the location in Palm Desert – in a beautiful quiet gated community with pools, tennis court etc next to the Living Desert and yet only 3 minutes from all the nice restaurants and shops at El Paseo and for the golfers right in the center of all the great golf courses in Palm Desert, Rancho Mirage, Indian Wells and La Quinta.
Second the house – everything is completely new, beautifully furnished and equipped with everything you possibly need.
And third but not least the owner – Ani and Don go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable and wonderful as possible.
We immediately felt at home in this beautiful house and hopefully everyone who will rent this jewel will appreciate the newness, cleanliness and comfort of this home away from home.
Ani and Donald, thank you for having us - your house will always be Nr.1 for us in the Coachella Valley.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Place In Paradise Completely Remodeled Walking Distance To El Paseo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437094vbi
818-970-8847
Palm Desert California Desert
Sherwood Park, Alberta, Canada
5

Great experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was our first long (1 month) vacation in Palm Springs, and we couldn't be happier with it. The condo and the complex were both very nice. Pool and hot tub were very close to unit.

The unit was very clean when we arrived, and we were pleased to find the master bedroom had a very comfortable bed. The WiFi worked perfectly, and having Nexflix available was a nice bonus.

Anna and Don were wonderful to deal with, and although there were a couple of minor issues during our stay they were addressed promptly. All in all, a wonderful holiday in a wonderful home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Place In Paradise Completely Remodeled Walking Distance To El Paseo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p437094vbi
818-970-8847
Palm Desert California Desert
5

Completely Satisfied!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
You will not be disappointed!! This condo was recently renovated and is better than new. Every room is beautifully decorated with stylish decor and comfortable furniture. The kitchen is very well equipped and clean with all new stainless steel appliances. The beds are comfortable with high quality linens. Every room has a nice new flat screen TV and the unit has free wireless internet that works perfectly. The bathrooms are gorgeous and well supplied to accommodate all needs. We were very pleasantly surprised that it is every bit as beautiful as you see in the VRBO photos. You can not beat the location. There is so much to do within walking distance with The Living Desert across the street, shopping near by on El Peseo and the many hiking trails and golf courses that are just minutes away. The grounds are beautiful and very well maintained. We enjoyed having the option of 4 swimming pools which were not at all crowded. The owners, Ani & Don are fabulous to work with. They are accommodating, attentive and professional. I would highly recommend this condo to family & friends. We are looking forward to returning to Palm Desert and hope to stay in the same unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1