Fort Myers Beach villa rental - Luxury Beachfront Villa streetview
Luxury Beachfront Villa streetview
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Fort Myers Beach Villa Rental Photos and Description
3400 sq ft 3BR/3.5BA - Sleeps 8 comfortably- 2 car garage

Luxurious multi-million dollar custom beachfront duplex with 2 private and separate villas. This Villa Del Mar has panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico from almost every room. Walk right out to the beach from your private patio (each villa has a separate pool/hot tub/ and entrance--no sharing here) which has a private pool/spa/outdoor shower and BBQ area. Enjoy the pictureque sunsets, the calm beach waters and sounds of the waves and ocean. Watch dolphins play, collect seashells in abundance, revive the mind, body and soul.

Ideally located on the white sandy shores between downtown Times Square and renowned Lover's Key State Park. A short distance to Naples for designer shopping and dining. Water sports, boating and golf available year round.

Villa Del Mar is 3400 sq ft. 3 bedrooms and 3.5 baths. The exterior is tastefully designed with a Mediterranean style. Brick driveway pavers begin your entry to a paradise vacation. The interior is beautifully decorated in Tommy Bahama style furnishings and include granite, marble, crown moldings, tray ceilings and numerous ceiling fans for accent flair. Villa Del Mar boasts an absolutely stunning master suite with built-in minibar and walk-in closet. The kitchen is gourmet in every design with breakfast bar and state of the art appliances. All necessary cookware, drinkware and dinnerware is available. Living and Family areas have flat screen TV's, WIFI, cable and multi-level wrap around balconies. The private elevator offers convenience and ease for groceries, luggage and pure vacation mode. This property is the ULTIMATE LUXURIOUS beach home!

More Details
Hide Details

Midwest Chicago born owners

Susan Koziol purchased this villa in 2012

Vacationed with family and friends on Fort Myers Beach for 30 plus years.

A truly premier property right on the beach. Everything you can ask for in location with surf, sand and sun. This is our most favorite place on earth! You can rest and relax or you can be busied all day with fun beach/water activities. No smoking. No pets. Monitored by Xfinity home secruity.

9 Reviews of Property 436827 in Fort Myers Beach, Florida

Beachfront LUXURY Villa - private pool/spa
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Beachfront LUXURY Villa - private pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436827vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Midwest
5

A Beach Palace

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We came with 2 other couples and enjoyed a week of our husbands playing adult baseball and a truly awesome beach palace. The villa had the ultimate view of sunsets and great access to the beach just a few steps away from the backyard pool. The pool patio was private and allowed us and out guests to just enjoy each others company. Great home....not even a home but a palace. Owners just put in brand new carpeting and all beds were new Westin Heavenly mattresses. We hope to come back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beachfront LUXURY Villa - private pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436827vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Goshen, IN
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I don't even know where to start. This property has everything you could possibly want/need. Everything is provided....all the kitchen accessories to blow dryers/curling iron to fans and ironing board, corn hole/games and tons of beach towels/chairs just to name a few. All you need is your bathing suit. The views are breath taking. Very impressed with everything. This property fits all ages. We had my mother in law who wasn't good with stairs so the elevator was perfect for her and bringing groceries up. The house is right next to Junkanoo...which was great for lunch/dinner or to order a pizza and bring back to the villa. The pool and hot tub were great for my 9 and 15 year old. We rented bikes to take to time square or just to ride on the beach. We have been going to Fort Myers Beach for 3 years and we have found our favorite place. We have already booked for next year. The owners were great to deal with along with the property management. Thank you Susan for your hospitality!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachfront LUXURY Villa - private pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436827vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Munster IN
5

I'm Coming Back

I'm Coming Back
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Brought my family of all ages to this Beach for the first time. We all loved it. Very warm calm waters. Shallow for young grandkids yet the teenagers loved the water sports rental right next door. Clean white sand and very safe. Sunsets AWESOME! The property was like a movie set....the best of the best. We had dinners in Naples and Bonita but really loved the Weber grill for lunch grilling. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beachfront LUXURY Villa - private pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436827vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Atlanta, GA
5

My Dream Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was my dream vacation. The Villa was exactly how the owner described it; beautiful interiors and luxury in every way. The private pool and hot tub was great and provided my kids options besides the beach. We saw dolphins every day and enjoyed the sunsets tremendously. Everything was working. Everything was clean. I thought the entire process was easy and without hassel. We just made a reservation for next year with our extended family as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beachfront LUXURY Villa - private pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436827vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Winter Beach Escape

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Just completely awesome!!! I felt like a King and Queen. Our teenage kids likes the whole property and location for all sorts of water sports and going to Times Square. Great location on the island; in the middle of everything but yet quiet area on the beach for relaxing; quick 10 minute walk to get to the heart of the beach excitement. Super balanced for everyone.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Beachfront LUXURY Villa - private pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436827vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Palace on the Beach

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is a wonderful piece of property. The owners' description was accurate and when we arrived we knew we were in heaven and made a good choice. Our family of 6 enjoyed the private pool and beach. It was extremely clean and well furnished. It is a palace on the beach. Hope to come back next year with adult friends. Each bedroom had great beds and linens. Fresh and new. The towels were generous and high end. The gourmet kitchen allowed us to have a few meals at the beach villa and the BBQ grill was super for our last nights steak dinner. Complete privacy eventhough a duplex building.
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Beachfront LUXURY Villa - private pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436827vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Munster, Indiana
5

AMAZING BEACH HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This Beach Home is everything they claim in description. Tommy Bahama linens, furniture, barware, beach towels, beach chairs, etc. Clean, well equipped, and new furniture. Bedding was soft and comfortable. Pillows in excess. Carpets clean. The beach was literally just steps away and the private pool and spa provided our family with great options. The Weber patio grill allowed us to grill and stay outdoors all day. Outside balconies with wicker furniture for casual coffee and spectalar sunsets. Nearby attractions and casual dining within walking distance. Trolley avaialble up and down the island. Gotta do a waverunner tour and we also rented a boat for the day. We saw dolphins, manatee, a bald eagle, and so much nature. We hope to come back next year. If you don't rent a car, book your airport taxi in advance.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Beachfront LUXURY Villa - private pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436827vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Orland Park, IL/USA
5

vacation review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I thought my stay was excellent. The listing description was very accurate. The property was very clean except for the backyard brick area, but that is outside and hard to maintain. Possibly better lighting outside and for pool. But otherwise no complaints at all. The owner was very helpful. This is a great place for a vacation and the location is amazing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beachfront LUXURY Villa - private pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436827vb
Fort Myers Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Spectacular Rental

  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the Villa and all of its luxury. The proximity of the beach is just a few feet away and provides everything you can imagine. Water sports, white clean sand, calm warm waters and breathtaking sunsets. We are planning to come back in 2 months with our family for 2 weeks. Clean, new, modern and comfortable. Spacious grandeur right on the beach. Plus the heated private pool and spa adds the extra special touch.
Helpful votes: 12/12