Daytona Beach Shores condo rental - Wake up to the beach every morning.
Wake up to the beach every morning.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Daytona Beach Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, 8 Sleeps

Relax at the beach in this brand new, luxurious, 3 bed/3 bath spacious condo with huge sliding glass doors overlooking the ocean, bringing the Atlantic right into the condo. This 7th floor unit is your home away from home with all new tropical furnishings throughout ready to make any vacation truly comfortable.

The master suite is direct ocean front where you wake up and hear the waves from your king size bed. Sliding glass doors open to your private balcony, perfect for enjoying your morning coffee in the warm sun. The master bath has a large walk-in shower and a Jacuzzi tub. The vanity has duel sinks with granite counter tops. The second master suite has a king size bed with a full size bath and is also direct ocean front with sliding glass doors to the private balcony. The third bedroom has two full size beds and a bath with a walk-in shower. All bedrooms have 32” flat screen TV’s.

The living room and dining room, combination, are also direct ocean front for your own beach side dining. The living room has a queen size sleeper sofa, a 42” flat screen TV and a DVD player. The kitchen has granite counter tops, brand new upscale appliances and is stocked with everything you could possibly need to make your vacation complete. There is a large laundry room off the kitchen with a full size washer and dryer.

There is an additional living room, with a sectional sofa and a 42” TV, facing the Halifax River where you can watch the sun set.

All linens and towels are included. Everything you need for a day at the beach, including chairs, towels, umbrella etc. Owner provides high speed wireless internet, free long distances phone service and cable.

Di Mucci Towers boast with some of the best amenities, 2 ocean front pools, 2 beautiful club rooms for entertaining, equipped with bar, lounge, kitchen and pool table. Fully equipped health & fitness center with a view of the beach. Telephone door security answering system and secured underground parking. The unit is just minutes away from Daytona Speedway and Daytona Airport and is approx. 1 hour from Orlando and Disney World. Just pack your bags and get ready for paradise!

More Details
Hide Details

Debbie, Bruce and their family have vacationed in Daytona Beach most of their lives. It is their favorite vacation location.

Debbie or Bruce Marling purchased this condo in 2012

They have rented condos for years and know what makes a vacation unforgetable and what doesn't. The condo was hand selected, furnished and decorated it to be your vacation destination of choice year after year.

The condo has three full size bedrooms, two large living rooms, a dining area and well laid out kitchen. The two Master Bedrooms and the Main Living Room are ocean front with sliding glass doors to the ocean front balcony. The other living room looks out over the inter coastal waterway and beautiful sunsets.

5 Reviews of Property 436673 in Daytona Beach Shores, Florida

Ocean Front Beach Condo for Your Unforgettable Vacation
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Ocean Front Beach Condo for Your Unforgettable Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436673vb
+1 (404) 401-8488
Daytona Beach Shores Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Winter Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My husband and I came for 4 weeks of bliss, with visits from different family members.
We have been coming down to Daytona Shores for years, this being the first time in this condo, or should I say home. The owners, Deb and Bruce were always available if needed, even for silly questions.
The condo was set up with anything you could think of, from a beach unbrella to a pen and pad of paper, waffle maker, even throw away Tuperware containers for leftovers!
We were so compfy here that we have already reserved for next year! No need to look any further, we found our Winter Wonderful vacation place! See you next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean Front Beach Condo for Your Unforgettable Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436673vb
+1 (404) 401-8488
Daytona Beach Shores Florida Central Atlantic Coast
4

Daytona beach condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The only disappointment was it faced east and we didn't get to enjoy the afternoon sun and pool.
The condo was clean, beautiful and decor was amazing!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: We are sorry that the renter did not realize that our Daytona Beach condo was located on the east coast of Florida on the Atlantic Ocean. Every day you can enjoy a beautiful sunrise and sun on the pool deck into the early afternoon. The sun shines on the beach into the early evening. Each evening ends with the sun setting over the Halifax River on the west side of the condo. We welcome anyone who would love to stay there and enjoy picturesque Daytona Beach.
business
Ocean Front Beach Condo for Your Unforgettable Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436673vb
+1 (404) 401-8488
Daytona Beach Shores Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Awesome family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family had a wonderful vacation. The condo was decorated so beautiful and had everything you need for a long stay. We loved the beach decorations, 2 living rooms, games, books, full stocked kitchen for cooking, large balcony with perfect view of the beach. The owners also provide nice beach chairs, pool toys, and plenty of large beach towels. The condo was very clean and the beds were so comfortable. Check-in was very easy (just pick up keys and garage remote) as the realty office was a block from the condo. We arrived late so they gave us a code to the dropbox and we picked up our keys when we got there. Our kids never left the beach and pools the whole 2 weeks. They loved the ice cream truck and getting a hot dog or pizza right on the beach. The pools and hot tubs were very clean and always plenty of chairs available. We will definitely rent this condo again. Thank you Debbie and Bruce for sharing your wonderful condo with us. (The only issue we had was with the elevators, only 1 of 2 elevators worked and a few times it was down. But the owners in other units said it would be fixed. We saw repairmen fixing it as we left.)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean Front Beach Condo for Your Unforgettable Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436673vb
+1 (404) 401-8488
Daytona Beach Shores Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Denmark, Florida and the Philippines
5

Oceanfront Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I would like to thank the owners of this lovely condo that we rented for the Christmas holiday. I had my family in from North Carolina and Denmark, everyone was impressed with the location and the lovely decor. We had no problems at all with the accomadations and the accessibility. We found the condo to be beautifully decorated and spotless.Management personnel where helpful. Everything was exemplary and we hope to rent this unit again in the future, again Thank YOU very much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean Front Beach Condo for Your Unforgettable Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436673vb
+1 (404) 401-8488
Daytona Beach Shores Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Atlanta, GA/USA
5

Absolutely wonderful vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We rented this unit for our winter vacation and absolutely loved it! The photos don't begin to do the unit justice! The rooms are all very spacious, and there was plenty of room for the entire family and all our stuff. The unit was spotlessly clean and looks brand new inside. It has been beautifully decorated and everything you need for a relaxing vacation has been provided, including beach chairs, beach towels, and every appliance you can imagine. Other nice touches include high quality non-stick cookware, soft and comfy beds, sheets and comforters, and lots of laundry baskets. The full-size washer and dryer were a huge plus! There is a selection of DVDs in the unit, plus two DVD players, and a number of family games as well. There are two separate and very comfortable "living rooms", which comes in really handy when you have a crowd (or if you want a kids area vs. an adult area). All three bedrooms have attached bathrooms; two of bathrooms were spacious and comfortable. The third one is enormous with a shower that could comfortably fit 6; there is also a two-person whirlpool bath tub (which I loved). Two of the bedrooms have direct access to the balcony, as does the second of the living rooms. The balcony was really lovely (and large) - we ate several meals watching the water and listening to the waves. At high tide, the water is so close it looks like you're on a cruise ship! The complex has a number of amenties, including two nice sized heated pools and two hot tubs with views of the beach while you're relaxing pool-side. Access to the beach is quick and easy. The water was really beautiful and we collected tons of shells to take home. We rent condos twice a year for family vacations; this one is easily our favorite. I would highly recommend the unit to anyone looking to relax at the beach for a couple of weeks as we did; it would also be ideal for a long-term rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4