Mammoth Lakes condo rental - Living Room with TV ( TV has adjustable arm)
Living Room with TV ( TV has adjustable arm)
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Mammoth Lakes Condo Rental Photos and Description
Ski-in/Ski-Out Luxury Unit!(Sleeps 8)

Come home to the Sierras and wake up to views of the Sherwin Mountain Range! This exquisitely decorated and fully remodeled 3 bedroom condo is conveniently located on the second floor of Juniper Springs Lodge, just steps from Chairlift 15.

This property comfortably sleeps 8, with a king-sized bed in the master bedroom, a king in the second bedroom, and a twin-sized bunk bed in the third bedroom. Additionally, the master bedroom can easily accommodate a small child in a crib or roll-away in its large walk-in closet/office.

The living room and each bedroom offer flat screen high definition televisions with DVD/VCR and both the master and living room feature furnished balconies and gas fireplaces. This luxury condo is nicely furnished with local high quality art; and large closets.

The gourmet kitchen is fully equipped, with granite counters throughout and top-of-the-line Bosch stainless appliances, including a full-size refrigerator with ice cube maker and no-wait, instant hot water tap at the sink. Juniper Springs Lodge also offers a large outdoor heated swimming pool, three Jacuzzis, work-out room and laundry facilities. All linens are provided.

More About Juniper Springs Lodge...

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 436314 in Mammoth Lakes, California

Luxury Ski in Ski out 3 Bedroom Juniper Springs Lodge # 203
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Luxury Ski in Ski out 3 Bedroom Juniper Springs Lodge # 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436314vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
5

Great location and perfect for family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Great location and great condo to stay in. We loved the condo and the closeness to the slopes. Felt like I was at home-- My kids loved it! would stay agin! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ski in Ski out 3 Bedroom Juniper Springs Lodge # 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436314vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
5

A lovely stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This unit is impeccable! Modern in design, packed with all the essentials and super cozy to come back to after a day in the snow. Thanks so much for the awesome stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ski in Ski out 3 Bedroom Juniper Springs Lodge # 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436314vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
Calabasas, CA
5

Amazing Unit - Location, Location, Location!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I Have stayed at both Juniper and Sunstone for the last 10 years and this unit is simple the best one I have ever stayed in. From what I can tell the unit was originally two 1 bedroom units that have been combined and remodeled to create a massive 3 bedroom unit, with huge master (including an office and large sitting area). If you know the units at Juniper the master suite is the size of the kitchen and living area, including its own fireplace and private balcony and full bath. The kitchen has been totally remodeled with granite counters and high end equipment. The unit is right on the second floor a few steps away from the elevator for easy access to the lockers and the slopes. You are literally a one minute walk to chair 15. I could not have asked for a better location. My kids loved the 3 Jacuzzis, large pool, game room and large common area sitting room in Juniper. One day we boarded for 3 hours, came in ate lunch, hit the Jacuzzi, took a nap and then headed back out for a couple more hours of boarding. I cannot recommended this unit enough for families with kids. The location is perfect for the family that needs flexibility in how long their kids are going to stay out on the slopes. The unit is large enough that you do not feel cramped, my wife and I were able to be in the master suite while kids were up playing and watching TV in the living area and we felt like we were in a different world. We can’t wait to get back up to the unit.

Lastly working with Megan at Mammoth Five Star made the whole process even easier. She was supper helpful with all our needs, even making arrangements for an extra full cleaning mid week.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Ski in Ski out 3 Bedroom Juniper Springs Lodge # 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436314vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
Calabasas, CA
5

Simple THE BEST - Location, Location, Location!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I Have stayed at both Juniper and Sunstone for the last 10 years and this unit is simple the best one I have ever stayed in. From what I can tell the unit was originally two 1 bedroom units that have been combined and remodeled to create a massive 3 bedroom unit, with huge master (including an office and large sitting area). If you know the units at Juniper the master suite is the size of the kitchen and living area, including its own fireplace, private balcony and full bath. The kitchen has been totally remodeled with granite counters and high end equipment and stocked with everything you might need. The unit is right on the second floor a few steps away from the elevator for easy access to the lockers and the slopes. You are literally a one minute walk to chair 15. I could not have asked for a better location. My kids loved the 3 Jacuzzis, large pool, game room and large common area sitting room in Juniper. One day we boarded for 3 hours, came in ate lunch, hit the Jacuzzi, took a nap and then headed back out for a couple more hours of boarding.

I cannot recommended this unit enough for families with kids. The location is perfect for the family that needs flexibility in how long their kids are going to stay out on the slopes. The unit is large enough that you do not feel cramped, my wife and I were able to be in the master suite while kids were up playing and watching TV in the living area and we felt like we were in a different world. We can’t wait to get back up to the unit.

Lastly working with Megan at Mammoth Five Star made the whole process even easier. She was supper helpful with all our needs, even making arrangements for an extra full cleaning mid week.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Ski in Ski out 3 Bedroom Juniper Springs Lodge # 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436314vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
Playa Vista, CA
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My friends and family just got back from staying here over the weekend and I hope we can return soon. We took our 4 month old baby and the master bedroom was big enough for the crib. My wife and I had to switch off taking care of the baby so the fact that the resort was next to the lift was awesome. We would switch off every hour and it worked out great.
The bedrooms and bathrooms are very clean and the beds are comfortable.

Thanks for the memories M!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Ski in Ski out 3 Bedroom Juniper Springs Lodge # 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436314vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
United States
5

The Best!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed here one weekend in December. It was amazing! The place looks better even than the pictures. Everything is top notch. We would ski all morning, ski-in for lunch, and then ski back out for the rest of the afternoon. After a long day of skiing, we hit the jacuzzis or took the complementary Juniper Springs van into town. Great location, great place! I will be staying again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ski in Ski out 3 Bedroom Juniper Springs Lodge # 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436314vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
Perris
5

Renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Fantastic accommodations! Skii in Skii out. Coffee & snacks on the bottom floor, very friendly front desk, clean workout rooms, relaxing Jacuzzis' & a beautiful condominium with the most comfortable beds.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ski in Ski out 3 Bedroom Juniper Springs Lodge # 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436314vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
California
5

Excellent location, location, location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We spent a fabulous weekend in this unit, with six adults. It was warm and cozy, beds and bedding high quality with lift just a short walk away from the lodge. Great for skiing in and out. Kitchen has high quality appliances, and is well stocked. Would book again sometime soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Ski in Ski out 3 Bedroom Juniper Springs Lodge # 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436314vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
California
5

Excellent location, location, location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We spent a fabulous weekend in this unit, with six adults. It was warm and cozy, beds and bedding high quality with lift just a short walk away from the lodge. Great for skiing in and out. Kitchen has high quality appliances, and is well stocked. Would book again sometime soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Ski in Ski out 3 Bedroom Juniper Springs Lodge # 203
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p436314vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
California
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This unit offered great location, and luxurious bedding accommodations. Kitchen was well stocked and four TV's keep everyone happy! Would book again. Sleeps 8 very comfortably.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children