Indian Wells house rental - Pool and golf course view
Pool and golf course view
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Indian Wells House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 3+ Bath, With Pool On Golf Course

Spectacular home at Toscana Country Club (the newest high end club in the desert) with pool on golf course. While the house is outfitted to sleep 4 adults and up to 4 kids, given how new the house is and the furnishings are, we prefer to rent to two people, with occasional overnight visits by friends and family. Beautifully decorated with new 60 inch TV/entertainment center in great room, and turnkey ready for your use. Plenty of private spots, but large indoor and outdoor areas as well. Over 2800 sq feet with paver patios, courtyard with rock fountain, and back yard facing golf course with pool and hot tub. Monthly trial membership may be available at the fabulous Toscana Golf Club for an additional fee. View the photos and check the reviews to see that you won't find a better rental property in the desert. Monthly or longer rentals only. No pets or smoking please. We are booked until June 1, 2014 and for next season but summer rates of $6000 per month are available June 1 - Nov. 1, 2014. We are also looking to sell the house, subject to next season's Nov. 1 - June 1, 2015 rentals.

4 Reviews of Property 435872 in Indian Wells, California

Beautiful, Almost-new House At Toscana Country Club
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful, Almost-new House At Toscana Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435872vbi
Indian Wells California Desert
Reno Nevada
5

Beautiful Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This property at the Toscana Country Club in Indian Wells is just beautiful. The home is in a wonderful and quiet location on the golf course. The home was spotless and very well stocked with everything. There is a fabulous pool and spa along with a tranquil and relaxing courtyard with a pond and waterfall feature. The owners are terrific and a pleasure to deal with. Staying at this home made our vacation in Indian Wells a delight from start to finish.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful, Almost-new House At Toscana Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435872vbi
Indian Wells California Desert
Portland, OR
5

LOVELY home, beautifully appointed. Lovely community.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This stunning home has a lovely pool and spa; two private patio retreats; golf course view. Located in an exclusive gated neighborhood with outstanding amenities. Highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful, Almost-new House At Toscana Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435872vbi
Indian Wells California Desert
Kohala Coast, Big Island, Hawaii
5

Awesome home located in a quiet,scenic, low density gated community

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This single family home is located in a gated community with very little traffic allowing for an easy 6 mile run/walk/bike without leaving the gates.
Everything we needed to enjoy our stay was provided including a gourmet kitchen that allowed us to prepare Thanksgiving dinner for 10. While the incredible entertainment center was beyond us our grandkids had no trouble accessing amazing features with their apple devices. Internet speed was the fastest we have experienced in a residential setting.
Bedrooms were isolated from the living area allowing for some noise without disturbing those in the bedrooms.
And, with the pool and spa we had very little reason to leave the property. Our stay was further enhanced by the availability of the owners and their sincere desire to do everything possible to ensure that our stay was enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful, Almost-new House At Toscana Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435872vbi
Indian Wells California Desert
Portland Oregon
5

Fantastic home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This home is absolutely beautiful and is located in a stunning development. It has a gorgeous entry courtyard, private pool and spa, gas grill and is located directly on the golf course. The kitchen/family room is great for cooking, entertaining and for family gatherings. Each bedroom has its own bathroom and TV's which was really a plus. The home owners include bikes which is really nice and they even have fitness equipment. The owners were very friendly and easy to work with and the home was immaculate. The development is beautiful and very private. great for walking, jogging and cycling. If you want a really nice, private home this is a great one. Our stay was terrific.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway