Reunion villa rental - Front of Home
Front of Home
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Reunion Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedroom, 5.5 Baths, 4,551 sq ft. with Southeast Back Yard

Decorators Dream! An oversized Master Suite that has a sitting area on 1st Floor, an additional 4 large bedrooms that all have their own full baths on 2nd Floor, Large Pool with South East Facing Back Yard that has sun all day, Built in Wolf BBQ Grill, luxury outdoor furniture, home is custom built with fantastic details.

A home you do not want to miss out on!

Location of this property being so close to the attractions, along with the ammenties offered in such a short distance. There are very few luxury upscale homes that compare to this property. This home is a must see, it has a lot of attention to details

This home is a must have. It has a lot of attention to details. It was custom built and has many upgrades that you will not see in other homes that compare to this one.

6 Reviews of Property 435823 in Reunion, Florida

Reunion Muirfield Loop Large 5 Bedroom, Southeast Facing Back Yard!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Reunion Muirfield Loop Large 5 Bedroom, Southeast Facing Back Yard!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435823vbi
Reunion Kissimmee Area
buenos aires argentina
5

wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I would like to thank you chris for all you have done for us to be able to spend the most wonderful vacation with our family.
the house is really outstanding, every single detail has been thought of. we were so comfortable, lots of space, the beautiful chandeliers, the barbecue, pool, bedrooms and enormous bathrooms...... we are really very very grateful!!!
we were able to play golf.
we hope to be back soon, so I will call you.
thank you so much,
yours kindly
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Reunion Muirfield Loop Large 5 Bedroom, Southeast Facing Back Yard!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435823vbi
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Atlanta
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The house is very nice and the pool area was great.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Reunion Muirfield Loop Large 5 Bedroom, Southeast Facing Back Yard!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435823vbi
Reunion Kissimmee Area
UK
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Fabulous home from home, great location to the parks. Stunning decor!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Reunion Muirfield Loop Large 5 Bedroom, Southeast Facing Back Yard!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435823vbi
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Claremont, NC
5

Simply Spectacular!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our family truly enjoyed our stay at this beautiful and luxurious home. The house is even more impressive than the descriptions and photos. We enjoyed the outdoor living areas and pool/spa, and appreciated the quality of the furnishings. The property is in a great location situated in a very quiet and peaceful resort setting, yet close to Disney and local attractions. The property manager is very accommodating and attentive. We plan to return, and highly recommend this stunning home to anyone staying in the Orlando area.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Reunion Muirfield Loop Large 5 Bedroom, Southeast Facing Back Yard!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435823vbi
Reunion Kissimmee Area
toronto ontario canada
5

FANTASTIC!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Where to start? from Chris calling me months in advance to give me a heads up on some construction next door (not a factor) to him accommodating our early arrival...he's a great guy representing a great property. The pictures of the house are spot on, just fantastic down to the smallest of finishings. The pool, hot tub, outdoor kitchen, patio etc....were perfect, the bedrooms, family room, living rooms...all fantastic. To give you an idea, prior to staying here we were on the disney fantasy cruise, and prior to that we were at the ritz grande lakes for a few days....and THE HOUSE was the highlight of the vacation! we all wished we had skipped the cruise and just started here. I never write reviews but felt compelled to share with anyone wondering about this house, not to worry and just book it.

oh, there were 8 adults and 5 kids....everyone had a great time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Reunion Muirfield Loop Large 5 Bedroom, Southeast Facing Back Yard!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435823vbi
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Brazil
5

Beautiful House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The listing description and the listing photos truthly reflect the rentalĀ“s appearence and amenities.
The house was very clean and well manteined.We had a very good surprise with what we found in the house. Everything was just perfect.
The owner was very helpful and very kind answering any questions or doubts we had.
We recommend this beautiful property to any person who wants to spend a wonderful vacation in this area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 4/4