Waikoloa Beach Resort condo rental - Entry to condo
Entry to condo
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Waikoloa Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
2Bd/2Ba Ground Floor Unit, Late check out available

Welcome to our ground floor unit at Waikoloa Beach Villa’s. Our condo is located on the fairway of the Waikoloa Beach Golf Course.

This condo has everything at your fingertips from the Anaeho’omalu Bay beach, to fine dining, shopping at the Kings’ and Queens’ shops, golf at 2 picturesque golf courses, swimming at our 2 private resort pools with hot tubs and waterfalls and a fully equipped fitness center. Enjoy our lanai with wet bar and gas grill as the sun sets beyond the beautiful gardens and palm trees swaying from the warm breezes coming off the Kohala mountains.

Our condo features all amenities and is luxuriously furnished to ensure your special Hawaiian experience. The kitchen has a stove/oven, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator w/ice, granite counter tops and tiled floors. Our living room has a flat screen TV with DVD player, stereo and high speed internet. While the 2 other bedrooms have a flat screen TV as well. Of course, all your kitchen needs are supplied. You have your own private garage. Beach towels, chairs, umbrella and toys are provided to help you enjoy the beach.

We offer this to you with a 3 night minimum stay as well as late check out. We know that not all airlines are flexible with departure times and we want you to enjoy your stay as long as possible.

Grocery delivery available upon request. Daily cleaning service can also be arranged.

Kama'aina Rates Available!

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 435522 in Waikoloa Beach Resort, Hawaii

Great Family/Retreat Rental.
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
Great Family/Retreat Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435522vbi
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
4

family getaway staycation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Would recommend this place to anybody. My family including myself was really impressed with the unit. The only down fall was, I guess some vacationers did not like kids so, we had to limit the childrens laughter in the morning and late afternoo, and it was well within curfew hours. DDidn't understand why anyone would be annoyed. Other than that, the stay was very enjoyable. We will be returning shortly. Thanx Jennifer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at the Villa. I am sorry that you encountered disgruntled guests. It really is a very family oriented establishment.....but I guess it depends on the other vacationers as well.
business
Great Family/Retreat Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435522vbi
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Where do you live?
5

Hawaii = a tropical paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thoroughly enjoyed these accommodations, clean, quiet, safe, secure, interior design/decorations were warm and inviting! The access to practical amenities such as pools, chairs, beach towels, snorkel gear, and washer/dryer were a big plus!
Convenient location for shopping, beach access, restaurants!
The owner was very friendly, thoughtful, hospitable, a real people person....would most definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will be able to visit again! Hope its not snowing to much for you back home!
business
Great Family/Retreat Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435522vbi
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
5

Hawaii get-away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This home is truly a home away from home. The home was very well stocked with everything. Towels, paper products, spices, cookware etc. Very clean. Loved having the barbeque on the patio. Watching the sunset every night over the gold course. Walking distance from the Queen and King shops. Hapuna beach just a short drive. This was our second time on the Big Island and would stay at this resort again and again. Thank you Jennifer for a wonder place to stay.

The Cancuks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Family/Retreat Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435522vbi
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We spent six weeks in this condo and enjoyed everyday. The condo was extremely clean, new linens and abundance of towels. Jennifer provided us with all the cleaning supplies, paper towels etc. Jennifer is a wonderful person to work with. She was very responsive to anything we asked. We would not hesitate to recommend and/or stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am so happy that you were happy here! Thanks for being such great "long" term renters. Hope you are having a great time with the rest of your travels!
business
Great Family/Retreat Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435522vbi
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

Renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Great experience. Clean and neat. Good explanations and directions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Family/Retreat Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435522vbi
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

Perfect Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Just got back from a wonderful week long vacation staying at this Waikoloa Beach Villas condo. The condo was beautiful and perfect for us! Everything was clean and nice and we loved the location right next to the Queen's Marketplace and King's Shops. Both pools on the property were beautiful and the "A-Beach" near Lava Lava down the street is amazing. Jennifer couldn't have been nicer and made our family vacation even better by providing a high chair, pack 'n play portable crib, toys for our kids, etc.. We had a great experience and are already talking about returning in the winter!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Family/Retreat Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435522vbi
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Canada
5

Great family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had an excellent experience at the Waikoloa Beach Villas. The condo was better than we had expected from the pictures and Jennifer was very accommodating with our young children. The logisitcs on arrival were seamless. The pool was a short walk but convenient. Also easy to walk to the Queens shops nearby. Condo complex was very quiet. Lots of beaches close by if you have a car. We would definitely consider staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Family/Retreat Rental.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p435522vbi
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
San Francisco, CA
5

Great Family Friendly Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We loved our week long stay in this condo. The condo is really well equipped and perfect for families with plenty of towels, cooking utinsils, bedding. Jennifer the property manager makes it really easy to stay and takes care of all your needs. We travelled with a 6 month old and a 3 year old and she stocked the house with toys, games and books to make them feel at home. We enjoyed the lanai that faces the golf course and we liked having access to the garage that was closer to the unit then the outdoor parking spaces. The complex has two pools and is walking distance to the queens shops. This is the 5th time we've rented condos in Hawaii and I highly recommend this one and can't wait to rent again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the great review! We always love when people come to the Big Island and have a good experience!